Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dorset House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.3

Really lovely place and great staff, there's a nice garden and communal area to relax in too. The rooms were fine and the location was great for getting to food/bars, only thing was no one cleaned the bathroom in the two nights I was there (which I mentioned at check out and was told there was a new cleaner so that was a mistake). None-the-less a very comfortable and friendly place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.9

J'adore cet auberge de jeunesse! Le personnel est super gentil. Je recommande fortement cet auberge. Quasiment collé au parc Hagley et à l'autre bout de la rue se trouve un superbe café (Vic's). 15 min à pied d'un supermarché et environ 15 min de marche au centre-ville. Il n'y a pas de casiers pour son sac, et la cuisine n'est pas toujours trop propre (sûrement la faute des clients et pas le personnel). Très très très tranquille!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.0

Hostel is a bit out of the centre and of the nearest supermarket. Nice place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.0

Auberge sympa, propre, le Wi-Fi buggait un peu, nous étions dans une annexe où il faisait un peu froid mais les lit étaient chauffants !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

Really lovely place, very clean and comfy. Lots of sockets by beds and rooms very homey. Security for building/dorms fine but lacking inside actual rooms. Staff wonderful and helpful, lots of long term residents so not the best atmosphere, especially for a solo traveller. I did see there were certain events on in the week so maybe I just picked a bad night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. The house itself is lovely with clean rooms and good wifi throughout. They were great about storing my luggage for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 led 2017
9.4

Actual twin beds, not bunk beds, so I got a good night's sleep. Overall nice old house with lots of space.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • obichar1022
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

I stayed in several hostels in NZ and this was my favorite. I love the charm of the older house. The lounge area was my favorite with the stained glass windows. Everything was kept clean, the security was great, staff were great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
27 pro 2016
10.0

Hilde at reception was especially helpful - her helping me sort things out made my trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ericnathanyu6626
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 83 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.9

A great hostel within walking distance of downtown Christchurch. Staff was friendly and offered some good tips on places to go and see in the city. We stayed in a private room and the room, although small, met our needs. Comfortable bed and pillows and good wifi access. Great kitchen and dining facilities. Couldn't have asked for more except one of the toilet seats were broken. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.