Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

A really fun, social hostel and the Staff were amazing! Can't recommend it more highly! C-Bomb Rich x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You are amazing!! Please come back to us! We miss you already!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
9.1

Drifter Jack's is a nice Hostel to stay for a visit to Austin. The best part of their offerings is easily their staff: Michael personally gave me his lock to use for my cabinet, Ethan had great suggestions on things to do and see and was an awesome pub crawl leader, and Mia blended in with the guests so well, I thought she was one (she's awesome, keep her forever). Overall, enjoyed my stay and all the people who made it comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Our staff loves you too! Thank you for the kind words :) Come back to see us soon!

  • Kirstenleiiin
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.3

Super Lage, nettes Personal. Leider bei dem Preis kein Frühstück inbegriffen und leider auch zu wenig Badezimmer. Eins für 10 Leute und leider auch nur eins in der Küche. Dafür war die Lage aber perfekt, man könnte schnell den Bus nehmen und los zum Sightseeing. Tolle Bars und Restaurants um die Ecke. Hatte ne tolle Zeit dort :) und würde jeder Zeit auch wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wir sind so froh, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit in Austin hatten. Wir hoffen, Sie zu sehen, wenn Sie Ihre nächste Reise über den Teich nehmen!

  • anniela29
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.4

My boyfriend and I stayed at Drifter Jack's for the last half of our Austin Trip just to try and see the city from a different vantage point. It's a perfectly fine hostel, and the staff were all really great! The hostel we had stayed at previously was more centrally located, and since we were on foot it was a little more difficulty to get around, but public transportation was simple enough to figure out! Other than that, we had a great time! Cheers, Annie and Stephen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We had a great time sharing stories with you two! We're glad you chose to spend half of your time with us. Best of luck in Oregon! Hopefully we will see you again next time you are in Austin!

2 bře 2017
9.1

A super fun hostel with amazing staff. I had a great time here and loved the city. Ethan, Mia, and Gracie were particularly helpful and cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We love you too! Isn't Austin just great?! We couldn't agree more.. Come back and see us soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
9.1

This hostel has the friendliest and most enthusiastic front staff hands down. I stayed there for one night but had an amazing time. The rooms were clean with a shared bath between 2 rooms. The atmosphere and location were great with an artsy vibe The only downside is there's no breakfast only coffee and milk. The rooms usually stay unlocked as it is a small place but the lockers are huge so no worries safety for your stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2017
6.6

Les moquettes et les sofas sentaient beaucoup l'humidité accumulée, ce qui ne nous donnait pas l'impression d'être dans un environnement propre. Aussi, les lits ne sont pas très solides! Autrement, l'accueil était très bien et la cuisine propre et éclairée. C'est assez proche du centre-ville, aussi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
9.7

I initially booked only two nights here, an instinctive measure I take in case I dislike the hostel/location and want to move elsewhere.I ended up staying two weeks: partly because Austin is awesome, but mainly because this hostel is one of the best I've stayed at. If you like great staff, a good location and have that British frustration that there isn't enough tea available abroad, fear not, Drifter Jack's has it covered (and has about 12 types of tea going). Either way, this place is for you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
9.4

Staff (especially Ethan and mia) looked after us so well. We had a great time, with consistently good atmosphere at the hostel plus plenty of activities to get out and see the city. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great staff, great location. Easily the best place to stay in Austin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.