Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dragonfly Hostels

  • 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Dragonfly Hostels Located at 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima.
Dragonfly Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima Miraflores 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park)
83% 662
-12.1258096 -77.0325815
Dragonfly Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Accueil à toute heure très sympathique. Différents espaces pour se pauser ou se rencontrer, petit bémol avec la tv qui crache dans la cuisine. Sinon super endroit bien placé pour accéder au bord de mer de Miraflores, à 20 mins à pieds de Barranco par ce même bord de mer. Service de récupération à l'aéroport en taxi impécable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.4

Good security and friendly and helpful staff. However our tour left at 6 and weren't able to have an earlier breakfast so left hungry/no shops open. Beds also very uncomfortable and lumpy in twin share room. Overall nice atmosphere and felt safe but not a great sleep

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.1

I had the same issue with each of my stays with the various Dragonfly Hostels. I was not properly shown around the hostel, informed of anything as far as when breakfast was served, WIFI codes, promotions at night, etc. I had to figure all of this out on my own, which thankfully I am observant. Otherwise it was a good place to stay. The kitchen was available to prove pare my own food. There was sufficient bathrooms and showers. The location is perfect for getting around, including the city bus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.1

Hostel sympa pour une première nuit sur Lima.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

Excelente ubicación!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.3

Not enough power outlets in the room, WiFi signal not existent at times, bathrooms could use a cleaning/remodeling. Great location and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.0

Very good hostel but the rooms are very small and crowded

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
7.7

El servicio del bar del aseo es bueno, esta ubicado en una zona segura sin embargo, fue muy ruidoso puesto que , a las 9 AM empezaron a hacer demasiado ruido como si tumbaran una pared además de la música alta desde temprano

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
28 čer 2016
7.7

Good location but not much of atmosphere. Room was tiny for ten beds -nowhere to put your bag

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.0

Pretty decent hostel, kitchen facilities are fairly good, nice warm showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.