Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragonfly Hostels

  • 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 761 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 761 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
Dragonfly Hostels Located at 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima.
Dragonfly Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima Miraflores 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park)
84% 761
-12.1258096 -77.0325815
Dragonfly Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Auberge bien située dans Miraflores. La cuisine et les espaces communs (Roof top avec hamacs) sont très agréables. Les sanitaires sont propres et l'eau chaude(avec un fort débit) est au rendez-vous !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
7.1

I booked a private room. The Hostel was very accommodating in terms of arriving late (2am) and arranged an affordable airport transfer for me. My room was upstairs, facing the terrace which looked like a great hang out spot in high season, with hammocks, a foosball table, and a couple of empty beer bottles lying around. For someone who needs a good night rest I can imagine the private room not being ideal. Everything was clean but very basic. The room wasn't much bigger than the double bed and t

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 led 2017
7.4

Nur 3 Blocks entfernt ist ein Supermarkt und direkt daneben eine Wäscherei(hat Sonntags geschlossen!).Es war sehr laut und bis spät in die Nacht lief Musik und Leute saßen vor unserer Tür.Es gab für die vielen Gäste zu wenig Toiletten/Duschen.Nur zwei Kochfelder in der Küche. Könnte generell sauberer sein. Frühstück inkl. Crepes war gut!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar !! Muy recomendable 😆😊😆

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.1

This hostel is a good option for location and price, situated very close to the beach and the Miraflores hub. The rooftop terrace was great, with hammocks, bar and seating area which was super nice, and the breakfast was spot on, bread for days and pancakes. The only real downside was that one of the staff members there was horrifically rude and callous. Hopefully they were just volunteering and have now moved on! But overall,a good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.4

Perfect location, very helpful staff and tour operator. Great breakfast. But the wifi in room 2 has a really bad connection.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

Really great and attentive staff. Bar was great, albeit closed at 11. Leandro was knowledgeable, friendly and played great music! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • radium113
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 pro 2016
5.7

I'm surprised by the positive reviews here. Our private room was off the roof deck and was not insulated at all from noise there. Music started playing at 7 AM and we could hear everything since the door did not seal and had cracks around the edges. Beds were extremely uncomfortable and the sheets smelled damp and mildew-y. Maybe the positive reviews are from the shared rooms but I would not suggest booking a private room here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.9

Good location equal distance between the plaza and the coast. Has a friendly social vibe but without being a rowdy party hostel where you can't sleep. The staff were super friendly and so helpful when I had my bag stolen (not from the hostel) letting me use the phone and even talking for me as my Spanish is not great. Bathrooms are clean and beds are comfy, would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.7

Only stayed here a quick one night but it made a good impression. Clean, good location, helpful suggestions. Nice rooftop bar. No negatives from staying here and they offer an easy airport pickup which is always nice especially because in Peru you can be subject to getting ripped off by cab drivers since you negotiate your price before the trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.