Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.3

All of the staff were awesome and super helpful!! Nice, tidy little hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.1

Solid hostel. The breakfast is the best I've had in South America! Delicious! The hostel is really small so you're able to get to know everyone there. Really close to the bus station, and not too far of a walk from the main attractions in Santiago. The four bed dorm has a lot of noise from the street though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for your review. We are having some renovations little by little in order to get better =)

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.4

The staff is very nice and helpful. Good common room with sofas, tables and wifi. Relatively close to the airport bus and the various bus terminals. Good place to meet people. We recommend 👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much guys. Pleasure to have you in the hostel. We need to keep it real, we need to keep it social =)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.3

Only stayed one night but it was a very pleasant experience. I almost considered extending my stay simply for the breakfast! Staff were super friendly. Nice and small and quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest: We are making some renovations and we are getting prettier soon =) Hope to see ya again!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
10.0

Great stay! Was sad I could only spend one night there. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and the location was great - just a short walk to get to train or bus stations. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see ya again!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.4

Lovely staff and common areas, you will feel at home right away. Small kitchen but great breakfast (great coffee as well!) and comfy beds. Just a bathroom too less but everything else was fantastic due to the family- like atmosphere and staff :)!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Alles klar! Thank you fr your review. There are 2 bathrooms and 2 showers available at the hostel and also, when ensuite room is free, there is a 3rs toilet /shower available. We`ll try to keep the family atmosphere in order to preserve the social vibe at our hostel without being a party hostel. =)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.9

Pretty good hostel, quite social, helpful staff and by far the best breakfasts I've had in South America. Location is decent, a 20 minute walk from the centre of the city, but the Metro connects the whole city well anyway. The whole hostel however feels quite small and cramped - the rooms in particular are claustrophobic. I enjoyed my stay and wouldn't have changed it, but I don't think the hostel quite deserves all the rave-reviews.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there: Thank you for your review. We try to be honest about our hostel. We try to do it cheap/quality. You paid 13 usd for a good spring mattress, a hot shower and an amazing breakfast included in the price. Oh, and of course lovely staff that is here to help in anything you need =)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.6

Une nuit passée dans cette très agréable petite auberge à l'ambiance détendue. Le personnel s'est montré très agréable et arrangeant, le petit déjeuner copieux. On peut partager une bière avec les autres voyageurs dans le petit patio. Sa situation centrale, à 2 pas du barrio Concha y Torro, échappé d'une autre époque et dont la nuit accentue le côté fantastique, en fait un point de chute idéal pour qui veut passer quelques jours tranquilles à Santiago.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci Beaucoup!!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.3

Best breakfast ever! The place is a bit run down, and you can hear people talking all night (bring earplugs). But the staff is great, and willing to help! It's also close to a major road, and has hot showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear travelers: I`d like to point out that this lady only stayed for one night. We are not a party hostel, however that particular Saturday night, people at the hostel organized a little BBQ. Having said that, I`d also would like to say that hostel irself will have a few renovations next month. So We`ll get prettier for you travelers =)

  • makikamada8381
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

So the rumours are true - breakfast is awesome! Fresh fruit juice, toast, omelette, sauteed veges, fresh fruit and good coffee, all served within minutes of sitting down! The hostel has a very homely feel and is a great place to meet other travellers. The staff are very friendly, always up for a chat and will go out of their way to help us. I had a very comfortable stay and will recommend to all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.