Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Doolin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 757 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Doolin Hostel Located at Fisherstreet, Clare, Doolin.
Doolin Hostel
Ireland
Doolin none Fisherstreet, Clare
94% 757
53.0126531 -9.3838046
Doolin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anna_Ba
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

Beautiful! Really enjoyed to stay there. The staff is amazing and helpful in whatever you need. The hostel is in a good position: near to the O'Connors pub that is amazing, and to the start of the Cliffs of Moher Walk (it takes about 2 hours to walk to the visitor centre).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.7

Staff were super helpful, great cafe too. Shower/Bathrooms not that great, bed uncomfortable but sufficient.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel, friendly staff. Just next to the starting place for the coastal walk to the Cliffs of Moher. Close to the pier of Doolin as well. I stayed in a 12 bed mixed dorm. Room was very clean and the bathrooms as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I've been to. Walking distance from the Cliffs of Moher trail walk, really clean and they offer home-cooked pizza, the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.9

Accueil très sympa, chambre propre et super petit dej'

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel was great, amazing staff. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in hostels and the cafe connected was also great and well priced. Stayed in a large mixed dorm room, my only complaint is that there was only 2 bathrooms both with showers in it, so with so many people using the bathroom in the morning and evening was tricky. Close to the cliff hiking trail which I highly recommend, and the cafe does a hiking lunch for 7€ that made the day super nice. Close to the pubs and small shops

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

5* best breakfast option `- lots of nuts, seeds and fibre to tackle the day ahead on the Cliffs of Moher

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind compliments, we are so please you enjoyed our healthy continental breakfast buffet. and got to hike the Cliffs of Moher Coastal Hiking Trail that starts on our door step. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

30 čer 2016
9.4

Loved my time here. Close to the cliffs and within walking distance of main town area. Have a cafe that allows you to meet more people. I enjoyed my stay here and would go again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay and our cafe and would love to have you stay with us a again. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

Absolutely gorgeous place to stay. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful, and location was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million, great to hear you had such a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Ireland as much. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
10.0

Un luogo da sogno doolin e l'ostello: sotto le cliff e davanti alle Aran. L'ostello è in una posizione comodissima e il personale è gentilissimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grazie mille per la vostra gentile lode. E 'molto apprezzato e siamo lieti che vi siate divertiti soggiorno così tanto. Cordiali saluti Antonio e Deirdre

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.