Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dylan Cafe and Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 63 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 63 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • preetimenon
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
4.6

The morning I arrived in Jaisalmer by a bus...we got free pick up from bus stop to the hostel also the private economy suite I had booked turned out to be not so bad. But the real problem happened after I left the hostel and came back home; me and my best friend with whom I was travelling started getting these WhatsApp texts from the hostel staff. We both called up hostel reception to complain about this person only to get WhatsApp texts from the incharge himself! NOT OKAY! VERY VERY UNHAPPY!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.6

Super cheap accomodation l pretty close to the center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • charlotteprice31086131
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

We arrived after a long day of travelling from Bikaner, Dylan Cafe & Guest House was clean, value for money and the rooftop cafe was great for a beer after a long day worth of travelling. The hostel is nearby the local restaurants and markets and about 10 minutes walk from the fort.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.1

Our stay was during the off season for Jaisalmer so there was almost no one staying here, however the staff is very helpful and will help you organize whatever type of activity it is you'd like to take. The location is the same as all of the other Jaisalmer hostels but Dylan Cafe has better food and is cheaper so the value exceeds all of the competitors. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
5.4

the camel safari they organised was the highlight of our trip in jaislmer, we have heard about dodgy safaris and scams but this one was amazing. Our actual stay in the hotel was ripe with disappointment. The rooms was spacious yet sheets/pillows had no cases nor were they clean (multiple stains). The staff were constantly after payment and were rather weird and unfriendly. the location has also changed since it was written in the lonely planet, we can't understand how it ever made it in the book

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
20 led 2017
9.1

Great hostel with very friendly vibe and staff. awesome rooftop with good food highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.7

Great Hostel, Just please get hot water and steady internet connection. Ali was an amazing host and very courteous. The roof top restaurant was magnificent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.0

it was a nice place! definitely worth theprice! location was not so good but it was close to the fort so that was good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.