Hostelworld.com

Don Santiago Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • patagonianmongoose9711
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to stay. The staff here are so friendly and helpful, and the place has a lovely atmosphere :-) The travellers here are also nice, but it is a quiet place and most are only here for a day or two. Not that this is a problem, you can make lots of friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.9

This hostel was so welcoming and lovely. The two women who work here were so nice! Only problems were the bathrooms were limited and they didn't take note of when I paid so once I left they charged my debit card without telling me, so Ive paid twice. I found this to be extremely odd, as I didn't get an email or anything. I still haven't received the refund but I called and they said they were going to refund me. The guy who checked us in messed up when we paid, which is a little frustrating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.4

Really good stay. Will be back one day!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
9.4

This hostel has an amazing atmosphere that is super welcoming and warm hearted. It is more like friends are welcoming you. And so are most of the guests. Breakfast is plentiful and healthy. Became my favourite hostel ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

Cozy hostel, incredibly friendly and helpful staff, best breakfast I've had at a hostel by a long shot. Would definitely recommend. Buenas ondas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.7

Best hostel I have stayed in. Staff are amazing and so so helpful and friendly, even spending time showing us things/ hanging out after they've stopped working. The hostel also recycles, which is something I've not seem that often. Nice and familiar atmosphere, with trips to the local open market. They organised a BBQ in the back yard while I was there with a local dish (I forget the name), which was great for trying local food and meeting other guests. Also a yummy breakfast. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 led 2017
10.0

The perfect hostel. The staff is awesome, the common areas are really cosy, the breakfast beyond all expectations,the wifi worked flawlessly, the kitchen has all equipment you can need, its locaded in a nice area. Can't come up with anything negative! Maybe that they should have a bigger sign outside because it was a little hard to find at first. It was the best hostel i stayed in during my 9 months in south america!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 led 2017
8.9

Nice, clean basic hostel. Was a bit warm in January. But overall had a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
9.4

Amazing place! Wifi works amazing, staff were super friendly, the breakfast is incredible! Atmosphere is really nice and social. Would definelty recommend to anyone staying in chile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.4

Personnel très sympathique et de bons conseils. Petit déjeuner original et copieux. Bonne ambiance. Un endroit où on s'y sent bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.