Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 955 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 955 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
79% 955
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

El personal es encantador y muy buen ambiente por las noches . Las habitaciones no son gran cosa pero el ambiente mochilero del hostal merece mucho la pena

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
10.0

The best place we have been since we arrived better then all the other places in Lao and Thailand! The staff is really nice and helpful, the place is sick, the pool the bar and the rooms are really great. I loved this place I strongly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.7

Had a great stay here! Awesome pool and hang out space, food is delicious and cheap, would definitely recommend and stay here again! I stayed in an 8bed AC and the room was cold, beds were changed daily and were very large, and the doors actually locked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
6.9

Rooms were basic, had good lockers, bathroom was ok. Ac. Unfortunately, western staff didn't really know much about what do to in siem reap/cambodia, bustickets and tours way more expensive than on the street.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • BKK2BKK
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
3.4

Abysmal. Without a doubt the worst hostel experience to date. FEW POINTS Dead cockroaches in 'cleaned' dorms Pool water filthy green opaque tint Filthy minuscule shower-toilet combinations which don't flush, water cuts out during day, bum gun is a trickle Utterly useless-incompetent western staff completely clueless Local staff actually run the place and are competent Outrageously overpriced food and drink on a tab system Barefoot indoors no flipflops good morning verrucas MOSQUITOS EVERYWHERE

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! We would like to deeply apologize that your experience at our hostel was anything less than exceptional. When we read your review we were shocked to hear just how bad you found your experience with us to be. We have recently changed owners and are actively working to remedy many of the problems that you experienced. This past week we have employed new staff to improve our cleanliness. We are also in the process of revamping our menu to better suit every price range. As far as the mosquitoes go, despite our best efforts (mesh window screens, fans by the bar, etc.) we are in a developing country where the mosquitoes run rampant. Thank you for your honesty about your stay, and we hope that if you choose to stay with us again you will see the improvements that we have made. If you have any other questions or concerns please email us at downtownsiemreaphostel@gmail.com

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
5.7

The manager was so rude and unfriendly. We saw him being rude and unhelpful to the two girls who checked out before us. They tried to charge us extra but we figured out they were trying to charge us tax and a deposit that we had paid online already. They managed to refund us once we brought it up. first faux pas. When we said thank you - to be polite (even though they had wronged us and over charged us) their response was .... No problem don't worry about it. ignorance beyond belief.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel run by great people.. the staff are definitely what made our experience in Siem Reap and will always remember our stay thanks to Nick, Josh, Hilda, and Karim who worked here. Nothing was to much for them and they really know how to make your trip a fun and memorable one... thanks heaps guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great atmosphere with really friendly staff, very nice for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Booked a private room, good sized double bed. Other than the parade of crickets who thought they were welcome in our room, we had no issues. Clean linen and bathroom. Was fantastic having the pool outside open quote late too. Hostel offers food and a bar. Very social atmosphere and the staff are very helpful and welcoming and always trying to get you involved. Can really fault the place, we almost came back to Siem Reap just to revisit here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mikew86
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place for start my trip was fab staff great atmosphere. Must go to place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.