Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Durty Nellys Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4,442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4,442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
Durty Nellys Inn Located at Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Durty Nellys Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam
82% 4442
52.3741320 4.8966407
Durty Nellys Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.0

Very loud in the rooms (bring ear plugs) and the lockers just barely fit my backpack, but the staff were very nice and helpful

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.6

Really nice staff, always friendly and helpful. Very nice atmosphere. Especially because of the Irish pub! But dishes and tables at breakfast should be cleaned better!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.6

hostel was in a great location right beside dam square. Was a bit noisy at night but that was to be expected. Overall great atmosphere in their pub, good food served.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
8.6

Overall great location 5 mins from the red light district close to loads of bars. Also the food and drink discounts in the pub were really good if your looking to save a bit of money. We were in a 6 person room and it was extremely crampt probably would have been better as a 4 person room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, clean rooms, awesome atmosphere with pub down stairs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sezamister
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

Durty Nellys is smack bang in the middle of pretty much everything! Brilliant location! The staff were super lovely (bar and hostel). Discounts in the bar for hostel stayers, which is handy for those on a budget! The pub always has people in it so a great place to meet people! The breakfast was great! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

Cannot say a bad word about this hostel!! The location is perfect, very clean, good breakfast of cereals, cheese,ham and bread, rooms are great-beds already made up!!! there are fans to cool em down too and very secure lockers.. The staff were brilliant, very friendly, very helpful, loadsa fun, could not have asked for more and ive stayed in hostels all over the world- trust me, they will be your favs too!!! will be coming back, and bringing friends this time lol!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
7.7

Check in staff are lovely and really helpful with planning things to do and getting directions. Cleanliness is okay but not the best. The bed didn't feel that clean but was comfortable enough for the price. The shower was a pain because there's only two hooks on the back of the door and no space to put anything. The charging station and light on each bed were great. Breakfast was some slices of ham and cheese loaf of bread packets of jam and odd boiled eggs with a toaster there as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.6

Demasiada pequeña la habitación

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
4.9

There is a reason why this hostel has Durty in its name....ill say no more except. I couldn't get into my bed without the lights out or I'd see the white sheets that were now cream and hair that was not mine.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi,Sorry you had a disappointing stay, we try to ensure a high standard of cleanliness and our cleaners wear hairnets at all times. Our sheets colour is actually cream not white but as stated in the hostel please see reception and we'll solve any problem as quickly as possible,cheers Jim

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.