Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dubrovnik Youth Service

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 847 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 847 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.7

Muy hospitalarios!! El vuelo nos llegó a las 2 de la madrugada en lugar de a las 21:45 por mal tiempo en Dubrovnik. A pesar de todo nos pasaron a buscar como habíamos quedado. La mujer del hostal estaba en casa esperandonos para la entrada. A la mañana siguiente nos explicó todo, aún encima con una sonrisa en la cara. El sitio muy limipo, sin ningún lujo pero ideal para dormir! El último día nos quiso acerca hasta la estación de autobúses. Estubimos como en casa! 10 en hospitalidad y simpatía!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.9

Atención, NO es un hostel, cuando llegan a la dirección no hay nada, solamente hay que llamar al número que hay en unas hojas impresas, te van a buscar y te llevan a la habitación asignada. A nosotros nos tocó una casa con tres habitaciones y cocina, baños, lavadero, todo incluido. Irene, la mujer que te va a buscar y limpia es genial, muy atenta y servicial.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
8.6

L’accueil a été très sympathique, la chambre est calme et propre, a 10/15 min du centre en bus. Je recommande ! Cela manque peut etre seulement d'une pièce commune plus conviviale.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Great location and the woman owing the place is lovely and super helpful! :) she was always willing to give a hand!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Super séjour chez Irena, qui nous a vraiment très bien accueillis. On se sentait vraiment comme chez nous! Cuisine hyper-équipée, proche de la plage... parfait!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.6

Needs improvements but overall HAPPY. Room NOT ready/clean when we arrived ready to rest. The showerhead kept breaking off (fixed eventually though) Shower drain was clogged the whole time. Bathroom with the shower had no light. There was a pebble (??) in the keyhole so that we couldn't lock the door. However, Irene was very friendly, informative, and helpful. The sheets and towels were clean, there was a fan. Good location, with bus, supermarkets, bars and restaurants nearby. Would go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

The lady that owns the place is lovely and welcomed us with fresh pieces and lots of advice! The address on hostel world and Google maps is not correct though. We got lost at night following the directions on our phone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.6

Great hostel with a lovely host, quite quiet and chilled out if you're looking for that sort of thing it's great. Unfortunately there was no wifi and it's quite far away from old town. Good location for nice restaurants, bars and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.0

Unfortunately there was a misunderstanding.The address in the website was not the address of the place. The place no was a hostal it was a home. A person picked me up in the address and took me to another place. First time in my travel experience that happens this to me so I felt a little stressed. I heard that this is very common in Dubrovnik but I was not prepared for that move. Anyways this place is great for a couple that want to be quite . clean and the lady was great. stayed one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čer 2017
10.0

I had a great stay in Dubrovnik thanks to Irena who is lovely, warm and approachable and has a lovely manner about her. room was spotless, clean bed and very comfortable. Location was excellent, 45 mins walking to Old Town and 15 mins to bus station . There is a fully equipped kitchen. Good value for money. Irena collected me from bus station when I arrived and left me down to bus station when I was leaving. Very much appreciated. Would definilely stay here again. Bernice (61) Belfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.