Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 580 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 580 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.7

I had such an amazing time at Drifter Jack's Hostel! The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. They organized events throughout my stay (such as pub crawls at night) which were a great way to meet fellow travelers. The bathrooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. This would be a superb place for any traveler to stay, whether solo or traveling with a group. I highly recommend Drifter Jack's Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

My time at Drifter Jack's was excellent! I found the staff to be very friendly and down to earth and the environment they created at the hostel to be very inclusive and fun. I came to Austin on my own and found that, through the hostel, I had a group of friends to explore the city with by the first day. I would very strongly recommend Drifter Jack's to anyone who is visiting Austin and looking to have a social and good time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You're amazing! We all had a great time getting to know you. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Austin. (hopefully for good!!) :) Cheers, The Staff at Drifter Jacks

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
10.0

If you're going to Austin and don't stay at jacks then it's scientifically proven youre a pelican. Atmosphere, staff and location are a 10. I really miss sinking loneys and chilling out here. Cheers guys can't wait to come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We miss you!! Come back now!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a great location. Only stayed one night. Bunk beds make a sound at the slightest movement but otherwise a great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying! Come back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

Great location, plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Close to the bus stop, easy to get around. Staff and the other guests where super friendly and easy to get along with. Will be back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're happy you had a great time! We hope to see you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
7.1

Goed en net hostel, de badkamer deel je met veel mensen. Het personeel is heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Maar wanneer je alleen reist is het niet de beste plek om veel nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten. Veel werkende mensen en groepen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel! The staff were very accommodating and great value for banter. The activity board was a great addition, making it easy to navigate around all the hotspots of Austin. It is a smaller hostel which adds to the fun vibes as everyone travelling will get to know each other and from my experience get dinner and party together. Highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Austin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We had so much fun with you two! Safe travels! We hope to see you next time you make it to Austin. Cheers :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
7.1

This hostel was fine for what it was, a reasonably priced place to stay in Austin. With regards to cleanliness, it was fine. Everything looked clean with the exception of a very large roach as a roommate who snuck into the bathroom in the am. My only real complaint wasn't that there wasn't any place to lock my valuables up on the day that I was leaving. Also, if you're looking to wander around downtown, it's a bit of a shlep to get there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're so sorry to hear about your unwanted roommate last weekend. Texas does everything bigger, doesn't it?! We do work hard to keep all of our rooms cleaned daily, so we are sorry this was your experience. We do have cubbies in the common room for anyone who wants to store their belongings for the day. Anything important is more than welcome to be held in our office. We apologize for not making this clearer for you while you were here. Thank you for your feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostil, perfect location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for coming! Please keep us in mind next time you are in Austin :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.4

Staff made this place they were all so nice answered questions, showed us around and organised nights out well worth it just going for that reason. Internet was alright loaded a few things but wasn't great. Bed's were really comfy and it was super clean, would 100% recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.