Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eastener Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2017
9.7

The place was fantastic. Being a small hostel, makes you feel like you are part of "family". The owner, Matt, (im sure im wrong with the spelling, sorry), is such a nice person, full of energy, really helpful, provides you with tons of ideas on how to enjoy Berlin. Go to the restaurants he recommends. Both the breakfast, and dinner (family own) one. Just ask Matt, where to visit, n he will take care of you. Place is very clean too. Wifi is excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • StuE103
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2017
8.3

Staff were nice, great location and not overly expensive. My girlfriend and I stayed in a double room which was surprisingly comfy but pretty cramped width-wise. Lots of good places for breakfast close by. Not very many incentives to use the common room so the atmosphere was a tad cold but still a very enjoyable stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. It was a perfect location and really clean. Matt was a great host. I'd stay here again. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Checo-Peralta-11
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar, ubicación, limpieza, seguridad, las habitaciones un poco pequeñas pero buenas, excelente atención

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
7.7

Great place to stay - the staff are really friendly and helpful, but a little hard to get ahold of during the day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 zář 2017
9.1

Nice hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • acarnevali12
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 zář 2017
6.6

No recomendable para muchos días o para personas aprensivas. Tiene pocos baños, que cumplen la función de duchas también, bastante incómodas porque mojás todo. Los lockers de las habitaciones no funcionan, sí los del lobby pero tenés que llevar candado. Mirar que la recepción no es 24 hs, avisar a qué hora llegás porque puede no estar para el check in. Excelente ubicación, cerca del centro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
8.6

We stayed in a double bedroom. It was really lovely - snug and well furnished, with an incredibly cosy bed and a little table we could eat at/play cards on etc. The staff were really lovely and knowledgeable about local restaurants, attractions and activities, although sometimes hard to get hold of. We were close to everything central - about a 20 minute walk from the reichstag, and we walked to most attractions - there wasn't much need for the metro. The kitchen was also a good size.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.9

Very nice staff, good location, I could leave my bags in the lockers the day I left and I was able to use all the hostel facilities for the whole day after checking out which is a big plus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marliossa
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 zář 2017
10.0

Very nice place and staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×