Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drop Bear Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
Drop Bear Hostel Located at Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin, Santa Marta.
Drop Bear Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 022310 Carrera 21 Numero 20 36, Barrio Jardin
84% 370
11.2371059 -74.1907382
Drop Bear Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nathalyortega461002
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.1

Nos ha encantado el hostal uno de los mejores en cuanto a calidad precio, la piscina...perfecta. Muy recomendado. Lo único malo que no mencionaron que ha los colombianos se les cobra el iva y al momento de pagar fue algo confuso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.6

Stayed there just for the night. Staff was nice and helpful. Beds more than comfortable. Only annoying thing was that the music kept on playing in the bar downstairs while I wanted to sleep. Just to be clear, it wasn't that late (until midnight) but I was exhausted and it worked a little on my nerves. Besides that, nice hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
10.0

I didn't plan on staying in Santa Marta that long but drop bear got me. Wonderful place to locate your self for all the fun things to do AROUND Santa Marta. Minca, tayrona, palomino, you name it they got it, plus adrenalin adventures, thank you aja for the photos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.1

A nice hostel, we had a private room and it was more like a flat ☺, a lot of space!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • farrelly_155112
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.4

One of the funnest and nicest places i have stayed during my 6 month trip. The staff were amazing. So helpful and knowledgeable and willing to do what ever they could to assist with any travelling matters that arise. I left my bags there when i went surfing for 2 days in another town and they were happy to mind them for me, free of cost. The hostel is a fantastic place with huge rooms, lots of bathrooms and and awesome place to chill out... Plus the pool is perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 zář 2016
10.0

Un endroit merveilleux ! Vous devez y aller ! La piscine est invitante et le staff incroyable !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Utzname
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.9

Great people, great staff, you can store your luggage for free, there is a pool and nice common areas. Everything is a bit worn out, especially the bathrooms, but apart from that everything was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MirigoesChile
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
25 zář 2016
5.1

Not a bad choice of hostel but just too many things that we didn't like: water pressure super low. taking a shower or flushing the toilet was an adventure because you never new if or how much water will come out. Too many people taking drugs in the hostel, which didn't add much to the atmosphere. Location is not bad to go to the supermarket or to an ATM, just far away from downtown and the beach area...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
7.4

The hostel was alright for the money. There are other hostals like Masaya in Santa Marta that are way better for the same price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 zář 2016
7.7

Juliette on reception was lovely and real helpful Food at restaurant was super good Rooms didn't have keys and didn't feel very secure. Plenty of hammocks and sunbeds and cool area for lounging. But bean bags smell like they need a good wash. House itself is awesome but atmosphere at pool was very much aussie frat party which was a shame.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.