Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Durty Nellys Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 4897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 4897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.0

Good wifi throughout building. Great central location but noisy at night. Ear plugs provided free of cost though. Beds very good with individual lamp, usb and power socket, and cage for valuables, although the bed sheet did not cover the whole mattress. Basic breakfast provided at €3 per day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
6.0

Habitaciones muy muy chicas, es para pasar un dia maximo. No es el tipico hostel para hacer amigos y no hay areas en comun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ernestomoib
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.9

Rooms are little but you have enough space for storage. It has sufficient power outlets in your bed. The bathroom is small with not much ventilation. Nice location and the hostel has a lot of options for activities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Durty Nellys es fantástico. El mejor hostel de Amsterdam. Gracias a David por su excelente servicio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
3.4

Honestly feel like the good reviews are fake. I really don't expect much but just some clean sheets a decently clean place to sleep. This place was so gross sheets had holes and stains. Your feet turned black from walking in your room without shoes. Very very creepy environment from the creepy older men staying at the hostel to the bar that's FILLED with older men to the men that swarm outside of the doors waiting for girls to walk out. Worst hostel experience left after 1 night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi,While I accept that you are disappointed with your visit I have to state that I spoke to your group 4 times and each time you all seemed very happy.The first thing we knew about your complaints was when you checked out the following morning.Nellys has very good security and we take do not tolerate antisocial behaviour yet we received no complaints that night.To say that we have fake reviews is an insult to our hard working crew and the lovely people that take the time to post a review,We have a very safe bar [one of the citys most popular and while you may have had an unpleasant experience on the street[as in any city]Amsterdam is one of the safest cities in the World full of people of all ages.Try talking to those over 25.You might enjoy it,thanks Jim

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
7.4

Hostel is fine, almost everything was fine but we were four people and the room had no space apart from where the beds were located, it was extremely small.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tallyrodin2533
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.0

So expensive and limited stay, super loud and not much space plus right stairs to walk up... but everything we needed so it was good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 čer 2017
6.6

I didn't realize that the hostel was on the top floor of a bar. This place didn't really have a hostel feel to it because of that reason. Unfortunately, the wifi wasn't working the 2 nights I was there which was extremely frustrating, but out of anyone's control. The rooms were very tight and was hardly any space for everyone's luggage. The only good thing about this place is the awesome location. Your minutes away from red light district and just a metro ride away from the airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. The stairs are a little crazy, but the location is perfect. The staff made my stay memorable. Super knowledgeable, and friendly. Specifically Charlotte and Fransiska were absolutely wonderful in their professionalism, kindness, and problem solving! Would 100% recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 čer 2017
6.0

Not a great hostel, very old, wifi did not work half the time we were there, bed sheets did not even cover the whole bed, toilet would not flush properly, location however was good but probably would not stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.