Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

A good hostel in Santa Marta. Heaps of activities and tours offered at the hostel to explore the city and surroundings. Comfortable beds and good common areas if you want to chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel! It has such a nice pool and a really social atmosphere! You should go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Nat1411
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel for r&r. A little further away from downtown but easy enough to get a taxi and I stayed here to be away from it. Pool is perfect, lovely staff. Especially Kaia (young Australian girl in bar) easy to chat with! ) I can't remember her name - sorry!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
25 led 2017
8.3

A number of people had things stolen during our stay, staff didn't do anything about it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Staff didn't do anything? Like what, lock your stuff up for you in the lockers provided like a grown adult should? Or should we have strip searched all the other customers? Come on guys, take some personal responsibility. And if you're in some way implying that my staff were to blame, then I find that extremely offensive and slightly racist.

25 led 2017
8.3

Good place to party, my only concern was location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gianniredstar4590
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 led 2017
3.1

Very very far from the center. Be careful when u book it is in a area where there is nothing and u need a taxi to go to everiwhere. . No atmosfere at all and more old structure than you see on the photo. Drunk people around disturbing and sceaming. Very scary!!' :(((

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

If by very very far you mean 5 minutes in a taxi or 25 minutes walking you must be from a very small village. How there was no atmosphere with 70 people in the hostel means you probably stayed in your room the whole time or lack any social skills. Why the age of our building has anything to do with your stay makes no sense at all, maybe that's why you thought there was no atmosphere, you were to buy doing a structural survey of our house.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.3

Pretty good, staff are freaking amazing! Good food and good bar, albeit a bit expensive. Rooms good but bathrooms need to be cleaner. Sick place, thanks for the accomodation!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
6.3

No tuvimos una muy buena impresión del hostel, sufrimos de un robo en condiciones muy extrañas y a los dos días pasó exactamente lo mismo, el chico a cargo del hostel esa noche no le dio importancia, no fue empatico con nuestro problema, nos pidió que revisaramos el lost and found, sin mayor importancia. Por otro lado el gerente del hostel también se lavó las manos con el tema, no quedó ni en bitacora de hechos. El personal del restaurant extremadamente encantador. Felicitaciones a Leandro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

chicos, no podemos tomar responsibilidad por tus cosas personales, ustedes son adultos. hay lockers para gaurdar sus cosas y si no las quieren guardar entonces corren el riesgo de otros clientes tomando sus cosas. que quieren que hacemos? revisar las maletas de todos los clientes?

  • paulowen1407933
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.3

Helpful staff and good facilities a bit out of town but always taxis waiting. The TV room becomes a bit pointless as music from bar is so loud you can't here it. Good place to stay though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

Das ist was ich ein Hostel nenne coole Bar schöner Pool riesige relax Möglichkeiten super Personal!!! Würde jederzeit wiederkommen und es unbedingt weiterempfehlen. Super platz

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.