Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Don Santiago Hostel Located at Av. Ricardo Cumming 95, , Santiago.
Don Santiago Hostel
Chile
Santiago Santiago Av. Ricardo Cumming 95
89% 700
-33.4439935 -70.6676459
Don Santiago Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at in South America. Staff couldn't be more helpfull. A must in Santiago, feels like home. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

Definitely the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The legendary staff went out of their way to help us out in every way possible which was a lot seeing as we were trying to buy a car. It's a tidy small place in the heart of the city with a relaxed and friendly atmosphere close to the subway and lots of cool cheap places to eat. Thanks heaps guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels ever :) Super clean, comfy and nice. The staff is amazing, they make sure you feel really welcome and you always have someone to keep you company! This place really makes you feel like home. Also, the breakfast is sooo good and the beds are really comfortable. I highly recommend staying at Don Santiago, you will not regret it :) Hope to come back one day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.7

Es un hostel chico, Los chicos del staff geniales! ! A nivel edilicio no es nada d otro mundo,y la ubicación no es excepcional. Buen desayuno. Un punto q me llamó la atención es q tenia q imprimir un boarding pass y no tenian impresora!! Así y todo volveria !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

Pato and the entire staff make the hostel feel like a home away from home. The hostel has a relaxed atmosphere where travelers can meet each other and hang out, and they also has the best breakfast I've ever had at any hostel. I even forgot a couple things when I left for a weekend trip to Valparaíso and the staff quickly responded to my email and held my things at the desk until I returned. Whenever I'm back in Santiago this is the hostel I'll be staying at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff. The owner was great and all the people he had working there were very sweet and helpful. Breakfast was great, best in any hostel in South America for that matter. Thank you guys! Decent beds. Decent shower. Not a lot to complain about. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • robertovaldivia
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
8.6

La atención es muy buena, gente preocupada por los turistas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.3

Lovely house. Staff super friendly. great shower but not cleaned very often. Super tasty breakfast with egg, veggies and toast however I was going there because I thought they had waffle as it was mentioned before on hostelworld but the description was not updated for some time. 20min walk to plaza des armas but didn't mind the nice walk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
5.7

The sheets on one bed were not clean at all, the bathrooms were gross and also there weren't enough toilets/showers. Staff were kind and helpful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear aussies: As it´s written on the wall in every bedroom, PLEASE let us know here if there is something wrong in your room. We are eager to help! I´m sorry about the bedding, and toilets issue.- You guys arrived at midnight, full house and unluckily the toilets was not that clean. Again please inform us and we are willing to help! Best regards Pato Don Santiago Owner

  • KarateBajen
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.1

A perfect start in Chile. Very cozy hostel with a nice interior. Alberto and the girls who work in the hostel couldn't be any nicer. So friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included in the price and delicious. One thing could've been better. Despite how small the hostel is the two toilets often caused a queue in the morning since almost everyone got up the same time. Other than that, great hostel and when I go back I will definitely stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.