Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eastener Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3,033 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3,033 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Eastener Hostel Located at Novalisstr. 14, 10115, Berlin.
Eastener Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10115 Novalisstr. 14,, 10115
87% 3033
52.5281540 13.3885896
Eastener Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
9.1

Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 pro 2016
10.0

Very nice and clean hostal, the owner is really friendly and is well located. I definitely recommend to stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 pro 2016
9.1

Très bon emplacement pour cette auberge. L’hôte est très sympa et nous a beaucoup aidé. Je recommande vivement cet hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 pro 2016
10.0

When visiting Berlin, I highly recommend staying at the Eastener! It's location is perfect for accessing all major sites and activities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
9 pro 2016
7.7

Decent hostel. Well equipped kitchen. Clean. Lockers (bring your own lock and it won't fit in a large pack/suitcase). Be aware that it is not always staffed and you may need to call them (a hassle when you don't have a German phone) Staff give you plenty of information on arrival. Locks on main door and to individual rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 pro 2016
8.0

Posizione ottima per raggiungere il centro e i mezzi pubblici. Dispone di una zona principale e una dependance accanto dove l'atmosfera é un pò fredda e non c'è una zona relax dove potersi incontrare con altri viaggiatori. Camere piccole ed essenziali ma calde. Nel complesso buon rapporto qualità prezzo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
10.0

Recepcionista muy agradable, ubicación perfecta y todo muy limpio. Sin duda volveria a repetir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.9

Super good location in Mitte, a 15 min walk to the Brandenburg Gate and 25 mins to Alexanderplatz. Our private room was excellent, all facilities were clean and the staff who we met were helpful and friendly. They also have lockers to keep your stuff in after you check out which is useful. The kitchen was well stocked but a little cramped if there were lots of people trying to cook, otherwise would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. It was just what I wanted. Very small and quiet hostel. You won't find a big party here. The kitchen was big and has everything you need. The wifi was very fast and never messed up. The dorm beds were comfortable and warm. The showers were very clean. Tim the owner was awesome! And very helpful! One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay in Eastener Hostel. The location is quite good. You can walk to the Centre in 15 min. There was Internet in the rooms and kitchen facilities were more than enough. The stuff was also amazing. They are really caring about the needs of customer. I highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.