Hostelworld.com

Dublin International (YHA)

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 3367 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 3367 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
5.4

Staff where blunt, no atmosphere, cold, worse coffee I've had, long walk from city center, no facilities, pillows where so flat n pointless ended up having to use the bed linnen to boost my pillow, bins in room don't get emptied enough, shower was cold, over priced, Windows didn't shut properly so scything left on Windowsill gets damp, tiny room with no space to sort luggage, early check out times, staff would talk among themselves in different languages made me paranoid. Won't be staying again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
5.7

I rang and emailed to get a twin with ensuite. But we got allocated a twin with just a toilet. Had to ask to swap rooms which seemed to be an inconvenience even In winter and they were not full. Our ensuite fit out needed repairs. Level our first room was on had only male showers if we didn't change rooms. Five storey building with no lift and steps at front so none of it accessible. Breakfast from 7am which is late in a city as lots of travellers are up early to catch connecting trips.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.3

Great stay, thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for taking the time to comment, we are glad that you had a great stay and hope that should you return to Dublin that we can look after you again. Kindest regards Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

Fantástico

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, we are glad you enjoyed your time here and hope that should you return that we can look after you again. Safe travels, Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.0

My friend and I took one of the private twin rooms at this hostel. Great value for money, only about 20 minutes walk from the Liffey and centre of Dublin. The shower block on our floor was good and clean. The only thing I would say is that it's in quite an old converted building, and that makes for a lot of creaky floors and echoes - I did find myself getting woken up in the small hours of the morning by people clomping about in the corridors and stairs past our room. Secure carpark at the back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to comment, we are glad that you enjoyed your time here with us and that it was good value for money, in easy access of Dublin City Centre and had free secure off street parking to the rear of the hostel. We hope that you will come and stay with us again. Kindest regards, Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.7

The staff is amazing and can help you with booking trips and tours, and offer suggestions for things to do. It's super clean and has one of the nicest bathroom accommodations I've ever seen in a hostel. The free breakfast is great and the rooms were nice. If security is something you're worried about, fear not, because this was the best hostel I've ever stayed at in terms of security. My friend and I enjoyed our weekend staying there and we'd recommend it! (especially girls since there's girls!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for taking the time to comment on your time here with us. We have over the last couple of years finally been able to do some much needed work on the hostel with the first project being on the nicest bathrooms. We are glad that you were able to go out and do some of the many tours available to you and hope that should you return in the future we hope we can look after you and your friend again. Safe and happy adventures Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
9.1

I come here each year. Many thanks to the staff, that was helpful in printing my boarding pass. See you next year.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for coming back to stay with us again, we hope that the work that the hostel is currently undergoing, didn't inconvenience you to much during your stay. We look forward to looking after you again on any other visits to Dublin. Safe and happy adventures Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
8.0

The hostel is a bit far from the center, which makes it less comfortable to go sightseeing. The staff is nice and helpful and the hostel is very clean. The breakfast is very simple, just cereals and bread. There is no bathroom for girls in the last floor, so if your room is there you have to take the stairs for the floor bellow, which is not cool at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to comment, sorry about the access to the female bathrooms. We have been doing a lot of renovations in the hostel so access to different parts of the hostel has been difficult. We hope that you got to see a lot of Dublin and joined the free walking tour to get your bearings for the city. We hope that we can look after you again and redeem ourselves in your eyes. Safe and happy adventures Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
4.6

Infrequent cleaning of washrooms. Hostel atmosphere decreased by man's elder people living in hostel to avoid high rents in Dublin. Very cheap so expectations should be low.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to comment, the bathrooms are cleaned every day, first thing in the morning. We do not have people in the bathrooms 24 hours to clean up after everyone who uses them however we try our best to keep an eye on the bathrooms through out the day, but ultimately ask that guests such as your self tell us if there is an issue in the bathrooms or rooms. People of all ages and cultures do stay with us and we welcome and include them all. Inclusive as opposed to exclusive is something we try to foster here. Safe and happy adventures Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
4.0

As an "international hostel", they should cater to students from outside the country more. There is no wifi in any of the rooms except the common area. There are no outlets to charge phones or laptops anywhere except the common area (no matter which type of plug you use). When the wifi is over crowded because everyone is in the common area using it, the front desk was always delaying resetting the router so it could run smoother. The "free" breakfast is a piece of bread or cereal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to comment. There is more to life and indeed time than how bad or how good the WiFi is. Had you read previous comments about the Wifi in the hostel you would have seen, that we don't offer it in the bedrooms with the main reason being that guests complain that they did not get any sleep as a result of other guests being inconsiderate by being on line all night. Turn off the WiFi and talk with other people from other cultures, make new friends and go out and see Dublin, drink a pint, feel the rain and wind on your face. Live outside the box Misty Dublin International Youth Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.