Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Don Santiago Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.0

Comfy bed. Not every bed has power outlet. Shower I had was cold however I noticed others were able to have hot showers. Location is convenient for transport to and from airport and there are eateries around, however I did not feel secure walking around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest: As I told you here, you need to have attitude when traveling, if you look weak to people, it`s likely some thieves will come to assult you. If you look confindent, you will be fine, trust me. It`s a traveler attitude you need to work on, lift your face,your back, look at people in the eyes. You only stayed for 1 night in santiago, and your judgement is according to 1 night staying the area you didn`t feel safe. Please don`t have cold showers, if there is one no working let us kwno inmediately, and we can fix it. Sometimes we reun out of gas and we need to change it for a new one. please don`t take cold showers!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Perfect, warm and amazing breakfast! Juanita does an amazing job, it includes apples, oranges, kiwi, eggs, slices of tomato and zucchini with toast and juice. Coffee and tea all day long. There are instruments as the owner is a performer himself. Wonderful bakery down the street. Everything you may want to see is a 15-30 min walk. Minutes away from metro and bus stops and 17 from museum of memory. Literally the best I could of asked for. Also workers are super intelligent and friendly! ❤️❤️❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Someone is awake the entire night to keep an eye on things and let guests in when they ring the bell. The person working is always playing some type of music, which is nice, and they have always been willing to make friendly small talk. That is a personal preference but I liked it. The location seemed good but was hard for me to judge because I'm not familiar with the area. There are some bars and shops very nearby. It is also just a short walk away from the bus line.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.4

We had a great stay here. The staff were all super friendly and helpful, and it felt like we were walking into someone's house. Breakfast is out of this world!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
8.3

Muy buena atención y buena onda.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.9

Great place. Easy to walk to centre or close to metro if you prefer. Really helpful friendly staff, happy to be flexible. We needed to leave some bags to travel lighter elsewhere before returning back and they couldn't have been more understanding. Found a safe spot to leave them and no worries using up a locker whilst away as well. Will come back when I'm next in Santi. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
6.9

Nice staff and location. Fantastic breakfast. Our room was particularly dirty and smelly though but I think this was down to the other people in it rather than the cleanliness of the hostel. Floorboards are very creaky outside the dorm rooms also - it's an old house. We had booked and paid for a 6 bed dorm room but were put in the 8 bed dorm room which was a little frustrating.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there: Sorry about the mistake. Our fault. It would have been nice if you would`ve told us here in order to fix it. We are humans, and we can make mistakes. It`s an old ouse from 1905 that`s advertised online, and it`s also part of the experience of staying in the oldest part of town. Safe travels

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
10.0

Guys, thank You for the good vibes. I spent four very nice work days at don Santiago. Thank You Pato, Lucas, Juanita and Camila. The place is clean, and comfortable. Good bathrooms and restrooms. The breakfast is awesome, not a regular hostel breakfast. Thank You. Cozy place. They have music instruments to play on!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
26 čer 2017
8.9

Good place. Quite empty in low season. Nice staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

High season is kicking off soon!! We are getting ready for it! We are done with renovations already! Hope to see ya again

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at Don Santiago! Nice dorms, good breakfast, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.