Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • inkittenus9094
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2017
8.0

Room door has a glass part. The light from reception came through all night long. Although the hostel is really shabby, it is clean, and the staff is very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2017
5.7

The place was right next to the train station and the beds were comfy but the overall atmosphere wasn't great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Especially for the price. Clean, yummy breakfast, good wifi, good location nice balcony and patio. The staff was the best (Bad Matt, Canada Matt, Steph and of course Fedja AND MUFFIN). 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pato-946815
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2017
9.4

The location is perfect, in front of the train station and quite close to the centre and the bohemian quarter, which is nice to hang out during the night. The receptionists are extremely kind and polite, they helped us to fix some problems and to find connections to the place we were trying to get afterwards. The room was quite small and the beds weren't the best where I slept, but still is not a problem if you are backpacking. Nice atmosphere and cleanliness. I recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2017
9.1

Downtown hostel was absolutly perfect! The staff is amazing, they all make you feel welcome and as if you are visiting som friends or family. Jasmina made us morningcoffee and sared stories about her own life and of belgrade. Best way to start the Day! Beds are nothing special but because of the atmosphere it seemed irrelevant. We loved it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 srp 2017
7.1

Hostel looked a bit dirty and gloomy. Has a great location and nice staff though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • michanne001
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 srp 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic time staying in this hostel! The staff made me feel incredibly welcome and at home. If you want a fancy hostel stay then this place probably isn't for you, but if you are looking for a nice place where you can connect with fellow backpackers where the staff takes care of you, I highly recommend this place! Thanks again for all the care you took of me during my time in Belgrade, made my time there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ioriogiacomo8336
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.0

Highly friendly, you meet a lot of people easily, the position is good and the People working there are like your brothers and sisters, the only thing I found wrong was a little bit the clearness, but nothing too bad !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.0

Great place! Opposite the train station and staff are the most friendly we have ever met, it's a homely positive atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 srp 2017
4.6

There is no privacy at all. The staff kept coming in the room to use the balcony. So instead of sharing a room with three other, you share the room with the whole hostel. The beds was really bad too. And no secuity in this place (no lockers or key for the room). I wouldn't stay here again. I left after one night here, I was suppose to stay for four nigths

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×