Hostelworld.com

Eastener Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,810 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Eastener Hostel Located at Novalisstr. 14, 10115, Berlin.
Eastener Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10115 Novalisstr. 14,, 10115
87% 2810
52.5281540 13.3885896
Eastener Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.7

Had the most wonderful time in Berlin and was all topped off by our stay here. Perfect location next to the underground station and easy walk to the city centre if you wanted. Equally there were lots of lovely restaurants and bars nearby for the evenings. We had to check in late due to our flight but this proved no problem and we found everything very easily thanks to our very welcoming host. Windows could have been thicker, as noise on the street did bother us a little bit but no real issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.9

The hostel is very well located not far from the centre. Managers are very nice and always willing to help. It's cleaned and kitchen works perfectly. Only thing maybe, the sinks in the bathrooms always seem to be full and there are not enough electrical plugs in the rooms!! You may have a riot someday because of that :) Make sure to charge your devices as soon as you find a free one :) Bring your own padlock, not enough lockers to my mind, and it's tiny, but it's a great place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Nice small hostel. good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.4

Well located, able to walk to all major attractions. Two minutes from the metro station too. Lockers In all rooms but need to bring your own lock, and also lockers in the common room for you to Leave your bag after check out. Well equipped kitchen for general use. Everything was clean and the staff were fab!! Only downside was there wasn't many people there, and everyone kept themselves to themselves so it is hard to make new friends if travelling alone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Definitivamente uno de los mejores lugares que he podido disfrutar durante mi viaje en Europa, el personal súper accesible, es de los pocos lugares donde te regalan un mapa, si llegas por autobús a la ciudad en el ZOB , es fácil tomar la línea A2 con sentido a Pankow y desde Kaiserman (en la estación de metro cercana a ZOB) y transbordar en Sttadmitte, a la línea A6 con sentido a Alt Tegel, bajando en Oranienburger Tor. De ahí caminas y está a la vuelta, como las mejores atracciones, a 30min.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Tim was AMAZING! The hostel is very good and has an amazing location! Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
9.4

Overall one of the best hostels I have been to. Tim was super friendly the beds were pretty comfortable and the showers were clean. Also we could leave our luggage in their lockers for free for a couple hours after we checked out. Also right next to many cafes and a metro stop near by. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.7

We had so nice time in Berlin. It was easy to get to hostel and althought room was small, it was cheap and comfortable. Staff was nice and let us check out later. Location was near the services but in quite quiet street. Only thing that disturbed a little was that other guests steps/talking behind door woke me up a few times but I think it's part of hostel life. Free coffee was good too ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

Excellent hôtel, accueil chaleureux et conseils pour les visites. Les chambres sont de taille suffisante, les parties communes sont propres. Je recommande cette auberge, idéalement située à proximité du métro (3 minutes à pied) et en plein coeur du quartier touristique (15min de la porte de brandebourg par exemple).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.4

Excelente relación calidad-precio. El único punto en contra es que habían dos cocinas en dos edificios separados, en una de ellas no habían hornallas ni horno, y eso era un inconveniente porque a la hora de cocinar debíamos movernos al otro edificio. El resto, ubicación, staff, etc, todo muy bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.