Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Doolin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 748 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 748 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Doolin Hostel Located at Fisherstreet, Clare, Doolin.
Doolin Hostel
Ireland
Doolin none Fisherstreet, Clare
95% 748
53.0126531 -9.3838046
Doolin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
30 čer 2016
9.4

Loved my time here. Close to the cliffs and within walking distance of main town area. Have a cafe that allows you to meet more people. I enjoyed my stay here and would go again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

Absolutely gorgeous place to stay. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful, and location was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million, great to hear you had such a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Ireland as much. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
10.0

Un luogo da sogno doolin e l'ostello: sotto le cliff e davanti alle Aran. L'ostello è in una posizione comodissima e il personale è gentilissimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, I chose it because the bus stops right in front of it. The room was clean and with a lot of light. Nice and friendly staff! The breakfast was amazing and there was a lot of choice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and the you enjoyed our healthy breakfast buffet so much. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • auntykaykay
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

Doolin is a tiny village, and if you go there in peak tourist season, you can bet you will feel a little claustrophobic. The hostel itself is gorgeous, quiet, and warm. It's a five minute walk to an absolutely awe-inspiring hiking trail to the Cliffs of Moher. I highly recommend this hostel and that effing hike. The night life is touristy and stressful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for giving us top marks and yes Doolin and get quite busy during high season and on weekends, but with the hostels great location surround by green fields in the center of the village looking out to sea you are always only steps away to our quite relaxing retreat. Also I always recommend coming mid week as some of the best music sessions take place Sunday to Thursday as we have live music every night of the week in Doolin all year round. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • alexcates
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

By far my favorite hostel I've ever stayed in. The location is perfect, I could walk to all the pubs and even the Cliffs. The breakfast was the best part, and their cafe was so delicious! The staff is very friendly and made us feel welcome and safe. I am even changing my travel plans just so I can come back and stay a few more nights!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WOW, thank you for such great praise and delighted to welcome you back. It really is the great group of guys who work so hard to make our hostel special. I will pass on your praise as it is always very much appreciated. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čer 2016
9.1

Doolin Hostel is quite lovely! My sister and I stayed there 2 nights in our travels through Ireland, and it was a great spot for loads of activities on the west coast. The staff were fantastic, super friendly, and gave us ideas of what to do. The coffee they have (Cliff Coast Coffee) is amazing!!! Breakfast was good, and the facilities were clean and comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It was a pleasure to read your review this morning and thank you for all the positive feedback it is much appreciated. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čer 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel I've stayed in. Excellent staff and really nice clean facilities. The rooms felt more like a bed and breakfast. The complimentary breakfast was the best part! Yummy porridge and a selection of juices won me over! Definitely would go back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Its great to hear we topped your list of the best hostels to stay it. It really means a lot and we would love to have you come back and stay. Hopefully in the not to distant future. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
7 čer 2016
9.1

A great breakfast- would be one of the best I have ever come across in a hostel - even had hot porridge / oatmeal with maple syrup - good kitchen - no longer a lounge for catching up on other hoteliers - the lounge also has table and chairs for café clients so difficult to talk to others - still a great hostel though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for all the feedback it is much appreciated. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

1 čer 2016
10.0

Staff is top flight, friendly, attentive, responsive, efficient, happy in their work. The cafe food and beverage also was excellent, the veggie pizza, the salmon takeaway sandwich, the craft beers. So very convenient to walks and cycle routes. Staff had excellent suggestions for thoroughly cycling throughout the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The Team really are the best and what makes our hostel stand out among the rest. Its their hard work behind the scenes focusing on the little things that make it look effortless to be so attentive and giving such a genuine welcome and care for all out guests. Warmest regards Anthony and Deirdre

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.