Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dolphin Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers Located at 15 Deal Street, Kaikoura, Kaikoura.
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers
New Zealand
Kaikoura 7300 15 Deal Street, Kaikoura
87% 178
-42.4037647 173.6823892
Dolphin Lodge Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.9

On arrival, I was greeted by a lady, possibly the owner, who wasn't very nice. Basically, she picked I was from overseas and had a bad opinion of me and my group straight away. I found this a massive turn off. She was helpful when I asked questions, to a certain extent. The hostel itself is extremely clean, spacious, and the view itself was awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
10.0

This place is one of the best I want in the South Island: good location, everything was clean, the big living room is nice to have a tchat with the other travellers or even with the owner who is always around if you need help. The best point about the Dolphin lodges is the view when you're on the deck: amazing. I home I will come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 srp 2016
10.0

Dolphin Lodge is a wonderful place to stay in an incredible location to begin with and it is so "homey" and comfortable, you feel like you're right at home! Helen, provides a wealth of local information and all around great! Helen does what she can to make everyone's stay a truly memorable one. I stayed in Room #2 and had a view of the ocean and watched the sun rise from the room. Facilities are clean and modern; the "fireplace" makes it cozy at night! 100% highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.4

Great Accommodation nice and close to town with great facilities! Staff were incredibly friendly & welcoming - we will be back again next time the fish are biting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.1

Helen and the temporary staff were super friendly.She baked fresh bread (twice) and apple cobbler for us all, an awesome surprise!The place is super cozy, the hot tub is awesome and the views are great!Only wish there were more than 2 outlets in a 4 bed room, and the outlets have a 30min timer which makes it hard to run the heater overnight.Vouchers for 500MB of internet per day, of course would be nice to have unlimited.Only a couple of coin operated lockers to store valuables in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing location, awesome view

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
6.3

Electricity in the rooms only worked for 30 minutes at a time, the Wi-Fi was out the whole time we were there, sheets were stained and we couldn't use the space heater through the mighty because it started to smell like burning rubber. But the view of the ocean was great and the distance from the town center was good. We only stayed 1 night so it was fine for just a place to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel, friendly staff, good facilities. enjoyed the spa pool. few access to internet otherwise it would be the perfect place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 bře 2016
9.1

Friendly little hostel on a hill by the centre of town. The staff were helpful, facilities clean and there was a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 bře 2016
8.3

Lovely small and clean hostel with friendly and helpfull owner. Close to town. Only thing I missed were free of charge lockers to secure my valuable stuff. Would definately stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.