Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Doors Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Doors Hostel Located at Olimpului Street No 13, , Bucharest.
Doors Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Romania Olimpului Street No 13,
91% 556
44.4224250 26.0989022
Doors Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

amazing!! My favourite hostel so far, the staff were super friendly and not to mention the cute cats :) The rooms were absolutely dreamy and all the decor through the hostel was so magical. Comfortable bed, clean bathrooms. Would definitely stay here again it was the best part of my trip to Bucharest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Smallproblem
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.1

Really great place. Common areas were often rented out while I was there and therefore that lovely tent space outside was often unavailable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2016
6.0

Comfy bed, friendly staff and good air con in the dorm. Just The showers weren't really clean and the hostel don't really have a backpacker atmosphere. Though all in all the hostel is ok. Lots of locals use the tea house in the garden so it can be a bit busy during the morning and evenings.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
8.0

The hostel was good. Def get the room with the AC. Wifi was strong in certain parts of the hostel. They don't have breakfast and food options are a bit of a walk away. A 15 minute walk to old city but during summer this is a brutal walk. No real security with locals coming into the hostel all the time and it made it harder to meet people, I also came when not a lot of people were staying there. Not the best for a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

perfect ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lisbethruiz09
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 čer 2016
6.6

They advertise A/C on the description but there is only A/C in ONE of the dorms and it does NOT work. Since they have a bar that lots of locals attend, the environment is nice but not traveler friendly. It was not a horrible experience but I would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
8.9

The shower curtains could use a change but that was the most significant issue. Everything else was absolutely amazing. The staff was great and the rooms were cozy. Literally one of the best hostels I've staying in thanks to the great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 čer 2016
9.1

The woman at the front desk was great very polite and friendly. Showed us a map of the city and good places to see. They have friendly cats in the hostel so that was amazing as it reminded me of home. Bed was comfy and rooms were clean which was great. Only downside was it was very loud outside as there is a bar there and our room was facing it. When we closed the window it was very hot. Also our room joined onto another separated by a door and they were loud for a good portion of the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pon4477
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2016
8.0

Cozy location close to the main sights and Old Town. Very helpful and friendly staff. Competitive prices.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sofinite
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.7

I had an absolutely amazing week at this hostel. The staff is really friendly and they felt more like friends. The athmosphere is so nice and the two cats are lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.