Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dorset House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Dorset House Backpackers Located at 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350, Christchurch.
Dorset House Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch 8144 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350
90% 340
-43.5225787 172.6274117
Dorset House Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

Really lovely place, very clean and comfy. Lots of sockets by beds and rooms very homey. Security for building/dorms fine but lacking inside actual rooms. Staff wonderful and helpful, lots of long term residents so not the best atmosphere, especially for a solo traveller. I did see there were certain events on in the week so maybe I just picked a bad night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. The house itself is lovely with clean rooms and good wifi throughout. They were great about storing my luggage for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 led 2017
9.4

Actual twin beds, not bunk beds, so I got a good night's sleep. Overall nice old house with lots of space.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • obichar1022
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

I stayed in several hostels in NZ and this was my favorite. I love the charm of the older house. The lounge area was my favorite with the stained glass windows. Everything was kept clean, the security was great, staff were great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
27 pro 2016
10.0

Hilde at reception was especially helpful - her helping me sort things out made my trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ericnathanyu6626
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 83 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.9

A great hostel within walking distance of downtown Christchurch. Staff was friendly and offered some good tips on places to go and see in the city. We stayed in a private room and the room, although small, met our needs. Comfortable bed and pillows and good wifi access. Great kitchen and dining facilities. Couldn't have asked for more except one of the toilet seats were broken. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.4

It's a rustic little place, I loved my stay. The rooms come with normal beds (no bunks) and there are plenty of facilities. All of the city is within walking distance and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 pro 2016
6.0

The hostel was in a decent location, more or less walking distance to a lot of activities in Christchurch. Our room was tiny, even by hostel standards, and there were definitely not enough bathrooms for the number of rooms. Separate bathrooms and toilets would have been better. Communal facilities were not kept in a great condition and the kitchen was pretty disgusting most of the time. Staff were pretty unhelpful and offered no introduction to the city, or maps, or guides when we checked in.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.1

Dorset house is the perfect place if you're looking for somewhere serene and idyllic to stay in Christchurch. It was a nice break from the usual hustle and bustle of most hostels we had experienced in most cities. Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and bright, and there's a lovely park just across the street to add to the relaxation vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 pro 2016
8.6

Really lovely chilled hostel with character.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.