Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dorset House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bermudy, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.3

Lovely staff and it was so nice to have a bed that wasn't a bunk bed!!! V clean and great common room area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 čvc 2017
8.9

Clean,good beds(no bunk beds,big ++),big kitchen and friendly staff.only complain was there is no lockers and no much atmosphere.but otherwise really nice hostel,great value for money!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.6

Very pleasant stay in Dorset House. Very quite and good facilities. Not a lot too be faulted.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • blythmuir
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.4

We had a great stay at Dorset House. Our private room was like a hotel room, it even had a tv! Friendly staff who helped us with late check in (2am), the room was nice and warm for us arriving and the bed was equipped with an electric blanket. Great location, 15 min walk to centre. Nearest supermarket was a bit of a walk but not too far. Kitchen was big with decent facilities. Showers and toilets were very clean. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aliebich904
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
5.4

Die Zimmer sind vollkommen okay. Die Küche dagegen ist absolut ekelig. Selbst nur ein Toast essen war uns dort zuwider. Die Bäder sind auch nicht sauber und haben alle einen leckeren Uringeruch. Teilweise ging das Licht nicht mal. Nicht empfehlenswert, nicht mal für eine Nacht.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed in whilst travelling. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean throughout, great communial lounge area and good cooking facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
23 dub 2017
7.7

Très charmant et agréable. Ambiance conviviale. Pas de lits superposés. Un tout petit peu éloigné du centre et pas de lockers. Hormis ceci très bonne AJ.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.1

Had a lovely time at Dorset! As the first New Zealand Hostel I have stayed at so far it was super nice! Beautiful spacious house with nice high ceilings, only downfall was one guy who was staying in our room obviously lived there and seemed a bit creepy! Other than that, had a great time! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone wishing to have a nice chill place to stay while in Christchurch

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 dub 2017
7.4

Dorset house was pretty good, far from the bus interchange however (25-30 min walk, this was definitely the break in make or break for me) and my experience with staff was touch and go. The woman who checked me in seemed to be annoyed by me for no particular reason, but the next day the staff member at the desk was quite lovely and very helpful. Beds were comfy, kitchen was big and well stocked, lounge was big and comfortable! The house itself is quite old though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
10.0

Thanks for the good room and service

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.