Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dover Castle Hostel and Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • BananaCak3
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
7.1

All in all it was good. Nice cheap stay while being close to the city. The bar downstairs was in construction so there wasn't much of a night life there. They start cleaning the rooms at 9am whether you're awake or not. So be prepared to hear the vacuums going and them stripping the beds. Bathrooms were tight but someone cleaned them every morning. Rooms were quiet at night, no one talked and everyone respected your privacy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Rogeer
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2017
7.7

The only problem was the room is too hot. Apart from that it was a pleasant staying

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
7.4

Located close to the London bridge and the underground. Average room, nothing special. On the day we arrived, all lockers were being used so the only secure place we could leave our bags was in the luggage room which was right in the lobby and didn't have a door.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

En general es un buen hostal en relación calidad precio. Lo único poco agradable es que exista sólo un baño con dos duchas para toda la cantidad de gente que se aloja. Esto hace que la utilización del baño y las duchas retrase las salidas de las personas a recorrer Londres.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
4.0

The staff was unfriendly and unhelpful, and the rooms were cramped with rickety beds that fell like they were about to fall over. The bathrooms were also tiny, and there was only one shower and two bathrooms for the 3+ rooms filled with 6+ people per room on each floor. There were also really narrow stairways, and I was placed on the top floor without an elevator, meaning I had to carry my luggage up 3-4 flights of extremely narrow stairs. There was also not enough space in the rooms.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
8.3

Such good people in reception,they would always greet me with a smile even when i went for ten times in a row. The brekfast is great and the atmosphere( the people you meet) also. The location is good but not the best in london. I saw staff cleaning the facilities all the time and well I had no problem with security but there were no safes in the rooms such as other hostels. The doors had locks but lets say it is not inpossible for someone to steal from you, but the people are good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.1

Super bien ubicado, cerca del mercado y del london bridge, estacion de metro cerca y la verdad se me hizo super barato tomando en cuenta lo caro que es Londres, incluye un desayuno modesto pero que siempre es bueno para comenzar el día. Fue de mis hostales favoritos del viaje

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
5.1

Eigentlich wird aus den vorherigen Kommentaren klar, dass dieses Hostel kein Ort zum verweilen ist. Die Sanitäranlangen sind grottig und unterbieten einiges, was ich bisher in Hostels gesehen habe. Allerdings ist die Lage des Hostels und der Preis für Londoner Verhältnisse wirklich sehr gut. Das Personal ist hilfreich und im untrigen Pub findet man einen guten Ort zum Verweilen. Insofern ist es jedem selber überlassen zu entscheiden, was ihm wichtig ist.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
3.7

Breakfast was poor, shower was disgusting, I felt dirtier after showering, and staff struggled to tell me even basic things about the hostel. Lockers were paid. No atmosphere, rather dull. Only real positive was a comfy bed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.6

Good reception area arrived 11pm. Booked in very quickly & was in bed by 11.30pm. Very good location & easy to find.Needs abit up dating. Though is reflected in price..Staff very helpful...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×