Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ETZzz Hostel Bangkok

  • 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok Located at 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok.
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok 10120 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn
84% 715
13.7242625 100.5484360
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
5.4

Place is very small and boring. Additionally there wasn't even a shower door in the bathroom. There are much better hostels for the same price in the city

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.0

Estubimos muy a gusto. El servicio fue excelente. La ubicacion regular por que esta lejos del centro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
9.1

The only one down side to this stay was that when we went up to the room after getting food we saw two young girls at the end of the corridor hanging out the window smoking when it specifically states no smoking, I think checks around the corridors may need to happen as this made the whole stair way, corridors and our room smell of cigarettes. I think tightening up on floor walks would be one way to improve, or smoke alarms cause it was disgusting

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 srp 2016
6.0

Average hostel really, it's so far away from the main tourist attractions although you can get the subway from Lumpini which id highly recommend instead of any taxis as they just rip you off.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.1

Great place, close to all public transportation easy to move from/to Airport, lovely and very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.9

Impressed with this hostel I would thoroughly recommend. Very clean and welcoming it is perfect for a few nights stay. Staff were extremely helpful in pointing us in the right direction to areas we were looking to go.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

Really nice and cheap hostel near Lumpini Park. Its very clean and with a nice atmosphere. The only thing I didnt like much was the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
7.4

muy apropiado para ver la zona comercial y muy cerca de la linea de metro que lleva a la estación de trenes de Lua Hampong y también para ir al aeropuerto para coger el city link train.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel ! Great location, super friendly staff, nice rooftop to chill, comfortable bed and very clean facilities !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 čvc 2016
5.7

I booked a private room here for my last night of travel so I could get a good nights sleep. The staff was very nice and helpful. But the room wasn't good at all. The bathroom smelled SO bad, even with the door closed. At one point in the night the smell got so bad that it actually woke me up. The bed was very comfortable and the AC was good. But I couldn't get past the bad smell. Also, the stairwell in the middle of the hostel means you can hear everything in your room. So it was quite loud.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.