Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dublin International (YHA)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 3703 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 3703 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2017
5.7

We stayed 2 nights at Dublin International and tbh it wasn't really the best part of our stay in Dublin. Rooms are ok. Cleanliness wasn't the best, but well, it is a cheap hostel. However, one thing that you should be aware when booking here is that it is really big. More on the side of a hostel factory. So they host groups. In our (unfortunate) case, it was groups of kids which were really noisy. Another drawback: 1.50€ to story your luggage after check out. Not really traveller friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2017
8.9

Good value for the private room. Although it was a shared bathroom facility, the sink in the bedroom was very convenient. Liked that the hostel was converted from an old church.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
8.9

Clean and comfortable accommodations. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall great stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.4

Radiators were on in the 8-bedded male bedroom, which seemed absurdly hot for mid September. Self-catering kitchen and tables to eat off / work at were probably the best part of the hostel for me, especially with medium-sized Spar next door open 7 days pw 8 am to 8 pm. On a Sunday, walked everywhere, c. 10 miles, exploring many parts of the city. Guinness factory and Phoenix Park (Zoo) especially good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
6.3

My stay was ok but the hostel is not located in the best area being about 15 minutes walk from O'Connell St and the staff was not very friendly or nice. However the hostel was clean, comfortable, and safe though I wish the rooms had en suite facilities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
5.1

Zimmer waren nicht sauber, Haare auf der Bettdecke, im Bad und schmutziges Geschirr beim Frühstück. Extrem laute Heizung und sehr kaltes Zimme mit Durchzug. Airport Shuttle ist kein Angebot des Hostels sondern der normale Schnellbus zum Airport. Preis-leistungs Verhältnis (privates 4er-Zimmer) komplett unangemessen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 zář 2017
6.0

C'est une vraie fourmillière Personnel à l'accueil très gentil Ménage dans les douches à 8h 30 du matin ? Mobilier sommaire dans les chambres. Connexion internet pas possible.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
14 zář 2017
3.7

It could be much cleaner and the staff a bit friendlier. At least the breakfast was good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 zář 2017
6.3

Rooms were big with huge storage lockers. Bathrooms were large and looked good, but the water in the showers had one temperature- scalding. The wifi didn't work for the first 24 hours I was there and when I asked the receptionist about it, she was condescending and rude (though most of the other staff were delightful). Also, its huge with a lot of school groups, so it could be a bit noisy and crowded at times.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
6.6

I wasn't very impressed with the staff (they seemed slightly annoyed at having to answer questions) or the hostel in general yet for the price, it was fine. I had just flown in after a long journey so perhaps it wasn't the best introduction to Dublin. The mattresses were okay and the dorms were noisy and felt like college dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×