Hostelworld.com

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Drifter Jack's Hostel Located at 2602 Guadalupe St., , Austin.
Drifter Jack's Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78705 2602 Guadalupe St.
89% 423
30.2910705 -97.7419710
Drifter Jack's Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Such a great little hostel! Couldn't recommend it more. Helpful and knowledgable staff, especially Sophie and Ethan, who loved a chat. Sophie did put alot of mayo in her food, and had mediocre music taste, but that was the only negative. Will definitley be telling any friends that visit Austin to stay at this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

Would recommend this hostel to anyone, the staff really make you feel welcome, they bring everyone together and the atmosphere is great. Rooms are spacious, beds are comfy and the breakfast ain't too bad either.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Top notch hostel. Great people and facilities, comfy beds and 24 hr assistance should you need it. Navigating Austin made all the easier through the info made available at the hostel. More than anything though it was the staff that made it: Thea was super helpful in showing me where to go on day 1, Sophie was a friendly pal to have as a go to member of staff and Ethan and Jamie were fabulous socialisers who I drank with nearly every night. Stay here if you want to party with great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.9

One of the best hostel experiences I've had. I Highly reccommend this place for travellers. The staff are so nice and accomodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

The NICEST hostel I have ever stayed in. It's so friendly and it's a really great, chilled out atmosphere. I don't normally do small hostels but this one is far and away the best hostel ever. I would go all the way back to Austin just to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ahhh, shux! We loved having you, too. And that sounds like a plan...come back to Austin and stay with us. We can't wait! See you soon! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Great location, clean and vibrant. Beds a little squeaky but fine. Cosy common room and great kitchen. Shout out to Sophie and Ethan for going above and beyond and making me feel welcome. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the awesome review! And duly noted on the squeakiness. I just oiled the beds. We'll be sure to stay on top of that. Sophie and Ethan say "Heyyyy!". See you again, soon!

  • rmch968869
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.9

I loved the staff so much! Very "chill" atmosphere and vibe. I felt very safe and happy here, but my ONLY complaint would be that the rooms are too cold. I would recommend this place to anyone and I will definitely be back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Wow! My stay at drifter Jack's hostel was definitely a memorable experience! The hostel is just overflowing with good vibes, from the mind blowing art work on the outside, hallways and dorm rooms to the all around cool people it seems to attract. Thea was extremely helpful with her recommendations on how to spend the day there in Austin.(Sculpture Falls is a must see!) And the staff at night was awesome at making sure we had a fun filled night with the hostel pub crawl! Def will recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, had a great time. Colin and joe were really helpful. Would love go back on the future

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Patricyang2fr
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.4

It is the most artistic hostel that I've ever stayed. The people working there are travelers themselves. They know what you need and provide the help and support to you in time. I love the atmosphere there. Though it is a pretty small one. But the most important about a hostel is the people. I've met very nice and friendly people. I had a great time there. I hope I can go to Austin again and stay there again. I've made friends there and I had fun there. What else can I expect more from a hostel?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! It's guests like you who make us a superb place to make friends and visit Austin. So, yes, please hurry back and stay with us again. We'll be expecting you!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.