Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dynamic Guesthouse

  • #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan, Jižní Korea

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 81 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 81 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
Dynamic Guesthouse Located at #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan.
Dynamic Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan 614-846 #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu
92% 81
35.1500560 129.0578341
Dynamic Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

In the 36th floor good vision, the environment is very clean.The housekeeper unfeeling,but service is very good.Unfortunately, there is no milk breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čer 2016
8.0

Too quiet for my liking. Location was also out of the way from major sites. Beautiful guesthouse though and very relaxing and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
9.7

The place is located conveniently near a train station and is walking distance from Seomyeon! It's nice and welcoming and there's complimentary breakfast every morning :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.6

The hostel offers a nice view from the 36th floor and there is more space in the dorm room than in other hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.9

Location is on the top floor of an apartment building, which is pretty neat. The view from the common area is amazing! It's a five minute walk to a line 1 station and a ten minute walk to both line 2 and Seomyeon area. Since its in an apartment building, the location is pretty secure, and lockers are provided in the rooms. The place itself is very clean and modern. The staff was quiet and often absent. I witnessed a family waiting for an hour to check in and trying to contact the staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.9

No staff as it is a guesthouse: self-discipline regarding cleanliness is a must. Amenities are given in the form of a house; microwave, oven, fridge, sink, kitchen. Everything else is self provision. Security is ok for having doors and locks and e-locks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.1

It was my first time at a hostel. Plus, I traveled alone. I had a great time because the location was quite and a 5 minute walk from the subway! Only a 15 minute walk from Lotte Deartment Store. The people here when I stayed were nice! I wish there were more variety at breakfast time, but just bring extra if you want a full meal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.1

Very beautiful, calm, spotless clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2016
9.4

Haru emailed me several days before we were arriving giving us directions (with pictures!) on how to get to the hostel and up to the 36th floor. Great view of Busan at night, very close to many restaurants and night clubs. Eggs and toast for breakfast. I would recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.