Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2017
9.4

very Nice hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
9.7

Muy cool el lugar cuenta con todos los servicios y comodidad. Te sientes como en tu casa. Ampliamente recomendable. El único detalle que podrían mejorar es el olor de los colchones

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.4

We stayed here 1 night after Tayrona in a private ensuite. The room was huge and we had a balcony with a hammock facing the road. The vibe in the hostel is super relaxed and the facilities in general are quite impressive. The bar gets very lively at night so be prepared for a party. The neighbourhood is a little rough but that's too be expected in Santa Marta. Overall we had a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 srp 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with a great pool area to chill out. The location is a bit outside of the center but since there is not much to see in santa marta this is no problem. The staff is really helpful and the rooms have air condition. The restaurant is okay but don't expect too much from it. However, the internet supply is really good and the atmosphere in nice and relaxed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • IreneFaye
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2017
8.3

This place was cute, good good, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff. But I was a little out of my element when the staff and, um, younger guests started doing body shots on the bar. A great spot for some, but not really for me!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2017
9.1

Great hostel with cool vibes. Staff were really chilled and helpful. Loads of space in the rooms as well as heaps of amazing socialising spaces - the quiet hammock floor is dreamy! Only issue is my shoes got stolen in the dorm, and there wasn't a locker in my room so it could have perhaps been prevented if there were better provisions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ellejpotter2994
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2017
8.6

The hostel has so many things you can do - the pool, to toom, pool tables and heaps of hammocks to chill out on. The staff were also really helpful and caring of our safety, always calling us taxis and giving us tips. Really good hotel, just a little far away from everything so you need to get taxis or the bus. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. I stayed here before and after the lost city trek. Staff were brilliant and it was easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 srp 2017
6.0

Drop bear has all the makings of an awesome hostel. Good staff, good pool, movie room, kitchen and restaurant etc. EXCEPT the bathrooms. They're disgusting, there aren't enough, and the showers don't work. The bar was a bit useless with the music too - at 4pm when there were maybe 3 people sitting outside, they started blasting heavy hip hop and techno haha. Cool place, bad bathrooms, terrible music.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
7.4

The staff is perfect except for María, who is really a bad service person, answer rude to questions and requests.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×