Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Easy Nerja Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay if you want a quiet time. Walking distance from the bus station as well as Balcon de Europa and a couple of smaller beaches. Reception timings can be improved.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
7.1

Me and two others were sent to the wrong building. No staff around meant we went for tapas to pass the time. No activities planned. Lockers weren't very big. One of the bathrooms was not clean. It didn't bother me too much, though. Great shower privacy. Great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • brucelee1226
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

Perfect place. A staff is very kind. Tidy, good location. I would definitely visit here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

Coziest atmosphere out of all hostel I have been and nicest staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.3

Really nice clean and quite place. Good value and close to town. Kept meticulously clean when christina is working... and all the staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 lis 2016
10.0

One of the coolest places i have ever stayed. Staff were amazing! Location was great also!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 říj 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. good location and all you need in a hostel/small hotel. Clean, small kitchen and nice roof terrace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thanks for your review and comments! We are very pleased you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Owner and staff at Easy Nerja!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

Muy buena ubicación y buena predisposición del personal! Aunque solo hablan inglés. Todo el resto realmente perfecto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Querido huésped Gracias por su revisión y comentarios! Estamos muy contentos de que tenía una gran estancia con nosotros y esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro! A veces tenemos voluntarios que cubren la recepción por unos momentos, al menos, para asistir a los clientes y, a veces no pueden hablar español aunque tratamos de reclutar voluntarios que hablan español básico a veces esto no siempre es posible. Propietario y el personal en Easy Nerja!

  • janafritzsch5183
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.1

Except for the kitchen (which is very tiny!) everything has been awesome !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thanks for your score, comments and feedback. Sometimes guests don´t want to eat in restaurants everynight and so although our kitchen is small we are proud to offer these facilities as most guesthouses in Nerja don´t have anywhere to prepare or store a snack or drink. We hope to see you again soon in Nerja! Owner and staff at Easy Nerja!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
8.3

No air con!!!! But otherwise a great place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.