Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Durty Nellys Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 5034 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 5034 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
8.9

Great location and overall a good place to stay. They could benefit from a large common space beyond just the general bar that is open to anyone. Room came with a fan which was great but the door had to be slammed in order for it to shut properly which wasn't that greatest when others came home late.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in the centre of Amsterdam, the staff were very friendly. Beds were a little creaky as they are metal (need a little oil perhaps?) but not overly so. Mattresses were very comfy and the roll-out lockers doubled up as table/chairs for playing cards on. Setting a comfortable shower temperature was a bit of a dark art but the pressure was decent enough. We were on the first floor and didn't hear a peep from the bar downstairs so don't let other reviews on here put you off. 9/10

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 srp 2017
8.9

Great hostel and a great location! Fairly pricey but that's Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
7.1

Lockers are a big part of the value added by hostels and Durty Nelly's really disappointed on that front. The lockers don't slide easily out from under the bed, they have to be dragged and in my case, the bunk bed itself had to be lifted to be able to get my bag out. Made for a very noisy evening.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay. 100% would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

Not a big deal but I found it weird that there was no garbage in the washroom. The stairs to get up are very steep which may be inconvenient if you have a lot of luggage. Every bed has their own storage container with a lock under the bed but it's a cage and I noticed I was able to stick my hand through it so be aware of that. The staff were friendly and I had a good stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.6

It's a great hostel with a great location and staff. Enjoy it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.3

Nothing special with no common areas but the location is really good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

La mejor ubicación, personal muy amable, desayuno por precio razonable y las habitaciones están bien. El bar de abajo es bueno, solo debes pagar un locker si quieres dejar tu equipaje antes o después del Check in. Lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
5.7

El lugar es un bar con un hostel a lado, al cual se accede desde el bar, lo que a mi gusto lo hace muy inseguro (para mi entra cualquiera). La ubicacion esta muy buena pero es en el medio del quilombo, si vas en temporada alta dificil dormir. No tiene nada, solo las piezas, y yo personalmente prefiero hostels con instalaciones. Basicamente son piezas al lado de un bar. No volveria.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.