Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragondoss

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.4
Dragondoss Located at Precna ulica 4, , Ljubljana.
Dragondoss
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Precna ulica 4
64% 231
46.0527957 14.5084708
Dragondoss
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 zář 2016
7.7

I mainly use the accomodation facilities abroad for overnight only. For that purpose Dragondoss Hostel in Ljubljana suits well. One must take into consideration that the house in off-season for newcomers is opened at 2 p.m. only. For those who don´t expect luxury and wish to stay in city center for low expences the hostel is O.K. Jarda,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
5.7

Das private Doppelzimmer in dem wir übernachteten war sauber. Der Duschraum war allerdings schimmlig. Auch der Abstellraum, in dem wir vor Check-In unsere Rucksäcke abstellen konnten, war sehr sehr schmuddelig und hatte eher Baustellen-Feeling. Wir waren eine Nacht. Das war ok, aber wer einen erholsamen Schlaf wünscht, ist hier fehl am Platz. Das private Doppelzimmer grenzt direkt an dem Gemeinschaftsraum (Küche/Wasserkocher/etc.) und die Wand dazwischen ist hauchdünn! Die Lage ist top!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
5.7

We spent one night at this hostel. The owner were not very nice, in particular the lady. It was a bit difficult to commuticate as she didnt speak english. Only one toilet available for the whole hostel so it wasnt very pleasant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 srp 2016
5.7

色々理由をつけられ、予約がなかったかのようにされ残念でした。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2016
5.7

The location was nice, close to the center. The staff wasn't really friendly, they were indifferent. The toilets were dirty and when flushing the toilet the water came out. Futhermore the shower always had cold water.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
25 srp 2016
6.0

Dragondoss was a well located hostel only 2 mins walk to triple bridge. The rooms in the hostel were clean and the manager and 1 staff member were friendly and helpful. The lady that worked there spoke very little english and tended to lurk around, we felt like we were always being watched. The bathrooms were dirty, mouldy and always had water all over the floor. One of the bathrooms had water leaking out of the toilet when it was flushed. This hostel is cheapish but not a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.0

There was no window in the dorm and the smell inside it wasn't good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
4.3

It wasnt a good experiencia...... really old.... and the private room was horrible.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
5.4

Hummm.. I will really not recommand this place. My boyfriend and I had some problems with the reservation. Indeed the first night we couldn't sleep in the room which we reserved. The second night we sleep in the double room as planed but the bed was broken and the windows too. We heard all the night the noice of the fridge.. At last, there s no sink in the kitchen so you have to go on the bathroom. However, the localisation is nice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
1 srp 2016
5.1

I stayed here for 1 night because i had to get up at 4am to catch a bus from the train station. For this it was okay but i'm glad i didn't stay here any longer. Their is just 1 lady that works here & doesn't speak english so if you want advice on anything she can't help you. I was in the dorm right next to reception & she kept coming in to lie down on one of the beds & ended up sleeping in our room. Me & another girl went to bed early & she kept coming in & turning the light on. Bit wierd

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.