Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dragon King Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1917 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1917 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
12 úno 2017
8.0

I stayed only one night and left early the next morning. Staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about where to get a good meal and where to explore in the short amount of time I had in Beijing. While rooms were sparsely decorated and maybe slightly dated, I was content to have a clean room, a bathroom, and a pleasant dorm-mate who inspired me to visit Shanghai and nearby locales on my next and upcoming return trip to China. I would consider Dragon King again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff, lovely place, just beside a metro station which was handy. We stayed in the mixed dorm and the room was fine, we all had lockers which was good. They offered great tours to the Great Wall, and our guide for that- Tony- was excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 led 2017
8.9

Dragon King hostel is till so far the best, cheap hostel I have stayed in in Beijing. The staff is very friendly and always ready to help you. They even knew my name and said hi every time they saw me. The facilities were clean and good enough. Nice warm room and warm showers. The bar is a good place to hang out and meet some new people. During New Years Eve we had a nice party there. I will certainly come back here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 led 2017
4.3

AVOID. Hostel has the worst wifi connections I've ever lodged at, constantly kicks you off/ won't even connect you, even in lobby. NO ATMOSPHERE- not even @ bar/lobby. Staff seemed like anything asked was a hassle (luggage room, directions etc) Between the weak wifi connection & unhelpful staff it made it impossible to make daily sight seeing plans, buy onward travel etc. Was forced to use a travel agency to plan onward travel bc we couldn't connect. Didn't answer 3 calls from cab for directions

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Facilities are clean, staff is good and helpful, and location is perfect (right next to a subway stop). I personally didn't like it as it didn't have a social atmosphere - no real common room or any place to hang out, so I felt a bit isolated. I was only there a few nights in the down season so that might be why. Overall, it's a good place to stay. I didn't have any problems.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.6

I've stayed at this hostel 4 or 5 times already, I go here every time I'm in Beijing (the staff recognizes me by now :P) The location is good, staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. More than decent hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
6.6

Okay hostel, but nothing special. Would've preferred to stay closer to touristic areas, as the distances are very big - we ended up spending a lot of time on transportation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.9

I had a late check-in around 1am and the English speaking clerk was courteous throughout. The room was comfortable for me. I'd recommend single rooms for budget travelers who want a bit more privacy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

Best staff ever. Staff was always willing to help and gave a lot of information. Didn't care much for the food in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • juliarymarz17229091
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
6.6

Staff fantastique, chambre propre et pas d'insectes, eau chaude. Mais esthétiquement mur sale, meubles vieux et lit trop dure ( mais c'est la norme en Chine). Près du métro donc fantastique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.