Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Downtown Belgrade Hostel Located at Karadjordjeva 91, , Belgrade.
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadjordjeva 91
85% 390
44.8094413 20.4565215
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

- Perfect location : really central, in front of the train station, close To all the comodities (shops, bars, restaurants, main streets, transportation) - Free coffee and Washing machine - Extremely nice Staff Team : all the girls that work there are super useful and kind! They gave me advices for everything I did in Beograd, we had really nice conversations about serbian culture and the country's history + everyone in the staff have good English. AND it's super clean ! I totally recommand !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Me and my friend booked one night and we were planning to go out of Belgrade the morning after. It end up with one week in Belgrade because of this good hostel. Amazing staff that will help you with whatever you need help with. It's a good vibe in the hostel and we met alot of other travelers that we spent alot of time with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

We had an amazing Time at This hostel!!! The staff was super helpful and kind! There was a great atmosphere and most of the guests would sit and eat breakfast together every morning and share stories! Would definitely consider coming back here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.0

Not a top hostel. We booked it mainly because it was close to the train and bus station. One of the hostel rules was "try not to hurt yourself while in a hostel". Don't wanna know what's happened before. The bed in the double room was hard like wood and not even. Room was full of mosquitoes when we arrived. No AC and no mosquito net in the windows. Staff was friendly and helpful, despite of some of them not speaking a word English.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.1

I have mixed feelings. The plus side is its incredibly cheap and has a great location. Across the road from train and bus station and close to center. One Staff member was incredibly friendly and helpful, the other, not quite soinformed. The bad, pretty rough looking place. The walls and door are paper thin so if anyone is talking you are not getting any sleep. We had a staff member? Walk in and turn our light on at 2 am, for no apparent reason. Shower toilet areathe kind of thing you hose down

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • SuperBB
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.1

The owner of the hostel is so nice! She was brigning us coffee and peach in the morning. The place is old but the employees qere keepimg the place clean. The ambiance was wierd. Like I saw in the others comment, it's looking like an immigrant place. Do not go there for having fun and meet peop'e.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.1

It's a small hostel located really near old city center. In front of the hostel is free car park. Hostel is in a building that looks scarily abandoned until you'll enter. In there you'll get your own bed, there are a few bathrooms (shower with hot water!) and staff is really nice and they will help you with everything if you will ask them. There are unfortunately no lockers, but you can ask at reception (which is open 24 h per day) and they will save things for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

No es el albergue mas lujoso del mundo, pero tiene el personal mas atento y familiar de todos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.7

A great home base for adventures in Belgrade - super-central and the staff are really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.