Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragonfly Hostels

  • 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel that is not over bearing. It's not a party hostel if that is what your looking for but if you want somewhere to stay where you can relax then look no further. The staff are exceptional, hands down excellent and go above and beyond the call of duty to help out in anyway they can, this for me made my stay all the better. I really couldn't recommend this hostel anymore, good value for money, within walking distance of many ammenities and safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.0

Overall Dragonfly was a great hostel in Miraflores. There is a rooftop hang out area and bar complete with hammocks and wall murals. The breakfast of crepes was nice. The rooms are simple and lacking an indoor area in which to lounge. The people who work here are super friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.0

Staff here were extremely helpful, very handy to have on site travel agent! Cleared up some issues we had had about having a TAM card. Breakfast was so so, bad bread and pretty terrible jam but you could get pancakes if it wasn't too busy which were nice. The coffee here is excellent and you can help yourself to as much as you want throughout the day/night. Rooms were clean and functional if a little dark. Would recommend for a quick stop over in Lima.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 čvc 2017
8.3

Solid place, but nothing stood out to me. Dragonfly is a hostel chain, so I'm usually wary of them for being party hostels. This was not one of them - it was pretty lax, but again, it was mid-week for us. The staff and tour agent was super helpful. Location was good for Miraflores, but it lacked a bit of atmosphere for people who weren't early 20s looking to "find themselves". Also, our room was stuffy and smelled of mushrooms...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

Bien ubicado, personal muy amable y desayuno completo. Tranquilo a partir de las 23h.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
7.7

Negative: the atmosphere is not good at all, almost dark. There is a nice rooftop bar, but no one talks or interacts there -- kinda sad. My friend and I found people there not very friendly/open, actually, including the staff (except for an english girl that worked at the hostel, super nice person!). No toilet paper sometimes. Positive: the breakfast is okay, with pancakes, bread, jam, butter and hot drinks. Good hot water in the shower, confortable beds, excellent location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.6

Positives: -hot showers -rooftop bar -crepes for breakfast - organized outings with the rest of the hostel Negatives: -Staff are very friendly but a bit disorganized -A bit of an odd crowd in the hostel while my friends and I were there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.1

Really cool Hostel! Nice stuff, funny people and great atmosphere! I would always stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.3

Muy buen hostel,limpio, buen ambiente, ideal para quien busca relajarse y disfrutar!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

My experience at Dragonfly Hostel was quite pleasant. I was staying in a female dormitory with bathroom. And in the female public bathrooms, hot shower is possible. Also they have a kitchen where we can store and cook own food. All the staff is friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.