Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Don Santiago Hostel Located at Av. Ricardo Cumming 95, , Santiago.
Don Santiago Hostel
Chile
Santiago Santiago Av. Ricardo Cumming 95
91% 720
-33.4439935 -70.6676459
Don Santiago Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.1

A really nice, relaxing place with a good vibe. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast of freshly cooked eggs, vegetables, toast and fresh fruit. Be aware that high people:showers/toilets ratio may mean a bit of a wait in the morning. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff are great, the breakfast is fantastic, the atmosphere is nice and relaxed and the location isn't too bad either. I'll definitely be staying here again should I go back to Santiago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AtlantaJR
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.6

A really good hostel, staff are super friendly and the whole place has a nice atmosphere. Its really chilled and super close to the metro so its easy to get around. Wifi is good and the free breakfast is the best ive had in all of south america! Also had good directions/ easy to reach from the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your feedback. We really want you guys to feel at home. =) Hope to see ya again! Albert Mgr. D.S.H

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.9

Hostel staffs are wonderful! The dormitory room is small but the living room is sooooo good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

I've stayed in other hostels in Santiago before but this one was my favorite. The breakfast was one of the best breakfasts I've has in hostels. The staff was amazing and the owner had great and interesting stories to tell. The location is also really good, close to the metro or you can just walk to the center. Absolutely recommendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JuanitoRobertos
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.1

Great location close to República metro and two blocks from a big supermarket. The staff are cool and friendly, they speak good English and they go out of their way to create a nice vibe for hanging out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel, breakfast really is fantastic and staff friendly. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback!! Hope to see ya again soon! Alberto. Mgr Don Santiago hostel

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

Had a great stay there. Awesome breakfast and the staff was always super helpful with anything I needed. Everyone spoke on staff spoke English extremely well and couldn't be better at making me feel at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in South America. It feels more like home than hostel. There are only a few rooms, but it's really nicely decorated and breakfast is really good too. The staff are overly friendly, the atmosphere is very quiet. The location might be a bit far from the center, but you can still walk there, or take a metro easily. This is a perfect spot if you just want to relax and have some quiet nights. The only thing I didn't like is that

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 srp 2016
7.4

Can't say I was too impressed with this hostel, we emailed the hostel to say we would be arriving at 7am, when we got there we were knocking and ringing the bell but no one answered, so we had to sit outside for about an hour until one of the workers showed up. When we were let in there was a half smoked spliff on the desk. Someone also got fired in front of me for stealing. I thought it was unprofessional to do it whilst I was in the room and they were swearing infront of me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there: Let me get this straight- 1.- Sorry about your early show up at 7:00 in the morning. We never got the email with your arrival time. When you travel,. specially paying 11 USD a night you can`t assume anything unless you confirm it. I understand is your first time traveling the world and again, in hostels , always confirm and never assume things, 2.- We are a 4/20 friendly hostel. We advertise that. 3.- Nobody got fired. We kicked out somebody from the hostel that wasnt respecting the rules and the spirit of camaraderie and fellowship that characterize hostels. As you don`t speak spanish, again you are assuming things.- Good luck pATO

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.