Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Durty Nellys Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 4,591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 4,591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
Durty Nellys Inn Located at Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Durty Nellys Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam
84% 4591
52.3741320 4.8966407
Durty Nellys Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
8.6

That's a good place to stay behind you is the red light district and everything is super close, but the hostal looks kinda old.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.1

Not bad overall. It's well situated for most of the touristy stuff you'd want to do and easy to get to from the airport via train. The environment is quite lacking if you are a solo traveller. There is no common room, just the bar next door which is not very conducive to talking to your neighbours. You have to pay for towels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
9.4

Clean and safe and on a great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.0

Booked 4 beds for 3 people in one room so we could have the room to ourselves. On the first day we had 4 staff walk into the room and only 1 knocked out of 4. Very basic common courtesy to knock. Friday to Sunday is very noisy until 3am on the first floor, between stag parties coming home, and the pub downstairs The pub downstairs around the kitchen clearly had some plumbing issues as it stank like a sewerage and this is where the breakfast is served. Good points -comfy bed and good location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Felix1
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

Excelente estadia, el desayuno bastante completo, la ubicación excelente, la gente siempre dispuesta a ayudar muy buena onda y muy seguro ellos te abren para entrar al hostel los cuartos tienen llave magnética abajo de las camas hay jaulas con candados para dejar las cosas y hay unos lockers en el bar con clave, el único inconveniente que tuve fue que el último día me cambiaron de cuarto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.9

great location, great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bradleyjosh
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.9

Rooms were ok, quite compact but had everything you need such as plugs, storage for luggage etc. Location was excellent, very easy to find in a great area. Didn't really use the pub section while we stayed but it seemed popular and staff were very friendly so I can only assume it was a decent little social space. It was quite a compact pub however and also open to the public so I think it puts some hostel guests off a little and is more of a place for non guests to come.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • magicconch84
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
7.4

Their toaster toasted my bread to the exact ideal level of toastiness on the first try, definitely recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.6

Everything was excellent most especially the location, it was close to everything. The thing that i didn't really like was my room was in the next bldg, and I had to call the receptionist everytime I will go up because she had to open the main door. It's just a bit hassle. But everything else was definitely good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.7

Good pricing for the facilities and nicely located in the city centre. The staff was helpful and polite, really great! Only comment I have is that the pillow wasn't grand. But that is literally the only negative comment I can give. Definitely recommending this place for people visiting Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.