Hostelworld.com

Dragonfly Hostels

  • 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 788 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.6

Bon rapport qualifié prix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cathy124
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.3

Personnel tres gentil, déjeuner de base(crêpes pas trop cuites et pain), douches chaudes, acces sécurisé, casiers, moins intéressant: rue très passante donc on entend les klaxons jusqua tres tard!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

I am not a fan of the dorm rooms as they are tight and not well lit. Love the roof top though. Spent most of my time there. You pay for the location as the facility is not the best.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • oterorober5198
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.7

excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.7

The hostel was nice and clean, the rooms had windows and fans which is necessary during the summer in Lima, crepes for breakfast were simple but nice, the coffee was better than any hostel coffee I've had in months, reception was helpful, great location in Miraflores -- good stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate you valued the quality of coffee we offer to our guests, which we bring it from the jungle so you can enjoy ir with our delicious crepes. We hope you can com back soon!

6 úno 2017
7.4

This place is average. Nothing special. The staff is great. Nice rooftop area to meet people. Kitchen is a plus. Breakfast is pancakes and bread. The dorm room I stayed is was so hot. There was no ventilation. One fan for the entire room. There's only one girls toilet and one unisex toilet. So facilities are a waiting game. Wifi is good closer to the common area. Downfall is that no alcohol is allowed to be brought in. So everything has to be bought through them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we are glad you liked our rooftop and got to know other guests! You may did not notice, but we have two fans in our dorms, specially now in summer that is hot in Lima, and about bringing alcohol from outside,we apply same rule as in every hostel in Peru. Regards!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.3

Good location, helpful staff. Room's smell is a bit weird and sheets were dirty, but it's bearable. Nice value for money

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, our staff is always ready to help our guests with whatever they need. Rooms may smell a bit weird but because of people who are not so careful with their dirty clothes by leaving them on their beds, since we wash sheets every day. We hope you can come back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

the staff was really friendly and helpful. The showers are great and it's very clean. But we got bedbucks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we hope you enjoyed hanging out at the rooftop with other guests. About the bed bug situation, we already gave a solution to it by making a really strong fumigation, so no other cases are happening. We hope you can come back and see it for yourself!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.6

Good place to stay a few nights in Lima. Only Said that you are Not allowed to bring own Drinks. And the Beer they sale though the Day ist quit expansive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.6

As tomadas eram péssimas; ninguém conseguia carregar o celular e câmera fotográfica! No quarto em que me hospedei, havia uma janela que dava acesso à área interna do hostel, onde não circulava nenhum ar. A descarga do sanitário era horrorosa. A água do chuveiro demorava muito tempo para esquentar. Funcionários solícitos e simpáticos. Café da manhã gostoso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Obrigado por seu comentário, estamos sempre prontos para melhorar nossas fraquezas. Lembramos que o quarto privado tem um ventilador para circular o ar, e nós temos muitos pontos de venda nas áreas comuns, como a cozinha, recepção e terraço. Esperamos que volte em breve!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.