Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dreamcatcher Hostel Ltd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2017
9.7

Großartig! Hier wird wirklich viel für ein tollen Aufenthalt getan. Tolle Atmosphäre, gute Ausstattung und sehr netter Staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mrflynnshop5184
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
6 zář 2017
10.0

One of the best places I've stayed, really friendly staff make you feel welcome and there is a relaxed feeling in the lounge. There is a bear and wolf sanctuary nearby, met some lovely people here and that makes the trip special. There are some local bars nearby if you want to venture out along with shops for all your needs. Thanks again to all the staff at the Dreamcatcher. :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2017
10.0

Home away from home favourite hostel I've ever visited!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
8.6

Friendly services. But there was no sign on the booking page that there are dogs in the public room. So for person with animal haar allergie like me is it a important informationen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 srp 2017
9.7

Relax but so welcoming. Great people and perfect common room! Plus 2 nice dogs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

I had a great time at Dreamcatcher. I've met some really nice people there. ^__^ The place is so clean, it's truly enjoyable. Totaly appreciated my experience. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

If your staying in Golden, definitely go to this hostel. The staff are very friendly and the hostel's setup ensures good vibes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.6

Cozy lounge facilities and helpful staff. Limited showers meant there was a bit of a wait when the hostel was full. The kitchen and washrooms were very clean. The 6 bed dorm room was small but it was a great place for one night!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes und familiäres Hostel! Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, die Zimmer sauber und bequem und die Gemeinschaftsräume (Küche und großer Wohnbereich) top ausgestattet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und die Zeit dort genossen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.7

Cheerfully painted building with two friendly dogs, once inside you'll walk into a large+comfy common area that flows into the dining room, where there are communal+personal tables. The kitchen is also large with plenty of space to cook and store food. Our room upstairs had bunk beds and its own bathroom - not spacious but not cramped, with cupboard space too. I just wish there was a bit better air conditioning because the fan provided was not enough! Otherwise, great home away from home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×