Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Drop Bear Hostel Located at Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin, Santa Marta.
Drop Bear Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 022310 Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin
85% 398
11.2371059 -74.1907382
Drop Bear Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.3

Pretty good, staff are freaking amazing! Good food and good bar, albeit a bit expensive. Rooms good but bathrooms need to be cleaner. Sick place, thanks for the accomodation!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

Das ist was ich ein Hostel nenne coole Bar schöner Pool riesige relax Möglichkeiten super Personal!!! Würde jederzeit wiederkommen und es unbedingt weiterempfehlen. Super platz

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • masteryas4549
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 led 2017
5.7

This is not a hostel, this is a night club with music blasting till midnight. my room was out of the way and still felt in the bar. couldn´t hear my computer with headphones. I had a single room but could also hear anything the room next to me was saying. The hostel is in the middle of nowhere and it takes half an hour to get to town or to the beach. the place wherewe eat had disgusting tables for four days. the showers had no pressure at all, impossible to wash the sand and salt from the beach.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel... Comodidad y buen precio!!! Un bus te separa del centro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Good vibes, nice people, spacious. Bar and pool area great for meeting people. The building itself is genius, you won't find something similar to this! Food is very good and reasonably priced. My only recommendation would be to keep it a bit cleaner (washrooms).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.1

Had a super great time at the Drop Bear! The staff was great, the pool and bar were a blast! Trivia night on Mondays in the bar as well as Giant Jenga! The games room is excellent for playing pool, table tennis or just relaxing to watch a movie. The kitchen staff were also very friendly and accommodating to dietary restrictions. You can zip to city attractions, beach and nightlife for under 10k pesos in a taxi. I would definitely return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

Drop bear was amazing. The hostel is big and has many things to do while there. Hammocks pool bar kitchen and eating area a huge awesome tv room with direct tv and Netflix with a nice big couch that fits a lot of people. Ping pong pool. The food was great, the staff is super nice friendly and is there to help you and make you feel at home. Whether you are a relaxed traveler or someone looking to go out and drink, the hostel offers great balance of both. I would 100% return and recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
8.3

I stayed in the dorm named "8 person ensuite" which is a misnomer. It is actually 4 different dorm rooms all connected all sharing bathrooms. The setup ensures you will be receiving zero privacy or quiet time. That being said the facilities are great. The chill room, the pool and food are lovely. I would check out other places before I stayed here again but would come again if I found nothing else of interest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.0

Los de recepcion fueron super atentos y amigables !!!! Super buena gente !!! La piscina linda el bar todo super cool !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • juwidstrom6288
  • Finsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.0

You have to see this hostel to believe it. Huge common areas, large dorms and best security - you can leave valuables in separate lockers for duration of eg ciudad perdida. Location sucks, but there are taxis. The hostel has a very australian feel with a bar, a restaurant, pool and a morbidly obese cat. However the loud music and drinking games totally spoil the otherwise tranquil hammocks and netflix room. Great for younger folk, not for peaceful stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.