Hostelworld.com

Dplan Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 34 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 34 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.8
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
97% 34
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mlee232425
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at dplan. Lee is extremely nice and he went out of his way to help me out with researching ferry tickets to Fukuoka and Osaka. I am very grateful for his kindness. Location Ia great. Right around the corner from the beach and the haeundae market with a bunch of really tasty and cheap eats. I hope I get the chance to stay at dplan again. Thanks lee!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

It all comes down to this, staying in Busan and not going here is a mistake. Lee was very friendly and helpful, I would say that he is more of a friend than a host. The hostel is located in a very good area, close to the subway, 2 minutes from the beach, and there are some good places in the area if you are interested in seeing some of the nightlife.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Lee is without doubt the most accommodating and friendly host I've met on my trip. He's cool to hang out with and always goes the extra mile. Downloaded a movie on his computer just because I said I wanted to see it. The hostel is in a great location, always clean and tidy, WiFi is strong, nice meeting space with free breakfast every morning. Doors have keypad entry so are secure. Felt like a home away from home: I stayed here for over a week, and came back later in my Korean travels. Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.4

DPlan was amazing.. ther are people you can easy hang out.. and there is LEE our host he's smart helpful and very nice... i would come again for sure🤗

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.4

It was small, but nice hostel. Staff was ery kind, room was clean, and bed was very convenient to sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Chremotic
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.4

Everything about this hostel was great, except for the fact that breakfast doesn't start until 9:00 AM. My friends and I were hoping for an early start, but because of that, we had to go out before breakfast, then come back for it. Aside from that, the beds were cozy, and the location is ideal for the Haeundae beaches!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 bře 2016
10.0

Lee is the best host ever! One of the reasons, why I enjoyed my stay in Busan so much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
10.0

Lee is just the best hostel owner in whole Korea! He will provide you with all the useful and important information. The rooms are very clean, secured with a high-tech lock and provide enough space for everyone. Also the showers and toilets are big enough and more important: they are very clean. Every guest gets her/his own slippers, towel and bed sheets. The breakfast buffet is included and very delicious (you can even cook eggs there). If you're in Busan, definitely check this place out!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2016
10.0

Awesome friendly guy runs the hostel, hostel is nice clean and in a good location. Social also

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

If it wasn't for Lee and his wonderful hostel, my time in Busan wouldn't be this good. If you're looking for a place to be able to sleep, feel home and have fun at the same time, this is it! Thanks a lot again, Lee!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.