Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Durty Nellys Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4,306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4,306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
Durty Nellys Inn Located at Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Durty Nellys Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam
82% 4306
52.3741320 4.8966407
Durty Nellys Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.7

Excellent staff. Under renovations so was noisy and a bit dirty. Overall nice stay. Was upgraded to a private room for no extra charge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.1

We were a group of 12 on a stag do, we all enjoyed our stay, the staff were great. We spent a lot of time in the bar downstairs before heading out on a night. Rooms were what you would expect, they were a bit too warm, but it is July. All were clean and secure. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers.A top bunch of lads

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Highly recommend. Great location right on the outside of the Red Light District. Room was pretty warm but the staff put two fans in there to help with the heat. Bar is nice with discounted food and drinks for residents. Free breakfast is a plus. Bathroom and rooms were kept clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Great hostel inside and great atmosphere as soon as you walk outside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ale_alcantar88063
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.6

El hostal está muy bien situado. Las chicas de recepción son muy amables. Es bueno, tiene un buen bar abajo, incluye desayunos, esta justo en el Red Light District y no tienes que caminar mucho para llegar a otras atracciones turísticas. Creo que es perfecto si vas a Amsterdam de fiesta. Afuera puede haber mucho ruido ya que está muy cerca de la vida nocturna. El desayuno es bastante decente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

Sometimes staff did not seem extremly motivated tough they were nice! The pub has parts that look more like a club, the new rooms beds are a bit short if you are a tall person, the burgers are okay but not extremly delicious. I don't regret the stay but it is probably not the best hostel in town. The location in the heart of the City is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

I had an awesome time. The fact that they let you store your luggage before check-in is an absolute life saver. The free breakfast in the morning will save you so much money and tastes great. Also the staff is extremely helpful about anything you need to know or if you just wanna talk. Great location and the rooms are actually very quiet for being in the middle of all the action!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.3

Mejor ubicacion imposible! Las habitaciones eran muy pequeñas pero para pasar una o dos noches esta muy bien. El desayuno es basico y al lado hay un bar/pub que esta conectado con el hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

My time in Durty Nelly's has been one of the best ive had in years! Literally the best staff and atmosphere you could find. Great people and multiple nationalities and all of them are very friendly. Beer is great, food is great! It's close to everything which makes you and your friends (new or old friends since you make alot of friends in Durty Nellys) able to go anywhere spontaniously! I will definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Mohamed We miss you already.Start planning Amsterdamned part two.Guests like you make our efforts worthwhile.All the best from Jim & the Nellys crew

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.1

Great location. Comfy bed. Nice staff. No common room or even a fridge to store left overs or juice. Wifi doesn't work. And load at night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Très bien situé, a deux pas de la gare centrale et du red light district. Le personnel est disponible et agréable. J'ai eu la malchance d'y aller pendant des travaux ce qui ne m'a pas permis d'apprécier l'établissement dans son ensemble. Néanmoins les chambres sont très bien, propres et bien équipées. Par contre, le wifi était trop faible et sur les conseils de mes camarades de chambre, j'ai évité le petit déjeuner jugé comme étant pas bon. Je recommande néanmoins l'etablissement

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.