Hostelworld.com

Dragon King Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
Dragon King Hostel Located at No.78, Dongsi Jiutiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Dragon King Hostel
China
Beijing 100007 No.78, Dongsi Jiutiao, Dongcheng District
85% 1773
39.9327588 116.4193725
Dragon King Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.4

Of the hostels I have stayed in during my travels, it was fantastic. Went on recommendation of a friend who always stays when in Beijing. The four-bed room the lockers are massive, there are curtains around each separate bed for privacy, each bed has an outlet that works with Chinese or standard US two-prong plugs, and a light. Air-conditioning, hot showers, very friendly staff, and a hassle-free taxi order the morning I needed to go to the airport. The location is also very convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.7

The staff is great, they really help and know a lot.... i was upgraded and my room was cleaned every day. The facilities were great. The only con is the thickness of the matress but this is a China thing, it js standard so this is nkt really a con.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review and we are glad to you enjoy here.looking forward to seeing you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.4

The hostel offered a lot of trips. You can meet a lot of nice people there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
7.7

Best location, so close to subway. 8 bed dorm (room 218) loud outside, don't think air conditioner worked either. Showers and toilets clean, they provide a towel too. Beds have curtain, plug, light and security locker with key. Mutianyu Great Wall tour very good but can be done alone much cheaper. Staff kind, good English. Conveninet supermarket and McDs 10-15min walk at Dongsi station. 100rmb refundable key deposit a pain though, a little too high. Overall nice place, good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear friend many thanks for your review ,welcome to our hostel the next time

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
9.4

Dragon King Hostel was a great place to stay! A little difficult to find, since it is in an alley and can be dark at night, but close to the subway, seven eleven, and restaurants. The staff was friendly and even upgraded us to a private room at the same cost. Good air conditioning. They offer tours (Great Wall, forbidden city, etc.) for really cheap prices! If you're willing to stay a little bit farther away from the airport, this is a great option.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear friend thanks a lot for your review ,welcome to our hostel the next time:)

  • muhammadammarali9260
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.4

Had a great time staying with these guys in Beijing, The staff is always ready to help, everything from where to get what and if you would like to make your own way to the wall, they will help out. The cleanliness of the Hostel was good, they do need to make the Bar a little more livelier atmosphere wise other than that everything is perfect here. You will have a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear friend many thanks for your suggestion , we will do better at the atmosphere welcome to our hostel the next time :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.3

Staff friendly, bar has lots going on, room has everything you need but sometimes a bit worse for wear E.g shower cracked. WiFi terrible. Great location, secure. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.3

Overall this place did the trick. We had a private room that definitely met our needs, but seemed a bit overpriced (admittedly we didn't find any other private rooms cheaper when we looked). The staff was friendly and spoke English well. The location was super convenient being so close to the subway and not too far to most places from there, but the area itself wasn't anything too interesting (but safe and fine). Tours were convenient. The restaurant (esp. breakfast) was overpriced, but fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.1

Great value for the money! Staff was ultra friendly and the Mutuanyu Great Wall tour was fabulous. Would book again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lnbarone5473
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.4

I loved the staff. Location was good. Not the cleanest ever but good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.