Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragon King Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
Dragon King Hostel Located at No.78, Dongsi Jiutiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Dragon King Hostel
China
Beijing 100007 No.78, Dongsi Jiutiao, Dongcheng District
82% 1906
39.9327588 116.4193725
Dragon King Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.6

I've stayed at this hostel 4 or 5 times already, I go here every time I'm in Beijing (the staff recognizes me by now :P) The location is good, staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. More than decent hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
6.6

Okay hostel, but nothing special. Would've preferred to stay closer to touristic areas, as the distances are very big - we ended up spending a lot of time on transportation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.9

I had a late check-in around 1am and the English speaking clerk was courteous throughout. The room was comfortable for me. I'd recommend single rooms for budget travelers who want a bit more privacy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

Best staff ever. Staff was always willing to help and gave a lot of information. Didn't care much for the food in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • juliarymarz17229091
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
6.6

Staff fantastique, chambre propre et pas d'insectes, eau chaude. Mais esthétiquement mur sale, meubles vieux et lit trop dure ( mais c'est la norme en Chine). Près du métro donc fantastique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
6.6

Staff were lovely and very wiling to help where possible. The beds were however awful as they were actually bed bases and not mattresses.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 pro 2016
8.6

ストップオーバーのため北京にて一泊する際に利用しました。 駅近ですが、裏通りにあるため、少し分かり辛かったです。行かれる際は、場所を要チェックです。  部屋自体は非常に綺麗でした。 また飲食店も近くにあるため、非常に過ごしやすかったです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 pro 2016
9.4

The location is very great, can get MRT at 5 minutes by foot. There are also lots of shops and restaurants around the hostel. It also close to the forbidden city, National palace museum, Tiananmen Square, Beihai Park and so on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 pro 2016
9.1

Super friendly stuff, a biiig plus! nice bar/cafe area! I can only refer this one!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
8.3

Overall our stay at the dragon king was pleasant, staff were helpful and the facilities were nice. There were however two issues: #1 my security locker was broken upon arrival. The front desk staff didn't fix it and for the duration of my stay I didn't have a working locker. #2 the three hour tour we booked turned into a very rushed two hour tour because of some organizational issues. We did. It receive a partial refund.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review and sorry for our mistake,actually we have repaired the locker but we forgot give it to you.Looking forward to seeing you next time.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.