Hostelworld.com

Durty Nellys Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 4,181 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 4,181 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
Durty Nellys Inn Located at Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Durty Nellys Inn
Netherlands
Amsterdam Warmoesstraat 117, 1012 JA Amsterdam
84% 4181
52.3741320 4.8966407
Durty Nellys Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
4.6

Dirty bathrooms, thin walls, extremely noisy and smoke smell inside of rooms. Not a great experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.1

Great location with very friendly staff! Only "bad" thing is no common room, but the bar downstairs is pretty good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.1

3 of my friends and i stayed in a 4 bed dorm with en-suite! Room nice and clean and bunk beds comfy. Location persfect right by everything! Irish pub drinks were normal price. Staff friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 dub 2016
5.1

Great Location, friendly staff - the hostel downstairs is quite cool. but noisy (Music from the Pub) all night, so not the best place if you look for a place to sleep.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

This hostel is awesome! The straff is absolutely amazing, both in reception and in the bar. I felt really welcome and well recieved. The location couldnt be better. Go on the free walking tour! Absolutely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.9

The location, staff, food, price, bar are great and I can imagine to stay there for couple of days; you know I don't mind my Guinness on a discount price ;). But the rooms are quite small although they're nice and clean. We're a group of four and had private room and we couldn't imagine how it'd be to have a bed in dorm type, maybe then the rooms are bigger. If you're staying for couple of days, pack light :).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

The whole staff was super friendly and nice. The place was super easy to find too, only like 6 minutes from the train station. They were awesome about telling you where to go and what to do. The bathroom lights were motion censored in the bathroom. So I felt like I had to do a little dance everytime I had to pee. Would totally stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.3

10 minute walk from Amsterdam Centraal. 6 bed dorm was very cramped, but good beds with lights & outlets. The luggage storage underneath the beds were nice and secure, but were noisy. They provided the locks with a deposit you get back. There is a pub beneath the rooms, but it wasn't too loud. It also has good drinks and food. The staff is very friendly and welcoming and will help with any questions you need. We were able to store our luggage for free after we checked out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
10.0

Great! Super central a few blocks away from Dam SQ and central station

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.6

Great location, right next to the red light district and on a tourist street with an Irish pub attached to the hostel (surprisingly not noisy in bedrooms). Staff were amazing and extremely helpful. The stairs up to the bedroom were quite steep and a bit sketchy and the rooms were really small so it was tricky to walk around each other when getting ready. It was nice to have an ensuite bathroom though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.