Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dorset House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Dorset House Backpackers Located at 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350, Christchurch.
Dorset House Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch 8144 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350
89% 322
-43.5225787 172.6274117
Dorset House Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.6

Dorset house was a lovely place to stay in Christchurch. Great location for walking to the CBD, Hadley park and the botanical gardens

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • KuribosShoe
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 60 Recenze
17 lis 2016
7.4

Cool place, great location, helpful staff. I'd stay again if I end up back in Christchurch. Only issue is they leave all the external doors open and room doors unlocked ALL day while they clean, and no lockers. Anyone could walk in off the street and take what they wanted.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
10.0

They are super nice and being my first time in a hostel they made a great first impression for me! The woman at reception (I never got her name) was super friendly and helpful! If your staying in christchurch this is the hostel to go to!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.1

Very nice little place! I was here at the tail end of winter, so it was still a bit quiet, but there is plenty of space in (really nice) common areas to hang out and meet others. A slight walk away from anything in town (15-20mins), but right across the street from a huge, beautiful park. Very impressed with staff helpfulness and hostel cleanliness. No bunk beds was a nice change and big plus. Would stay again, would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 říj 2016
10.0

Wonderful place with a great location by the garden. Quiet but accessible and priced just as well as any other hostel in central CHC. Great staff and super comfy and cosy. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 říj 2016
10.0

I wish I could stay longer at Dorset:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
9.4

Really homely and friendly hostel. Everything was clean and well maintained. Great location next to the park, though a bit of a walk from the city centre. Definitely worth a stay, especially if you have been travelling for a while. There are some good restaurants in the vicinity too. I would be happy to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.6

Das Hostel lag in Laufweite der Innenstadt (Re-Start), dorthin waren es circa 20 Minuten gemütlichen Gehens. Das Hostel hatte wechselnde Sicherheitscodes, freies Internet und gute Badezimmer mit eigenen Handtüchern. Die Bettwäsche hatte zwar einen ekligen Fleck, schien aber sonst ordentlich und gewaschen. Die Betten waren richtige Betten mit beheizter Wäsche. Atmosphäre kam zwar nicht auf, aber dafür kann man kein Hostel verurteilen. Es gab einen Fernseher im Zimmer und einen Pooltable unten.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a homely feel. Comfy beds and really nice bathrooms. A pool table and tv in the living area - but get a dvd before reception shuts! Well equipped kitchen too. And walkable distance to the town centre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel, A lovely hostel with a dorm with no bunkbed, cool livingroom and nice kitchen. Bathrooms are really clean and staff is very friendly. Great free Wifi. It's really not that far from the citycenter. I would definitly stay there again if I were in Chch again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.