Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Downtown Belgrade Hostel Located at Karadjordjeva 91, , Belgrade.
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadjordjeva 91
84% 406
44.8094413 20.4565215
Downtown Belgrade Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 srp 2016
5.4

We didn't enjoy our stay in this hostel, but not everything was a fault of the hostel. The worst thing was one of the other guests who made us feel uncomfortable - so probably it's not like that always. The cleanliness was okay but the toilets and showers quite dirty and you weren't able to local the door of the toilet. Not much cooking facilities. And the safetiness wasn't glorious either. The staff was very helpful though and very friendly! Still we decided to leave earlier.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

We stayed at Downtown for 2 nights and we felt like at home!!First of all,staff is amazing,they are so helpful and kind.We got to know a lot of info about Serbia from them and also they help us to organice next point of our journey.The location is perfect,5 mins from city center,just in front of the train & bus station, 24 hours reception.So it is perfect if you arrive late to the city.It's also very clean,there're 2 kitchen and they make free tasty coffee for you.Free laundry,too. Just perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
3.7

Don't stay here. Staff let people wonder through your room, and in saying that some staff will come into your room to use the balcony at all hours of the night. One staff member likes to have the music up really loud during the night. Toilet and showers were ok. Bed comfy. If you can stay somewhere elze then i suggest you do that

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.6

Fantastic staff!! I can't express enough how lovely the host was! I really felt at home and that's what you're looking for especially after being on the road for a while. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

The staff is súper friendly and helpful. It is a very recomendable hostel specially if you are a solo traveller as the atmosphere to meet people is very nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
6.3

The hostel was fine, just don't expect to get any sleep. Every time somebody comes in the room the door is so old and loud that it will wake up the whole room immediately. The stuff was very friendly tough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.6

There wasn't a check on the persons entering the building, anyone could've gone in. The beds were terrible, the mattress was so thin your body was lying between the planks. Very thin-walled. There are 2 apartments with dorms, ours had the common room thus noisier.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!! The staff are incredible. It's like staying in a hotel. They go above and beyond to make sure you're stay is amazing. From being offered coffees to Serbian plum whiskey and the staff point blank refusing for u to do you're own washing. Will definitely visit Belgrade again and stay in this hostel. Loved it so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
9.7

Directly in front of the station, close to the center. The staff was very nice, they gave me a lot of recommendations and helped me with everything I needed. Nice and friendly atmosphere in the hostel and nearly familiar :-) Although it's not everything brand new, it's a very clean place and I can highly recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.6

Staff were super friendly and helpful. I had a private room which was basic but all I needed. About a 15 minute walk to the main square!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.