Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragonfly Hostels

  • 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
Dragonfly Hostels Located at 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park), Lima.
Dragonfly Hostels
Peru
Lima Lima Miraflores 28 de Julio, 190, (5 min from Pacific Ocean and Kennedy Park)
81% 696
-12.1258096 -77.0325815
Dragonfly Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.9

Sergio at the front desk was super nice and helpful. Great mattresses, basic breakfast. Rooftop terrace is sweet. Hot water available at all time. (I was in the 4-bed female dorm ensuite.) Overall satisfied.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
7.1

En general es correcto, pero es un hostel muy ruidoso

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Consideraremos lo que nos comentas. Solo recordarte que las horas de silencio en nuestro Hostel es de 8:00 a 23:00 hrs. Saludos!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
6.6

The hostel is small, but has a nice rooftop. You do get to interact with other travelers. The beds were really uncomfortable. I did not have hot water in my private suite. It smelled of mildew. Though the room was very spacious. Staff were okay, but were able to answer questions to the best of their ability. Breakfast only consists of coffee, crepe, and rolls, not very extensive. They did charge me 18% for using a credit card. The hostel is really close to the beach and center of Miraflores.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate what you said, we'll use it for improve our service. We also are the only hostel in Lima who gives this special breakfast; juice/oat, bread, jam, butter, coffee, tea and creps. We charge 6% of fee for MASTERCARD and VISA Our staff are always friendly and they try to make you feel like home. We look forward to meet you again. Best Regards

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
5.4

Dorms cluttered, cramped and smelly. Kitchen is tiny huge wait to make food its also the common area making it even tighter,staff had a meeting one day and wouldn't let us in to make lunch or even grab our food quickly waited about an hour. Some staff helpful when asked others don't care. Always very loud could hardly relax let alone sleep. Towel was stolen while hanging on my bunk to dry. Overall not a good experience for our group here unfortunately.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it. we have a nice rooftop where you can hang out, with hammocks if you want to rest, we also have the kitchen where you can cook your own food, have a nice talk and watch movies. We are sorry you had that impression from us, about our meeting, we gave the advice to take the things you would need, since the morning. We really hope you have a nice travel!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.6

Insgesamt hat mir das Hostel gut gefallen und ich würde definitiv wieder kommen. Es gab warmes Wasser, gemütliche Betten, einfaches aber nettes Frühstück: Pancake mit Arequipe, Brötchen mit Marmelade :). Es gibt Schließfächer in den Zimmern und einen Storage Raum. Es sieht auch alles nett aus und das Personal war auch sehr Hilfsbereit. Punktabzug gibt's für die etwas schlechte Aufteilung der Steckdosen (trotzdem alles machbar) und den Wifi auf den Zimmern (in der Wohnküche ging es flott)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review, we always try to make you feel like home, giving you our best service. we also invite you to visit our other hostels in Arequipa and Cusco. Best Regards!

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

A destacar la disposicion del staff y la buena onda que tenian en cualquier momento del dia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tu comentario! siempre tratamos de hacerlos sentir como en casa. Esperamos verte pronto de nuevo. Los mejores deseos!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Personal encantador, nos ayudó con la pérdida de maletas y fueron muy pacientes. Desayuno genial con tortitas! Muy recomendable, chapeau por Alejandro, uno de los trabajadores.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Siempre nos esmeramos en darles lo mejor de nosotros y en ayudarlos en lo que podamos, esperamos verlos pronto de nuevo por aqui! Los mejores deseos!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.6

Good hostel to young crowds

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 srp 2016
6.6

Hostel is kind of okay; roof top is great, breakfast is nice, there are lockers and locations is good. Staff is also helpfull. The place is abit noicy and I would call it as a party hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.