Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ETZzz Hostel Bangkok

  • 5/3 Soi Ngamduplee, Rama IV Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.1

I love ETZ its old news. I absolutely adore the staff including the lovely manager

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
4.9

Hostel wasn't that clean and the facilities didn't have much of a welcoming atmosphere. As well as it was pretty far away from the night life activities

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 úno 2017
5.7

The hostel is in bad shape and very unclean. We did not even want to use the shower. We were happy to only been there for one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
6.6

Bathrooms weren't very clean. They also have a barefoot policy, and the floors weren't the cleanest, even in my room. The beds weren't the most comfortable - not terrible but could have been better. There also didn't seem to be anyone around (maybe just this time of year is dead there). The staff was really nice, and the hostel was colourful, which was nice. A/C and wifi in rooms worked great too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.6

Really good for people wanting to make friends but also equally as easy to keep yourself to yourself! Good social areas including a basic but cool rooftop (loved it) location is good in the sense it's so close to transport but not so much to do in walking distance. Would definitely stay again and such a good price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 led 2017
7.7

Cheap hostel with comfy beds. We booked here as we needed embassy street, it's so close to that. There was little atmosphere when we were there but the chill out areas looked pretty cool so I can imagine if there is a good crowd in the hostel it would be quite good. Showers were hot, but were not the nicest of blocks, a little grubby with mould, but nevertheless clean. Really close to Lumphini MRT, making airport transport easy and cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 led 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, the beds are fine, the bathrooms weren't always clean but were alright. Nice rooftop and living room to hang out. Location is perfect, close to public transport and Lumphini Park is really nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
7.1

Buen hostel, limpio y con una terraza muy linda. Esta lejos de todo. Es recomendable si se quiere conocer el bangkok no tan turistico.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dfopatricio450
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.9

pas mal rapport qualité prix, le hostel il est propre mais c'est un peu loin du centre de la ville

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 62 Recenze
25 pro 2016
8.0

It was OK to stay. It has lockers in dormitory and is clean. But, Small shower room which doesn't have curtain for clothing during shower and weak water supply. Worst thing was drunken people in dormitory. He acted strange over night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.