Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dplan Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 61 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 61 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
96% 61
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jerommimoweb
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

Pro: - sehr freundlicher,lieber Host - Aussentür und Zimmertür durch Code geschützt - Superlage am Hongdaestrand Contra: -laute Nachbarschaft ( siehe Pro) -harte Matratzen -laute Aircon

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Lovely small hostel located near Haeundae beach. The owner, Lee, is very helpful with suggestions on what to see in Busan. During the week the hostel can be a bit empty, but it usually fills up during the weekend. Some of the mattresses in the 8 bed dorm are a bit hard, but it's fine for a few nights. Perfect place if you want to go to the beach !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Lee is the manager and a very friendly person willing to help at any time! You can have korean beverages with him out of his job time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

Great and clean hostel close to the beach. The manager Lee was so kind and helpful with everything, one of the best hostel staff I have ever met! Only thing that could be improved was some more toilets and maybe a more relaxing common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

Nice Place to Stay and very helpfull Staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 čer 2016
10.0

Phenomenal location. The owner is a great host and innkeeper. The breakfast provided was very good. I was very pleased with my stay. Keep it up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.4

My husband and I stayed here one night. The hostel was clean. The host, Lee was super friendly. The breakfast provided was appetizing. The location is awesome. Off the main street, so it's quiet...but still located smack dab in the middle of Haeundae. It's a four minute walk to the beach, and I walk slow. The crowd when we visited was young, so they were up all night. However, that's just the risk you take when choosing hostels over hotels. Overall, great value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
10.0

Lee is awesome. Wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čer 2016
7.4

Hostel is great but as usual korea is mostly full of east asian travellers who keep to themselves and do little for hostel atmosphere. The location of this hostel is fairly far out for most tourist attractions. If you want a central location go to seomyon. If you want a quiet beach come to this hostel in hyundae. Might have been better during high season july or august but i was here in june.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 čer 2016
6.9

Lockers in rooms, near beach (a couple of blocks), food market next street. More like party backpacker vibes (which I was not looking for, not every hostel has them but I felt it here). Could not sleep well but the reason was drunken fellow travelers who snored a LOT (spent the first night on a couch in the kitchen, which is of course not the fault of the hostel manager). Breakfast including eggs a big plus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.