Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dublin International (YHA)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 3,175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 3,175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
Dublin International (YHA) Located at 61 Mountjoy Street, , Dublin.
Dublin International (YHA)
Ireland
Dublin 61 Mountjoy Street
77% 3175
53.3559180 -6.2684510
Dublin International (YHA)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.1

nous avons peinés a le trouver

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TTam
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, but too less sockets in the every room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.9

The staff are very friendly and helpful.We accidentally left our cell phone in the taxi on the way to Dublin airport. We called back to YHA Dublin and the staff helped us to contact the taxi driver. We got back our cell phone in time before boarding. Big Thank You to YHA Dublin. Will come back to stay when we make our second trip to Ireland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
6.6

This hostel is fine but the duvet covers should be laundered regularly. You are given clean sheets and a pillowcase on arrival but you use the same duvet as the previous person. It smelt like it needed cleaning to me and I didn't think it was hygenic. Also, there is only one plug socket in a dorm for 8 people and no lights for lower bunks. Apart from this, the location is good and so are the facilities: lots of showers and toilets, as well as a large kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

Suffisant pour dormir et s'amuser, mais ce n'est franchement pas très propre et il n'y a pas assez de douches !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.7

We stayed 3 nights the 2nd and 3rd in a private room for the 3 of us, but the first night in an 8 person dorm I couldn't sleep at all with someone's snoring. I was going to try and sleep at the reception sofas instead. I know it's a hostel, but the noise this guys was making was ridiculous, my 2 friends agreed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 zář 2016
5.7

Probably the 2nd worst hostel I've been in 3 months of travelling. Only stayed one night. Why, * Cold showers (We're in Ireland) * No wifi in rooms * Bright greenlight in room on all night * 1 plug under someone's bed for 8 people * Announcements over a PA (is this a school) * Camp like shower rooms with curtains not doors * Terrible pillows * Little hostel atmosphere

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.9

8人のドミトリーに泊まった。プラグの数がすくなくて、スマホなどの充電ができなかった。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.9

C est un bon endroit, le personnel est agreable et competent. Le menage est fait tous les jours. C est grand mais il y a des salles de bains un peu partout donc meme quand il y a du monde on peut prendre une douche tranquillement. Le seul point negatif est que les prix augmentent quand il y a du monde.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
7.7

The airport shuttle was pretty cool and I also liked the disinfectors on the floors. Besides the reception was really nice and helpful. But 2 sockets for a 8 bed room? Seriously?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.