Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1080 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2017
5.4

Staff was high when we got there. Therefore very inefficient. Check out took forever. The pool was clearly filthy. The light in our bathroom was hanging by wire, very unsafe knowing you're showering next to dodgy electricity installation. We booked a standard twin room and when we got there our room was not available so we stayed in another one. That was not unconvientient but that says a lot about management problems.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
10.0

Clean rooms. Clean pool. Great help with local knowledge from friendly staff. We ended up staying an extra 2 nights and went back at the end of our trip. Definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

One of the best places I have stayed in Asia! The staff make you feel at home immediately and they will happily help you plan your stay to get the most out of Siem Reap. They offer a fantastic tour of Angkor Wat and the surrounding temples which was a day I will never forget or just chill around the pool and have a mooch into town to look at the market. The food is super and if you want to party the guys can show you some of the best bars in town... a great place with great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

O e pf the best hostels I've been in SE Asia, the atmosphere is just incredible and the stuff is the best. I've you're interested in party it's the place to go, all the stuff frank with us! Would come back right now if I could

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
4.9

Our experience at this hostel was overwhelmingly bad. Firstly, the hostel played horrible wannabe club music starting early in the morning and many people stayed at the bar all day, drinking. There was a pool, but you had no inclination to hang out there, due to the music and bar people. They overcharged for small things, i.e. $40 for a cup of hot water ramen. They keep your passport or a $100 deposit. There's incredible pressure to buy (overpriced) things from them: drinks, food, tuk tuk tours.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Downtown! After travelling for so long it was like going back home to the UK for a little while! We had a private fan only room, and if you're afraid of a little heat I'd advise booking an aircon room because it was a little hot! Our bathroom was clean and spacious, shower worked well. Communal pool area was always clean and tidy with lots of atmosphere. The owner was fab and gave us lots of tips on what to do in Siem Reap- thank you! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
4.6

- The Staff doesn't really care about your problems - You habe to give passport as deposit - Roaches and mold in the room - Rusty Stains on the sheets - Not especially cheap for the town - Lockers are just a rugged hole you can not lock - Key is bending and almost breaking by simply using it - Sketchy fee is added to your bill (10% on everything) + Pool is nice + Bar is cheap + Staff speaks English very well For more information and a detailed review, look at my review on google places.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
7.4

The facilities in the hostel were really good, with beds that were comfortable enough, and a really nice swimming pool and bar area. Kareem was really nice and made me feel welcome. There was however no atmosphere. This was put down to it being 'low season' however, I had to stay another night in seim reap unexpectedly, and checked into another hostel which was really busy with a great vibe. Overall, a nice hostel for a good price, but no atmosphere, not helped by constant grime music.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
2.0

The place is completely overrated. We booked a private room. Siem Reap is extremely hot and they charge extra for the AC. The room was right next to the pool and the bar, so it was noisy all the time, plus we had to keep our curtains closed all day. And there were cockroaches in the bathroom. Never going back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2017
7.4

We stayed there one night one night to visit Ankor Wat. Actually a pretty cool Hostel with a pool which is really relaxing because of the heat. You can also walk to the center by foot. Only negative point are the bathrooms. They are not really clean ab there are a few insects. But overall I would recommens the Hostel;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.