Hostelworld.com

Dorset House Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Dorset House Backpackers Located at 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350, Christchurch.
Dorset House Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch 8144 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350
89% 282
-43.5225787 172.6274117
Dorset House Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.3

Rooms were spacious and clean and there were no bunk beds which was the best part! Kitchen was small for the size of the hostel but it had everything needed. The location of the hostel is right next to the park and botanical gardens which is really nice to go for walks and also close to restaurants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Auberge très bien entretenue. À 20 minutes à pied du bus interchange. Offre le service de shuttle pour se rendre à l'aéroport. Un bon endroit entre 2 destinations, étant donné qu'il y a peu à faire à Christchurch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 kvě 2016
10.0

The best kitchen in all hostel that I stayed...because Dorset provides all the ingredients for cooking plus there are so many freebies...so when I Egg I had to contribute to that freebies bin. I highly recommend it.i will definitely comeback here. Very good wifi..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.1

The hostel is a beautiful old wooden house and located really close to the city center, the botanic garden, the park and also to the national bus stations. You can walk to all those things in less than 15 minutes. The Wifi is really fast, the best I had in a hostel yet, you can enjoy your meal on the balcony and there are plenty of free spices and also plenty of other free food in the kitchen. I really enjoyed my stay at the Dorset Guesthouse!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
9.7

I love to stay back if I be given a chance in the future. My only concern is that I felt something itchy. maybe some flees from previous customer with pets or what but that's what I experienced in that room. Maybe you schedule to wash including the blanket and the bed cover. I know its a big bulk. Maybe not every day but may every month or what. But I am sure you change the fitted sheets and the flat sheets including the pillow for every customer. thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.7

Only stayed the 1 night, wouldn't hesitate in staying again. I arrived late and the key was awaiting me. Nice bedroom (thankfully no bunkbeds), clean bathrooms, very helpful staff and comfy communal area. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Way Better than average. Old house but good and comfy. Good beds, good wifi. There is old food in the kitchen all the time (travellers leave them). Anyway still good kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.4

The hostel was so nice and the staff really helpful with bookings and advises. The kitchen is like your kitchen at home and really good equipped (spices, oil, tea etc.). The wifi is really fast and the lounge so comfy. Just lockers are missing in the rooms, but that seems to be common to me in NZ. The next supermarket is a 15-20 min walk away from the hostel, thats not so cool. But there are not a lot of supermarkets in generell. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

Really easy to find and enough space to park a good few cars, I had no problem. Didn't have time to make it down into town so I don't know how long that would take, but is right on the edge of a big park and conveniently close to the airport. It made a nice change not to sleep in a bunk bed! I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 dub 2016
7.7

Hostel schön eingerichtet und immer sauber. Küche könnte etwas größer Sein in der Abendzeit. Supermarkt war 20 min zu Fuß entfernt. Bäcker um Die Ecke, jedoch sehr teuer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.