Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dulan 98

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 68 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 68 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Dulan 98 Located at Dulan Village 98, Donghe Township, Taitung.
Dulan 98
Taiwan
Taitung Taitung County 959 Dulan Village 98,, Donghe Township
88% 68
22.8732514 121.2275932
Dulan 98
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

My wife and I stayed here January 2017. Great location. Great atmosphere. It's an older place turned artsy hostel- really cool building with history and character. It is very clean and welcoming. The owner is friendly and helpful and provided a great map of the area and information on the attractions around Dulan. Great value- highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
8.9

Host are very friendly and helpful. Location really near dulan sugar factory and other landscape. They upgraded me a big room. But there is only me in the hostel and the main door cannot locked. There are some light earthquake at night so a little scared and hardly to sleep. Overall it is also a good location to sleep and stay in dulan

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 pro 2016
10.0

A great place with a fabulous living space to relax in and a roof to see the stars, Barry and Sonia were brilliant hosts and had an amazing map to introduce Dulan for us. They also helped out, looking after our stuff when we got suck on Green Island because of weather!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

Since low season we had the pleasure of enjoying this very charming building for ourself. The location is perfect right in the middle of Dulan with easy access to nearby beaches and the sugar factory. What we really thought made it special except for spacious room and privacy was the lovely owners Sonya and Barry! Great local knowledge and super friendly :) make sure to try their vegetarian mexican food in Dulan 102 aswell, the quesadillas are fantastic. Thank you for 4 great days :)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 lis 2016
8.3

This is the same hostel/owners as Dulan 102 which the reception and mexican restaurant on the first floor. Dulan 98 is unmarked and is just 2 doors down. Barry had great local knowledge and excellent english. All the hostels are within 2-3 blocks of each other and are walking distance to anything in Dulan. Hostels across the street have bars if you want to party but it was very nice to come back here and have a quiet place to sleep. Has bathrooms on each floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Perfect location, room with seaview and super nice owners! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.3

We stayed one night at the hostel. The staff were really helpful and the double room was spacious but the sheets were not very clean. Overall was a positive experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
4.0

NO stuff in the house, only 4 houses further. Entrance Door was unlocked at day and night. The place is very noisy, (main road).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.