Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ETZzz Hostel Bangkok

  • 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 707 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 707 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok Located at 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok.
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok 10120 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn
84% 707
13.7242625 100.5484360
ETZzz Hostel Bangkok
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

Really nice and cheap hostel near Lumpini Park. Its very clean and with a nice atmosphere. The only thing I didnt like much was the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
7.4

muy apropiado para ver la zona comercial y muy cerca de la linea de metro que lleva a la estación de trenes de Lua Hampong y también para ir al aeropuerto para coger el city link train.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel ! Great location, super friendly staff, nice rooftop to chill, comfortable bed and very clean facilities !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 čvc 2016
5.7

I booked a private room here for my last night of travel so I could get a good nights sleep. The staff was very nice and helpful. But the room wasn't good at all. The bathroom smelled SO bad, even with the door closed. At one point in the night the smell got so bad that it actually woke me up. The bed was very comfortable and the AC was good. But I couldn't get past the bad smell. Also, the stairwell in the middle of the hostel means you can hear everything in your room. So it was quite loud.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lukehenry3
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

2nd time stopping here Staff are very friendly, always there to help, rooms are very clean and showers are lovely Defiantly recommend here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel and fairly sociable to say there's no bar. The staff are absolutely lovely and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ConorLee
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.7

세계여행의 첫날 호스텔이였는데, 220밧치고 너무청결하고, 에어컨도 계속시원하게나와 잘잤다. 그치만 한국에서 기본적으로있는 샴푸,바디워시, 수건이제공안되니 챙겨가야한다. 뭐 명시돼있으니 문제될건없다. 룸피니역이랑도 가깝고, 룸피니파크에서 아침러닝을 꿈꾼다면 딱좋다. 싸얌스퀘어, 센트럴월드랑도 그리멀지않다. 나는 지하철에쓰는돈이 아까워 걸어갔는데 30분이면간다. 물론 땀찌질이되긴하지만. 암튼 좋은곳이다. 직원분들도 친절하게 잘 알려주시고, 질문많이했는데 짱친절하시다ㅎㅎ Great place, Very kind Staffs. Cool Air-conditional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Bkschmidt
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Nice clean hostel, with great air-con and a beautiful rooftop view. The hostel is quite far from Khao San and the party areas, but is close to the metro for easy access to the many attractions in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čvc 2016
8.9

Pretty nice place. Bathrooms on every floor needed a deep clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.3

Thailand is the land of smiles and the staff of Etzzz will help you remember this! I came alone to Bangkok for a couple days before I flew back home. They give good advice on where to go and are super friendly. One evening I just sat down and have a beer with them and it was amazing. The common area is nice but a bit small and on the 4th floor (no elevator). The location is a little bit far from old town but is still great because of the nearby metro station. This allows you to travel through Ba

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.