Hostelworld.com

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 905 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
82% 905
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
6.9

Staff were mostly very helpful and there 24 hours. Things are more expensive if you book it through the hostel. Bathrooms were filthy. Cockroaches in all the bathrooms and only 2 of the 4 toilets flushed and only 2/4 showers worked. AC was ok! Pool was excellent and food good. Location is also decent to walk to a bunch of different markets. Don't worry when they take your passports at the desk.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.0

Mostly a very good hostel with a good atmosphere. One thing that would make a huge difference would be if the toilets were a little cleaner and if hooks could be put up on the doors as currently there is no where to put your clothes/towel etc apart from on the toilet - which obviously isn't ideal. Decent hostel though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
7.7

Cool Hostel, really Nice staff. But the Beds were really noisy and the One sink in the Doorm in the third floor was litterially falling apart. Also this sink made really annoying noices!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
3.7

By far the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. wifi is basically non existent. Our toilet handle broke repeatadly (due to cheap parts) sanitary bins were never changed. Our door was broken so anyone could walk in, that was never fixed. Dirty room and bathroom. Overpriced tours where both tut tut drivers ditched us. The bus company associated to them is absolutely garbage. The list goes on, but the staff were incredible, they were the saving grace of this run down overpriced hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Zachmisk
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.1

Best hostel we have stayed in yet. really good location, the place is always clean, food is amazing and well priced and the staff are the best we have met in any hostel they keep a really good atmosphere for everyone and super informative and helpful. Only complaint was we could here the owner yelling at the staff from our room on occasion from our room and that made it uncomfortable but other then that 10/10 recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.9

Staff was great, helpful, fun to talk with. Owner seemed like a real ass, very condescending to a few non-guests using the pool and didn't seem to respect his staff. Food is overpriced, $3 for breakfast when it is $2 right across the street. Good location and the pool area is great, but place can feel and smell pretty grimy when the toilets don't flush. Yikes. Also saw a few bugs in the room and got some bites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
6.9

The location is good near the river and a short walk to the markets but a bit far away from all the fuss. The swimming pool is also very welcoming! :) The bathroom could be a bit modernised, on our first night the sink tap broke with the water spraying everywhere. The tap was fixed on the same night but the smell of damp that already existed in the room got even worse. On the checkout there were a number of items that we hadn't consumed. This was however quickly rectified.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.9

Incredible staff great atmosphere! Stayed here twice - wouldn't go anywhere else!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • missagilliland
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere/vibe here. Pool and bar area really make the hostel. Bathrooms and dorms not the best. Squeaky beds and the air con wasn't great. Julio, Helen, Layla and the rest of employees are a real asset to this place, friendly and accommodating. Thanks you guys for making my stay. I will be back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.7

AWESOME HOSTEL!!!! By far the best in Siem Reap!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.