Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Drifter Jack's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.0

Nice atmosphere, it is small hostel, is very easy to meet other guests there. Pub crawl was good. The hostel is easy reachable by public buses.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us! Travel safe! We hope to see you next time :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

The 🐝's knees.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CronicasDeUnBoricua
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place. Love the art around and the accommodation. The staff was very helpful with everything. A must stay in my book.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You are great! Thank you for hanging with us! We will see you next time you are in Austin :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels throughout Europe, and have worked at a hostel, and this one definitely measures up! The staff go above and beyond to make sure guests have a great time around Austin. I got some awesome recommendations from them, plus they take guests out bar hopping every night. The location is not super close to the downtown area but it's a quick $5 uber or an easy bus right to the middle of downtown, and the drag definitely has its own charm! Thanks for a great stay guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We had such an amazing time with you! You are a doll!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Our stay at Drifter Jack's was awesome. Staff were super friendly, welcoming, extremely accommodating. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and well worth the money. My friends and I had our time in Austin relatively planned out, but the staff had super helpful advice for where to go, where to swim, where to thrift shop etc. They also had a really cool calendar of events on the wall with stuff to do locally and even stuff to do within the hostel which is a great idea for people new to the city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're so glad you all had a great time with with us. Thank you for joining in on the hostel fun. We hope to see you on your next trip to Austin!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Had the best time at drifter jacks!! Really fun and helpful staff and a great location!! Can't wait to come back!! Special shout out to my main man Marcus!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We can't wait for you to come back! Pinky promise we will see you soon?!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved Drifter Jacks, would definitely recommend coming here. The staff was great and I always felt comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We love you!! Thank you for staying with us. We will see you on your next trip to Texas!

15 čvc 2017
7.7

Common areas are so close to rooms that if you need to sleep or study those that are having a lively conversation impact sleep and quiet that is necessary.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We apologize that other guests were a distraction from your studies and sleep. We have quiet hours from 10pm through 8am. We are available at the front desk 24/7 to assist anyway we can. We keep ear plugs stocked just for cases like this!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.9

The only thing i felt uncomfortable is one guy staff during the day. He was actually not kind and looked interested in talking to people not informative and unhelpful. I witnessed something about him, but i do now want to say it. I do not really recommend this hostel when it comes to him. He is wearing a glasses.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It is very unfortunate that a member of our staff was the sole reason for your feelings of discomfort. Our staff is trained to always be helpful and accommodating to each and every guest. We are very sorry this was not your experience. We have addressed this feedback with the staff to ensure we maintain the highest level of customer service. Please respond to management's email to discuss this matter further.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place. Great people. Fantastic experience...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We feel you! Thanks for staying with us. See ya next time!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.