Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2017
10.0

This is one of, if not the BEST hostel my partner and I have stayed in whilst travelling around South America in the last 3 months. There is a warm and friendly atmosphere created by the staff and those staying in the hostel. The building is a beautiful old house in the traditional part of the city, close to eateries and the metro. It is also within walking distance of the bus terminal. Cracking breakfast. Hot showers. All round great times!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 zář 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! I loved the location & the chill atmosphere The staff was cool & helpful. I believe that this is one of Santiago's Hidden Wonders (not all the amazing stuff in the city is in Bellavista). If you're looking to relax and chill and have a nice time in a colorful neighborhood with super nice staff (they always offered me tea when I came home), this is the place. It's definitely got a artsy, slightly bohemian feel to the place AND the staff get things done. Thumb's up all the way!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.7

Petite auberge de jeunesse bien placé. Hôte très accueillant et très serviable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel! Really apreciated the time I had there. Met nice people from all over the world. The highlights are the amazing and complete breakfast, the staff and the hot shower. Pretty good intalations and cleaness. Localized near to the center and subway stations. I really recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 srp 2017
9.1

Best breakfast from the whole two months I was in South America. This hostel was also a really good antidote for the big party/corporate hostels I had been staying in. It felt like staying in someone's house. Was really warm and cosy with comfy beds and lovely architecture. Very chilled atmosphere and on a great street with lots of bars, restaurants, supermarket and close to two subway stations and ten min walk to the airport bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • smargottin
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2017
9.4

Hôtel super sympa, petit, calme, petit déjeuner très bon. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

Loved the location, near the red metro line which is v. handy for things esp. bus stations. Also the Human Rights museum and Cafe Forestero (best coffee I've had in chile). Also nearby I recommend Peluqueria Francesa (exp. but unique and I had an English speaking waiter - rare). It's lovely just to walk around the neighbourhood. The staff here were absolutely lovely and the breakfast is too. I loved being offered a cup of tea when I came in at the end of the day esp. as it was cold in Santiago!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • martina_seckendorf3190
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.1

Loved the Hostel- ask for Cafe Copenhagen- best Empanadas and just around the corner. Amazing brealfast and really nice rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 srp 2017
9.4

Really a nice place to stay and have a great breakfst.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel. The staff are all very friendly, and they create a cozy atmosphere in which it's nice and easy to meet your fellow travelers. Breakfast is great. Pato was very thoughtful, I was having a late morning at one point and didn't have time for breakfast, so he offered me tea to go and a banana. Alberto was also really great, he helped me catch a taxi in the rain on my last day. Bathrooms were clean and well stocked. Bed was comfy. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×