Hostelworld.com

Durty Nellys Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 4,220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 4,220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
Durty Nellys Inn Located at Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Durty Nellys Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam
84% 4220
52.3741320 4.8966407
Durty Nellys Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.7

Nelly's was great! I was automatically moved from an 8-mixed to a 4-mixed because the rest of the original room was a group of 7 - worked out for a more social experience. Location is convenient, facilities are solid, each bed has its own outlet, and the under-bed roller lockers are super convenient (the padlock is included with your 10-euro deposit). Would visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
8.6

Really nice staff the owner is very friendly! Bunk rooms where small but everything was clean with fresh sheets. Air conditioning in rooms if needed. Great location really close to red light district and the tram.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.0

Muy lindo. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.1

No kitchen or common room, but they are in the process of constructing a common room. Rooms are small but ok. It's clean in the rooms. The Irish bar below is handy if you want to stay in and drink. They give discount to hostel occupants. In very close proximity to the red light district.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Fabulous staff and facility. We were warmly welcomed, even though we arrived 3 hours ahead of schedule. Durty Nelly's is currently undergoing structural improvements, don't let that deter you. The result for future travelers will be worth it. We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.4

No mention of €2 rental for towels on any websites, apart from that it was perfect; location, food & staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.0

Comfortable bed and secure rooms. Staff were helpful and fun. Fantastic location with some great places for food and within walking distance of everywhere, particularly the red light district. However, there was construction work going on when we arrived which we had not been warned about. We were offered a free drink/lunch to compensate, but still could have been warned in advance. Also, about €15 required for room/locker and towel deposits, which I don't remember being mentioned on the website

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.4

We only stayed 2 night at durty Nelly but the place is cool, there is a free breakfast ! There was some noise because they repared the staires ; to apologize they offered a dinner !! The bed were very close either it's a great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
5.1

hostel 在裝修,進出很不方便,房間硬是擠了8張床,位子超級小,還有4張床東西只能塞床底下,床與床的間隔只容納一個人走的位置,洗澡間的門也不好鎖,非常差勁的房間!但員工很熱情,很nice!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • kamrynbrown
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
4.9

There is no common area so people tended to hangout in the rooms which isn't a huge problem until it's 4am and people are still sitting and chatting while you are trying to sleep. Nothing seemed very clean and I got super sick while staying there. The wifi didn't work except for downstairs in the bar, the free breakfast sucked, and the place was under construction the whole time we were there. I would not recommend this place to anyone!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.