Hostelworld.com

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.4

Great Stay! I stayed in an 12-bed-dorm and it's been very pleasant. Stuff has been very nice and helpful. In value of the money you paid, it has been a really nice location. The area is great - close to the tube station and nice pubs around the corner such as the bermondsey road a foot walk away... Highly recommended for people who don't mind to stay in a dorm shared by 12 people and are respectful towards other peoples privacy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2017
6.0

It was OK. Cheap. Get what you pay for. Place is dingey and the pop music pub isn't my style. There was someone asleep in my bed when I arrived so its a bit loose I guess. Again, it's cheap and it's a bed and it has all the basics. It's grand.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
5.1

En comparaison avec les quelques auberges que nous avons pu faire ma copine et moi, nous avons trouvé celle-ci chère pour les services proposé : - la propreté n'étais pas au rendez vous : beaucoup de poussières, cheveux qui trainent dans les chambres, toilettes et salle de bains étaient sales, un coup de raclette + javel qui prends 3 min par pièce auraient pu être fait - le petit déjeuner était correct mais sans plus.. - une salle de bain pour 3 chambre de plus de 10 personnes.. dommage.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
5.7

La ubicación está muy bien, está a unos 10 minutos andando del Big Ben si coges un buen atajo. Las camas no son nada de otro mundo, pero sientan gloria por venir tan candados como veníamos. Lo peor la limpieza, a la ducha y al baño daban asco entrar, tienes que comprartir una sola ducha con toda una planta, así que lleven unas sandalias si quieren ducharse ahí... Un punto extra es que nos sorprendieron con que dieran desayuno. El wifi casi no va en el dormitorio, hay que bajar a La Cocina.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.7

I only stayed one night and I enjoyed it. Everyone was welcoming and it was clean. It got pretty loud in the bar. Everything became quiet around midnight, so it wasn't so bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
10.0

Excelente ambiente e localização. Definitivamente um hostel numa próxima visita a Londres.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
9.4

El ambiente que se respiraba en el sitio ha sido magnífico, el personal era superamable y superatento, el sitio lleva una limpieza bastante buena y ademas es bastante barato, lo unico es que el bar-pub se llenaba bastante por la noche (cosa que al que le guste la fiesta le encantará) pero al haber una sala común se solucionaba bastante. Me ha encantado tanto por la ubicación que era estupenda como por la gente que nos atendía, si vuelvo a londres espero poder volver al Dover casttle hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
8.3

Great spot. Wi-fi and showers are the only downside. Wi-fi signal was weak on second floor and showers were weak too. Everything else was great. Lockers fit a packed schoolbag for only £1 a day. Beds were very comfortable. Duvet, pillow and linen provided. Staff was friendliest staff I've come across in a hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
6.3

There is 3 floors with up to 20-40 people per floor, and a single shower and two bathrooms for every floor. Toilets were cleaned often, but the showers were absolutely disgusting. Never seen a shower so mouldy. There is no air coming in the bathroom and no fan. Terrible. Beds were ok, but the duvet was too small for any tall person. The street in front of the hostel and the bar are extremly loud. It was hard to sleep. The wifi doesnt reach in the rooms, so people would all gather in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
20 led 2017
8.0

Self-service kitchen was filthy, but the beds are VERY comfy. I loved it. Theres a really cool bar downstairs with billiards... it can turn into a dance party later. Its a local hangout for students, and a great way to meet Londoners. I had a blast, and the breakfast served in the bar is nice as well

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.