Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Durty Nellys Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
8.9

Auberge sympa, le staff est à votre service et souriant. Il est bien situé, et vous n'aurez pas trop de mal à trouver ce qu'il vous faut. L'auberge est propre, les sanitaires sont passables. Pour 3€ vous avez un buffet pour le petit déjeuner, ce qui est très utile et abordable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at Durty Nellys, it's a really convenient spot close to Central station, night life and the red light district with all the facilities you could ask for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Tintin466
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
6.3

very ideally located and courteous staff but their bar is not much attractive. Lockers r so bad that they have to be pulled every time u want to use. I was given lower bunk and every time the other fellow wants to pull out locker I was forced to stand n allow him if I am sleeping on bunk locker won't come out. Pub crawl organised was ok their was no effort from faculty to make it worth it was we ppl who tried to extract best out of it. I was kept in empty room for 1 full day. It felt haunted.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

Really good place. . great location. clean. has locker for bag. comfortable beds with electricity for each bad. value for money was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.9

Although I just stayed there one night but it was a pleasant stay. Staff is extremely helpful, my friend arrived late night and didn't have any reservation in Amsterdam. All the hotels and hostels were running at full capacity and we didn't find any luck until The guy (I forgot the name) at the reception sorted out an Accomodation at 3 in the morning at a nearby hotel. It's quite a budget Accomodation which is all we need when in Amsterdam. Would recommend !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.1

Está bien ubicado, las camas tienen luz y conexiones a la electricidad, todo muy bien y limpio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Incredibly helpful staff who pointed us to some fantastic places including a food market full of Amsterdam's best restaurant outlet things. The pub crawl is worth it too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

All around great time for my first hostel experience, will definitely recommend to friends and family! 👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.1

Good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 bře 2017
6.9

Útil únicamente para dormir. Ubicación excelente. Si tienes el sueño ligero, no es recomendable pues la calle es muy transitada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.