Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dublin International (YHA)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 3609 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 3609 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 čvc 2017
7.7

The hostel is very unique- old convent with a dining room in a cathedral. Rooms and showers were very clean however the layout of the hostel makes it difficult for solo travellors to meet people. The hostel oftens hosts large groups (a few high school soccer teams and a spanish youth group were there when I visited) and other than the dining area the only common place to meet people is a small and often empty TV room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only one charging outlet per room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
6.6

We liked our room, it had everything we needed. The dorm beds were good, also for our little one (2 yrs). The kitchen and food storage was not very clean and we hardly found a place to store our food.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.7

Met some really cool people in our room! If you want to order a taxi then they come into the hostel so you don't have to wait outside (feels safer as a young female traveller). Strongly recommend the free walking tour the first day you get there so you know where to go for the rest of the time you're there. The people that work there are lovely and so helpful! The free breakfast is very good! Short walk to the zoo & botanical garden. GO TO HEALTHY HUT FOR THE BEST BEST BURRITOS EVERRRRR 😍❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
6.0

Was a standard hostel with descent facilities but the atmosphere was not very good and there are nicer cheaper options.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fxmilano1548
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Molto comodo vicino all centro...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
7.4

Overall pretty good, not in the nicest of areas on Dublin but walking distance to city centre so it's a trade-off. Shower rooms / toilets were in good condition/clean. Big issue was no WiFi signal in the dorm. Room was clammy with no air con.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.3

Un très bon point d'attache pour visiter Dublin sans exploser son budget! Le personnel est bienveillant et attentionné.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.7

This hostel is very nice! They offer a good breakfast, rooms and bathrooms are clean and organized. The hostel offers good facilities, as a TV room, vending machines, lockers, etc. During my stay, the hostel was out of internet during a day, but the problem was solved and after that, I was able to connect even from the room. About the location, the hostel is near an important avenue, where we can easily take a bus to the airport. It's not very close to the City Centre by foot (about 25 min).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope that should you return to Dublin that we can look after you again. Take care, Safe and Happy travels to you, Misty Dublin International Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
7.4

Pro: Grocery store about a one minute walk Cons: It's not close to downtown Wifi only works in the common areas Only one power outlet (with multiple plug ins) right next to one persons bed. Make things really inconvenient and awkward. There is about 30 seconds of cold/mild warm water before its so hot it burns your flesh. I had it on the coldest setting it would go and I still couldn't stand it. The shower closest to my room was closed so I had to walk to another floor for a shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.