Hostelworld.com

Downtown Siem Reap Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel Located at #0369 Wat Damnak Village, , Siem Reap.
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
Cambodia
Siem Reap #0369 Wat Damnak Village
83% 889
13.3508735 103.8553476
Downtown Siem Reap Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
6.9

The location is good near the river and a short walk to the markets but a bit far away from all the fuss. The swimming pool is also very welcoming! :) The bathroom could be a bit modernised, on our first night the sink tap broke with the water spraying everywhere. The tap was fixed on the same night but the smell of damp that already existed in the room got even worse. On the checkout there were a number of items that we hadn't consumed. This was however quickly rectified.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.9

Incredible staff great atmosphere! Stayed here twice - wouldn't go anywhere else!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • missagilliland
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere/vibe here. Pool and bar area really make the hostel. Bathrooms and dorms not the best. Squeaky beds and the air con wasn't great. Julio, Helen, Layla and the rest of employees are a real asset to this place, friendly and accommodating. Thanks you guys for making my stay. I will be back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.7

AWESOME HOSTEL!!!! By far the best in Siem Reap!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • adzola
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.9

Super fun chill hostel we had a great stay thankyou!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
6.9

Lage ist top und der Pool ein super Extra an heißen Tagen! Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach, aber für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ok. Allerdings im Verhältnis überteuert. Leider haben wir ein falsches Zimmer bekommen (6er statt 4er Dorm) und man musste elendig lange auf Essen und Getränke warten. Selbst der Shake kam erst nach 45 Minuten.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.0

Excellent atmosphere and friendly, helpful staff! Facilities are what you pay for, but we were without water the majority of the day while the AC unit had a bad leak. Definitely worth it though, would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
2.6

Piscine TRÈS sale Coupures d'eau + électricité fréquentes Personnel escrocs .. Malhonnêtes ..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
10 dub 2016
8.6

Very good hostel with swimming pool (and beer pong inside it), pub crawls, cool bar on sand, air con ok, good to meet people. BUT be careful with the bar, you pay all your drinks at the end, we found some drinks we never ordered, some discounts negociated on the bar wasnt on the final bill. You should note on a paper all your orders !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
5.4

Stare zagrzybione pokoje, brudna woda w basenie, dodatkowa opłata za klimatyzacje 8$ za noc, głośno. Plus za lokalizacje i miłą, pomocna obsługę. Nie polecam

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.