Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Durty Nellys Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4,376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4,376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
Durty Nellys Inn Located at Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Durty Nellys Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam
82% 4376
52.3741320 4.8966407
Durty Nellys Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

Great location, very close to everything. A little noisy at night but with ear plugs it goes right away :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
7.4

Very good location, very friendly staff at the front desk. My only grumble would be cleaners coming in at 10.15am telling us we have 45 minutes to get out, then cleaning around us from 10.30am. Funnily enough I can tell the time, and since checkout is 11am - I was planning on leaving by 11am. I would have gotten out quicker if the cleaning staff who were just staring at us from the doorway weren't in and out of the bathroom. Other than that, nice place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

Bonne auberge. Petit déjeuner assez simple mais à volonté donc intéressant. Personnel vraiment très sympa et agréable, ils sont de bons conseils. Emplacement top !!! Et super salle de bain dans ma chambre (rarement vu ça dans une auberge). Mais pas de cuisine ni de salle commune. On ne rencontre que les personnes de notre chambre... Après auberge en travaux donc ça va peut être venir. Pour le moment ambiance aléatoire qui peut être limitée. Mais je recommande vivement !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in the center of Amsterdam. Awesome to have a pub on the main floor, and great staff!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.6

Stayed in a 14 people bedroom, it was clean, spacious and safe. Staff was very helpful and the bar was also great! Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • samueltougas2258
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

Read lots about the renovations but honestly couldn't really tell. Stayed in their new 14 person dorm which was fantastic. Staff were all great. Couldn't recommend it more and decent deals at the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.3

The only place for people to hang out is in the bar. So, this isn't the hostel for a solo traveler looking to meet people. The location can't be beat and the employees are super nice. As of now (aug. 2016) it is under construction and you just have to live with it. The new rooms are spacious, clean and secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Kati28
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.6

For a hostel attached to an Irish bar the atmosphere was pretty lacking. We arrived at 7 in evening to our room to find everyone asleep and get glares for them for the fact the hostel women turned the lights on for us to go in and unpack! The whole stay you felt like you had to whisper and walk around in dark in middle of day! The bar attached was not as cheap as would have hoped and we were told hostel people would get a discount but it was literally 30 cent! Rooms are nice and modern though!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.7

Absolutely perfect location. Staff was very helpful and great to work with. The price was a little high but it's an expensive city to stay in. Overall I had a great time and will definitely stay here the next time I'm in Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.7

Very clean, safe, and staff was very nice. Had a great night's sleep and would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.