Hostelworld.com

Dozy House

  • 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District, Chiang Mai, Thajsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
Dozy House Located at 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Dozy House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 2/1 Singharaj Road, Soi 2, Sriphum Sub-district, Muang District
91% 462
18.7915825 98.9792633
Dozy House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • allieray
  • Americká Samoa, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

I've been traveling Thailand for a month now and this is still my favorite hostel. Such nice customer service, clean and great air con. Really great location in the main square where you can take a tuk tuk to any main shopping/bars etc. (or walk just as easily. Love the honor system, get home late and forgot your water or a beer? Grab it from the fridge and put the money in he jar. LOVE this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.9

Great hostel, super clean and the staff is lovely! Absolutely the most lovely staff that I ran into it. It's not on the main street so u need to walk there to take the red taxis (most affordable choice), and the atmosphere it's not party at all or sociable, would definetly recommend if you are not looking for party

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • BradleeS
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.9

Really nice place. Very quiet on the social side, so it's perfect if you want to just rest and get away from the drinking side of things.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nalami
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at Dozy House! One of the better hostels I've stayed at. We accidentally booked the room for the following night but the staff was very accommodating and helpful and fixed the situation to get the private room for that night. It was very clean, modern and renovated looking. The bathroom was really nice and even provided great soaps, toothbrushes, and herbal shampoo. They have coffee and toast for breakfast. Overall, a very comfortable stay and would stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Masterguigs
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
7.1

Quiet hostel, very clean, staff is nice and helpful. Don't go there if you want to meet new people or a chill place with good vibes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but the private room was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.9

Overall the stay at the hostel was good. The location is not directly located at the "hot spots" but you can reach it by walking. What I missed was a big towel. Nowadays you are used to find a towel in your room. I only had a little one. Just a really smal minus. However I would go again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.7

SUPER friendly staff. They were helpful with bookings and making phone calls on my behalf. Pang is the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 dub 2016
9.7

We believe Dozy House to be the best place to stay in Chiang Mai. The location is completely perfect; not too far from city center yet still inside the square. The lady who runs it is simply one of the best hostel owners in all of Southeast Asia. They gave us a ride to the bus station in their family van when we needed to leave and were confused on where to go. The rooms are large and the lockers (security) are exactly how they should be done. You can book tours/trips from here. A+ rated hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.7

First night i spended in a dorm, which was ok. Top bed dont have pluggingstations. As I got sick i changed to a private room. Private room was amazing. Super comfi bed, good aircon. Absolutly worth the money. The staff super friendly, you can book almost everything there. They help whereever. I didnt like that they also offer tours to elephant riding parks (as more difficult to find such offers as less people will go). Didnt met a lot of other travelers there.not a proper backpacking atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.