Hostelworld.com

Dragon King Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Dragon King Hostel Located at No.78, Dongsi Jiutiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Dragon King Hostel
China
Beijing 100007 No.78, Dongsi Jiutiao, Dongcheng District
86% 1765
39.9327588 116.4193725
Dragon King Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • muhammadammarali9260
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.4

Had a great time staying with these guys in Beijing, The staff is always ready to help, everything from where to get what and if you would like to make your own way to the wall, they will help out. The cleanliness of the Hostel was good, they do need to make the Bar a little more livelier atmosphere wise other than that everything is perfect here. You will have a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.3

Staff friendly, bar has lots going on, room has everything you need but sometimes a bit worse for wear E.g shower cracked. WiFi terrible. Great location, secure. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.3

Overall this place did the trick. We had a private room that definitely met our needs, but seemed a bit overpriced (admittedly we didn't find any other private rooms cheaper when we looked). The staff was friendly and spoke English well. The location was super convenient being so close to the subway and not too far to most places from there, but the area itself wasn't anything too interesting (but safe and fine). Tours were convenient. The restaurant (esp. breakfast) was overpriced, but fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.1

Great value for the money! Staff was ultra friendly and the Mutuanyu Great Wall tour was fabulous. Would book again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lnbarone5473
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.4

I loved the staff. Location was good. Not the cleanest ever but good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.1

The staff are very friendly, helpful & speak good English. My room was on bottom floor beside the bar so bit loud at night. No kitchen to prepare your own food & the bar a little expensive. Wifi connection poor & beds quite hard. However very good location beside subway & walking distance to attractions. Overall not bad when considering the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.4

Good location, less than 2 minutes walking distance to subway station. Many cultural sightseeing spots in 2km. circle; safe and clean; nice english-speaking staffs always ready to help you and with a cosy bar&cafe. I will come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed at Dragon King Hostel fo 3 days, Staff is quite nice and speak English. It is best for this price. One more thing I want to suggest, please confirm your arrival time and options to reach there, as in general mail from hostel doesn't say about limited hours of public transport, there is no airport shuttle at night and I paid a lot for taxi. I'm very happy just because staff is really helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.4

일단 위치가 매우좋음 지하철과 가깝고 주위에 먹을곳이있음 숙소안 분위기괜찮고 숙소바 도 괜춘함 특히직원들이친절하다 잠잠자리도 아주좋앗음 단점이라고하면 화장실이 살짝오래됨 강추

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.7

A very nice place, the best Cathy the Recepcionist and Jimi the barman.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.