Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Durty Nellys Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4830 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4830 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • centercalzados4903
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
9.4

Muy comodo el lugar todo cerca si queres divertirte,las chicas de la resepcion muy atentas ,muy limdo el bar de la entrada

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brendonwalker588974
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.1

It's in a great location, with great people. Nice bar, service and security. Biggest thing was that the beds were not very comfortable. Other than that, you couldn't ask for a better Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.1

This hostel is probably great for younger travelers 18-25 but I am 30 and it was a little bit to much of a party for me inside. The bed was very very hard and I couldn't sleep because it aggravates my back and put me in a lot of pain. I wound up waking up at 6am because the back pain was so bad. Still you get what you pay for and you can't expect much from a hostel bed. Location is very good though, so there is that, but this hostel is nothing special.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 dub 2017
7.1

All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful! We stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm and the room was so crammed that it felt like a prison, there was barely enough room to walk. There is one toilet and one shower in the room that everyone must share and imagine that with no good air flow. It was convenient to have the Irish pub downstairs, but my only complaint is that the kitchen closed very early, so if you were hungry you would have to walk somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
7.1

Mi estancia en el hostel ha sido agradable. Tiene muy buena ubicación. El único inconveniente que si la habitación da a la calle es un poco molesto el ruido. El personal me ha ayudado en todo lo que necesite.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
6.6

Pretty average. Space was SO limited and the room was pretty filthy. Probs won't return here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.4

No incluye desayuno pero por 3 Euros tenes desayuno para arrancar y tirar casi todo el día! Muy buen hostel y ambiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

Everything about my stay at this hostel was excellent. Brilliant staff, fabulous location and clean rooms. I have nothing but good things to say about this hostel. I would absolutely stay here again!!! Thank you guys for a lovely experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.4

Durty Nelly's was a very good hostel. I only stayed for one night and I had a goodnight sleep. It gets loud at night until around 2am but they provide free earplugs if you go to sleep before that time and they really helped a lot. The pub has a good atmosphere and the staff were really great. I don't remember the name of who received me but he made an effort to talk to me in Spanish and I really appreciated that. They always have someone in reception.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.3

The staff were lovely, they very friendly and helpful! However, the showers and toilet facilities were very poor, the water trickled out either boiling or freezing. The beds were as I expected for the money we paid. The breakfast was extremely poor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.