Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 bře 2017
7.7

By far the best breakfast I've had in a while. There could have been more lockers, no free one for me to use. Overall a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
8.9

Excelente desayuno!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed at in S. Am. Pato and the rest of the crew go out of their way to taking care of the guests, and the entire vibe at the hostel is welcoming. Breakfast is freshly prepared and served to each guest, and I was able to brush up on my guitar and keyboard skills. Easy walking distance to great empanadas, restaurants and metro stops. Can't recommend enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rsgdp
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 bře 2017
7.7

Insgesamt nettes kleineres Hostel. Schöne Einrichtung. Nette Mitarbeiterin. Eher kleine Küche und zu wenig WC und Duschen. Kleiner Innenhof zum Chillen war positiv. Insgesamt war das 4er Zimmer das kleinste bisher.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
7.7

The staff is not so friendly to me!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Customer: You need to understand that the staff of the hostel needs to follow a few rules. Check in is a midday, and we`ll do out best to get your bed clean and ready to use before check in time. However, when full house, it`s likely thet can take 10 extra minutes, which was explained to you at arrival, letting you to drop your stuff in the hostel`s storage and also letting you hang out in the hostel. We try to be flexible again, but hen full house , it`s a bit complicated for us to rush cleaning lady in order to get even bed cleaned before midday. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.9

Only stayed at the hostel for one night, but we were very happy with what they had to offer. The young woman running the front desk went above and beyond for offering good advice and was extremely helpful. Also, the breakfast was AMAZING. Would definitely stay here longer when passing through Santiago again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

I stayed at Don Santiago for about a week. The common space is beautiful, great for having a beer with fellow travelers or for sitting down, drinking tea and writing. The beds are really comfortable as well. Fully equiped kitchen was great to cook meals in. And the neighborhood wasn't too loud but also close to bars, museums and the metro. Everyone from the owner to the rest of the staff was super friendly and helpful. And yes, everything you've read about the breakfast is true. It's amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
7.4

Staff were super helpful and friendly. We had an early flight, and so they even made us a bag with fruit and bread to take for breakfast. Not many bathrooms at all for the number of beds, and rooms are very small- jumping over people and bags to get to your bed. Small, basic kitchen and limited communal or eating areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

There are 3 bathrooms for 20people when full hostel. There are 3 tables, that fit 12 people dinning at the same time, besides, the patio holds another table for 6 people .

13 bře 2017
8.0

Good location, close to the bus station. Bedsheets weren't particularly clean. Best breakfast we've had in South America so far! Staff very helpful. Good for our one night stopover in Santiago.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We will look into your complain. Safe travels! Goretti, Mgr

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I stayed at. Awesome staff, good location, good wifi and that crazy awesome breakfast!! There are lockers for everyone. The 8 beds room might get small when everyone is there but that's not a real issue Would definitely go back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.