Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dublin International (YHA)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 3474 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 3474 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
5.7

I did not feel safe within the hostel, there were older men hanging out on the stairs just outside the girls bathroom quite menacingly. The hostel was not nearly as nice as I had been led to believe, also I bit farther away than described. It was inexpensive compared to others, but not what I would call a good deal. Some lockers didn't work properly. It was decently clean however, and staff were helpful with questions.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are sorry that your stay wasn’t all that it could be. We hope that should you return to Dublin that perhaps we may be able to redeem ourselves in your eyes Take care, Safe and Happy adventures Misty Dublin International Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
2.6

I would not wish this for my worst enemy. Mouldy, damp, dirty and horid. Roof leeks and the showers dont work. Location is a bit bad as well, no wifi on dorms and these guys will charqe extra for everything.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are sorry that your stay wasn’t all that it could be. We hope that should you return to Dublin that perhaps we may be able to redeem ourselves in your eyes Take care, Safe and Happy adventures Misty Dublin International Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
9.7

It was my first hostel encounter, stayed in a all female room. Getat place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope that should you return to Dublin that we can look after you again. Take care, Safe and Happy travels to you, Misty Dublin International Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.4

Overall, good experience. Rooms and common areas were clean, location was very secure. My traveling partner and I had a private room which was nice and clean. We were only there for one night. Only minor noise complaints - a group of guys was being super noisy at 5 am, but I'm not sure what the hostel could have done about that. Location was good during the day, not sure I would want to walk from city center late at night though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here with us, although some noisy guys woke you up at 5am. We hope that should you return to Dublin that we can look after you again. Take care, Safe and Happy travels to you, Misty Dublin International Hostel

18 kvě 2017
8.0

I had stayed at YHI before , they are usually great despite the fact that they charge more if you are not a member and the was the case with this one as well , they will automatically charge extra for not being a member . As far as this hostel goes I was not really impressed with it since it crowded and people are constantly moving even in the middle of the night . The internet is painfully slow because of the number of the people using it . This hostel had been converted from an old church .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to comment. If you have hosteling international or YHA membership guests get a 10% discount on the overnight price. Sometimes this is enough of a saving to be able to buy a pint across the road at the bar. We can be very busy with travelers from all over the world going to lots of places either in Ireland or Europe or even the rest of the world. It is both exciting and noisy at times for the hostel and guests. Take care and happy adventures Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
7.7

get service from staff, they were always very helpful. loved the beer tasting! so much fun and i learned a lot

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here with us and got to partake in the free beer tasting that is held each Wednesday evening and learned a bit about the other craft beers. We hope that should you return to Dublin that we can look after you again. Take care, Safe and Happy travels to you, Misty Dublin International Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.3

Well organised big hostel. Only large (8 bed) dorms, but lots of space between bed units. Very spacey shower units. Free breakfast. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope that should you return to Dublin that we can look after you again. Take care, Safe and Happy travels to you, Misty Dublin International Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at the Dublin International Youth Hostel. Everything I needed was available like towels and hair dryer. The only thing I wished for was more was a bigger variety of food for breakfast. Though there was always enough of everything, but I'd liked if there was available bacon and egg and that kind of food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here with us and availed of the complimentary breakfast that is served each morning. We hope that should you return to Dublin that we can look after you again. Take care, Safe and Happy travels to you, Misty Dublin International Hostel

  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.7

Very good, 15-20min walk from centre but very good, especially for the money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to look after you again on any future trips to Dublin. Take care, Safe and Happy adventures, Misty Dublin International Hostel

  • AgusBS90
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.7

Excellent conditions and very complete services. Just a bit far from the city centre. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.