Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dplan Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 81 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 81 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
94% 81
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
10.0

Really cool n helpful guy..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Lee was super helpful, breakfast was good and it was very clean. It was very empty while I was there so wasn't able to meet many people, and the location is a bit out of the way. However, I enjoyed my stay here and I would recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 říj 2016
9.7

Lee was incredibly friendly, as were the other backpackers passing through. Lee gave me great suggestions on hiking, tasty and cheap food, which public transit to take, and even a few sights off the beaten path. It was quiet and clean, with a great shower. Had a great stay and appreciated the eggs and tea, rather than just toast for breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.7

Great Hostel considering the cost! friendly staff and clean and nice location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.7

This guest house is amazing! The owner is the best guesthouse owner I met in my life! He is so nice and make your stay happy! Thank you Lee!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.7

DPlan Backpackers was a wonderful place to stay. It was a three minute walk from the beach, in a very convenient location close to bus stops and lots of areas for shopping close by, and was easy to find when coming back during the day and night. Security was perfect. The owner was very kind, and quick to help with any questions about the city or how to get somewhere that we presented him with. Overall a wonderful stay, and I plan to book there if I ever return to Busan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
10.0

The hostel and the staff were awesome! Recommendation for everybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sevdot
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

I will never stay at a diffrent hostel when in Busan!! stayed there 5 nights and i really enjoyed my time here. hostel is really nice, rooms are clean and comfortable to sleep.super close to Haeundae Beach, restaurants and subway. security is really good. Lee and Josh really amazing persons and friendly. I'll definitely recommend and definietly i will visit dplan again. Thanks for everything!! really nice to meet you guys ♡

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

We stayed at Lee's guesthouse for 4 nights and it was awesome! There's everything you need and everything is very clean. Lee tries his best to make you feel welcome and helps whenever you need something. The location is perfect if you want to go to the beach and enjoy your day, it's only 3 minutes by foot. Had a great time in Busan and even went out with Lee, Josh and other guests. We will definitely stay there again when we come back to Busan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FaeezFZ
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing place. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. The owner lee is super helpful. Recommend us place to see & eat. Will recommend this place for those who want to stay near haeundae beach (down side is the beach is too crowed)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.