Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eastener Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3,014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3,014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Eastener Hostel Located at Novalisstr. 14, 10115, Berlin.
Eastener Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10115 Novalisstr. 14,, 10115
86% 3014
52.5281540 13.3885896
Eastener Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. It was just what I wanted. Very small and quiet hostel. You won't find a big party here. The kitchen was big and has everything you need. The wifi was very fast and never messed up. The dorm beds were comfortable and warm. The showers were very clean. Tim the owner was awesome! And very helpful! One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay in Eastener Hostel. The location is quite good. You can walk to the Centre in 15 min. There was Internet in the rooms and kitchen facilities were more than enough. The stuff was also amazing. They are really caring about the needs of customer. I highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
9.4

Feliz estoy con mi elección. El hotel resultó estar en una excelente ubicación muy cerca de puntos de visitas obligados a los cuales llegas caminando y conociendo aun más sin costos.Muy buena atención informes y todos los elementos para hacerte tus comidas.Que más se puede pedir?? Y todo muy limpio .Gracias por su hospitalidad..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mop95
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 lis 2016
7.7

Die Lage des Hostels ist optimal, alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten, sowie diverse Fressbuden kann man von hier aus zu Fuß erreichen. Die Ausstattung und Sauberkeit ist nicht besser oder schlechter als in den meisten anderen Hostels. Die Betten sind bequem und ab 22 Uhr ist es angenehm ruhig im Hostel, sodass man gut schlafen kann. Insgesamt kann ich das Hostel weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
9.1

I stayed here as a solo female traveller in a 4 bed dorm and felt very safe. I never met any of the staff, but they were very helpful over the phone. I wanted to leave before check out opened at 10:00 so I was able just to leave my money under my pillow. The location was really good, about 35 mins walk from Alexandraplatz and 25 mins walk from the Brandenburg Gate. The hostel is on a residential street so was very quiet. There was also wifi. It was basic but for the price you can't complain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.7

very happy to have had such a small and familiar place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
10.0

It was extremely clean and had comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.9

Excellent location in central Berlin. Facilities are just ok, tough. You can cook in the kitchen, but nothing too elaborated. Internet connection is good and reliable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
10.0

Sehr netter Empfang!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
10.0

Firstly, it was my first time in a hostel and I’m absolutely convinced that Eastener worth it! I didn’t have any problem getting to, is very closed to the underground and if you want to walk, they have an amazing location. The team is so friendly (Thanks Matt!),open to help you every time that you need. Although I landed in Berlin at night, I didn’t have problems getting to my room because previously they send me instructions. My room was a double ensuite room and was amazing, warm and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.