Hostelworld.com

Doors Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
93% 531
44.4224250 26.0989022
Doors Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

Hotel a cinco minutos de la Plaza Unirii y a 10 del centro histórico y de ocio. Servicio muy amable y atento, nos ayudaron en todo. Posibilidad de pagar en euros y leis. Un buen jardín para tomar algo con los demás huéspedes y cerveza muy barata. Ninguna queja, muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • milushkach2350
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.6

The location was a bit far but still within 30 minutes from the airport. We only stayed at the hostel for 1 night, so I can't say much. Everything was fine. The only issue is that we stayed in the upper floor and in order to use the bathroom we had to go down the stairs. I wish there was a bathroom in our floor. This was somewhat uncomfortable. Also, towels were 1 euro, which is a pet peeve of mine -- why not include it in the price. It's 2016 -- this should be included. Nice staff though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.4

I was unable to connect to the wifi although it was working for most other people. However I tried a few of my devices and failed to connect on any of them so it was definitely something wrong with the wifi. The toilets do not seem to be lockable and the mixed shower only had curtains and not doors.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Great place, great people and location, easy to get from airport!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 dub 2016
10.0

It is good place.Este sitio precioso, son buenos hente. Desfrutan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing! The staff were the best and incredibly helpful. I loved the set up of the hostel and really loved the hostel cats! This hostel is about a ten minute walk from all the hustle and bustle of Bucharest, but it was a beautiful walk to get to and from the hostel, so that was no problem at all. The only thing thing I would say is that the beds are not incredibly comfortable, but if you're just there on vacation or for a short while, it is not a big deal. So great!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • antonioord4455
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 bře 2016
10.0

Very helpful the staff and very friendly, very cute the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AliceSnowdrop
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2016
9.7

Room was huge, with a couch, a little table, comfy beds and little lockers. The hostel is in an old building with a big garden, and I found it clean, colourful and relaxing. They also have a tea room! The staff was very kind and nice, helpful and friendly. The location is great. The area looks vintage and is quiet, had no problem walking there at night. 10 mins walking to Piata Unirii, where the metro and bus 783 to/from Otopeni airport stop. 15 mins walking to the Old Town. I'll def go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 úno 2016
9.1

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2016
9.4

Everyone at the hostel was lovely, friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was wonderfully relaxed and I had a lovely time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.