Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragonfly Hostels

  • 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 682 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 682 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Dragonfly Hostels Located at 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima.
Dragonfly Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima Miraflores 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park)
83% 682
-12.1258096 -77.0325815
Dragonfly Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Personal encantador, nos ayudó con la pérdida de maletas y fueron muy pacientes. Desayuno genial con tortitas! Muy recomendable, chapeau por Alejandro, uno de los trabajadores.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.6

Good hostel to young crowds

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.1

The hostel was in a good location and well priced. The staff weren't the most friendly. One of them opened the door to a 8 person dorm where three people were sleeping at 10:30 pm to let a new guest in, turned the lights on, talked at full volume, and left with the door open and the lights on. It was very odd and inconsiderate behavior. The upstairs terrace is nice with a foosball table that has seen better days. They have a computer to use in the kitchen which is nice. Goodcrepes for breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff that is happy to share good tips on where to go and things to do. I got excellent recommendation for cevice place nearby the hostel, called punto azul - which I thought was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.3

Bad war sehr sauber, Frühstück war richtig lecker und Bett war sehr bequem. In der Nacht war es ein bisschen laut, was aber bei mehr Bett-Zimmern nicht verwunderlich ist. Ist im allgemeinen sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Fine hostel. Great staff. Andrea is the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Accueil à toute heure très sympathique. Différents espaces pour se pauser ou se rencontrer, petit bémol avec la tv qui crache dans la cuisine. Sinon super endroit bien placé pour accéder au bord de mer de Miraflores, à 20 mins à pieds de Barranco par ce même bord de mer. Service de récupération à l'aéroport en taxi impécable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.4

Good security and friendly and helpful staff. However our tour left at 6 and weren't able to have an earlier breakfast so left hungry/no shops open. Beds also very uncomfortable and lumpy in twin share room. Overall nice atmosphere and felt safe but not a great sleep

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.1

I had the same issue with each of my stays with the various Dragonfly Hostels. I was not properly shown around the hostel, informed of anything as far as when breakfast was served, WIFI codes, promotions at night, etc. I had to figure all of this out on my own, which thankfully I am observant. Otherwise it was a good place to stay. The kitchen was available to prove pare my own food. There was sufficient bathrooms and showers. The location is perfect for getting around, including the city bus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.1

Hostel sympa pour une première nuit sur Lima.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.