Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eastener Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Eastener Hostel Located at Novalisstr. 14, 10115, Berlin.
Eastener Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10115 Novalisstr. 14,, 10115
86% 2943
52.5281540 13.3885896
Eastener Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
8.9

Empfang war sehr freundlich

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.7

Matt is a fantastic hostel owner, really helpful, personable, and eager to help! The hostel is super chilled out with a really nice friendly vibe. The place is small but the rooms are plenty big enough and the beds are really comfortable. I would only say that Matt needs to put more bowls in the kitchen! Otherwise, fantastic comfy friendly clean place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.1

Realy nice stay, perfect location (5 minutes walk from Friedrichstraße train station), small but clean room with very comfortable bed, free coffee and tea. The only not so good thing that made the stay less than perfect is the fact that the room had a musty wet smell (I checked other comments and nobody raised this problem so most probably this was just in room 4 where I stayed) Would stay again and I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.7

The Easterner Hostel was a delightful place to stay. My room was clean and bright. It was compact and not overfull of furniture but I had everything I wanted. The shower was lovely and powerful and there was always hot water. I appreciated the free tea, coffee and sugar in the kitchen and the use of the microwave and fridge. The hostel is in a quiet street but very central and close to good places to eat and a short walk to Oranienburger Tor and Oranienburger Strasse S Bahn stations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 zář 2016
5.4

The wifi never worked while i stayed, kitchen is always busy, staff are reasonably nice

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.7

Nice little hostel - and it really is very little! We stayed for Lollapalooza, it was good value for money and clean and functional. Not really a place to hang around in the evening due to its size, but in such a great location for bars and cafes. The staff are great and friendly and helpful, the only problem is that there are no staff overnight; so if there is anyone making a lot of noise in the hostel you just need to sort it out among yourselves.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant hostel. Staff were lovely and the location was perfect. So central

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.0

The team at Eastener were absolutely brilliant. This isn't a 'state of the art' hostel, but it serves a purpose and is situated in a great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.7

Nice, basic hostel - reasonably priced, small double bunk room but all facilities clean and close to public transport - would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • glennloz
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.9

Muy buena ubicación del hostal, tuve una situación que al llegar no había nadie en recepción y para entrar necesitas un código, tuve que esperar a que llegara alguien para poder entrar y esperar al recepcionista para hacer mi check-in, solo hay 2 baños y 2 regaderas para todos, eso no es bueno. Haces buenos amigos, buen wifi, pero no hay conectores cerca de las camas. Al conocer a los dueños del hostal son buenisima onda, te explican y te ayudan en todo lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.