Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dplan Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 72 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 72 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
95% 72
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel and the staff were awesome! Recommendation for everybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sevdot
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

I will never stay at a diffrent hostel when in Busan!! stayed there 5 nights and i really enjoyed my time here. hostel is really nice, rooms are clean and comfortable to sleep.super close to Haeundae Beach, restaurants and subway. security is really good. Lee and Josh really amazing persons and friendly. I'll definitely recommend and definietly i will visit dplan again. Thanks for everything!! really nice to meet you guys ♡

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

We stayed at Lee's guesthouse for 4 nights and it was awesome! There's everything you need and everything is very clean. Lee tries his best to make you feel welcome and helps whenever you need something. The location is perfect if you want to go to the beach and enjoy your day, it's only 3 minutes by foot. Had a great time in Busan and even went out with Lee, Josh and other guests. We will definitely stay there again when we come back to Busan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FaeezFZ
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing place. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. The owner lee is super helpful. Recommend us place to see & eat. Will recommend this place for those who want to stay near haeundae beach (down side is the beach is too crowed)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. Is perfect location for the beach and a fantastic atmosphere. Lee the owner is super lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel to stay in, it had a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere so great for people travelling on their own. The location was good very close to Haeundae beach, a local food market and the subway. Lee was a great host, he was very friendly and provided helpful travel recommendations. Maybe a little expensive given the small kitchen and bathroom facilities but given the great location and atmosphere I would stay again =)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jerommimoweb
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

Pro: - sehr freundlicher,lieber Host - Aussentür und Zimmertür durch Code geschützt - Superlage am Hongdaestrand Contra: -laute Nachbarschaft ( siehe Pro) -harte Matratzen -laute Aircon

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Lovely small hostel located near Haeundae beach. The owner, Lee, is very helpful with suggestions on what to see in Busan. During the week the hostel can be a bit empty, but it usually fills up during the weekend. Some of the mattresses in the 8 bed dorm are a bit hard, but it's fine for a few nights. Perfect place if you want to go to the beach !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Lee is the manager and a very friendly person willing to help at any time! You can have korean beverages with him out of his job time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

Great and clean hostel close to the beach. The manager Lee was so kind and helpful with everything, one of the best hostel staff I have ever met! Only thing that could be improved was some more toilets and maybe a more relaxing common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.