Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Durty Nellys Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
8.6

Nice place, great location and friendly, helpful staff all for a nice price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

Sus recepcionistas muy amables y atentas. Todo super bien, volveria sin duda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay there, even more since I had to book last minute. Friendly staff, only have to share a room with 3 other people, you have free breakfast and you even have the possibility to do a guiding tour!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Me gustó mucho , el lugar céntrico cerca de la estación ... llegamos de madrugada y nos atendieron muy bien desayunamos y las personas del bar fueron muy atengo mientras llegába la chica de recepción , quien fue súper amable teníamos muchas maletas y nos ayudó a subirla y a pesar de que no sabía mucho el español rápidamente busco la computadora para poderme explicar bien todo era súper amable y todos están pendiente si necesitas algo ... lo recomiendo al 100

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.6

We got bumped from an 8-bed dorm to a 4-bed one for free. The free breakfast was nothing to write home about, just toast, jam and the like but it served its purpose. Can't but highly recommend it for the money we paid for it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 úno 2017
6.9

추워서 감기걸림 개고생중

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
8.9

I liked so much, the hostel is near from everything, reception guys are so cool, but cleaning guys were unrespectable, and they were a bad mood. But I liked, the pub from hostel is fun too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.7

Loved this place, stayed for 5 nights with a friend in a room with 4 other people. There's a safe for each person and wifi is good. Breakfast is simple (bread, butter, cheese, ham, cereal, fruit, tea and coffee) but works to get the day started. It is a little loud, but they give you ear plugs, and honestly I didn't even need to use them, you get used to the noise and are so tired you just fall asleep anyway. Will stay here again if I return to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your lovely review! We hoped you had a wonderful time with us and exploring beautiful Amsterdam! Come and visit again soon! Durty Nelly’s Team

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
6.3

엘레베이터가 없어서 가파른 계단을 오르셔야합니다 시설은 무난한 호스텔 주변이 유흥가라 꽤나 시끄럽습니다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

As with all traditional Dutch buildings the stairs are always a bit steep. Because of this we do not recommend our facilities for people with any walking disabilities and we are always happy to help people with their luggage! As we have an excellent location right in the city centre, the street outside can get noisy at times, however we offer free earplugs for all our guests! Durty Nelly’s Team

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.7

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.