Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague Located at Dittrichova 330/15, , Prague.
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
Czech Republic
Prague NOV� MĚSTO PRAHA 2 Dittrichova 330/15
81% 326
50.0750170 14.4156289
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • CarolinaTavares
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
8.3

Great location!! Internet doesn't work in the room. Small kitchen and common area. Good staff and great city. The room was big and the bathroom was big too and very clean. We booked another hostel there using their discounts, and it was very good. Overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you very much about your opinion about Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in Prague and that we could contribute to it. We are still working on out wi-fi and the last time we checked it, it was working even on 4th floor, but if there are many deviced connected then it is possible that only in the common ground it is working really well. Hope to see you if you come back to Prague :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

24 čvc 2016
6.3

Good: -cheapest we found at the time -free lockers Bad: -very limited bathroom facilities meant that you often had to wait -very small kitchen and common area so that we didn't bother waiting to cook -people loudly chasing each other up and down the stairs until 2 or 3 am and as far as we know the staff didn't ask them to stop Overall, it's an ok place to stay considering the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. In our hostel there is one bathroom for maximum two rooms, which means that there are 5 or 6 people using it. We are sorry that you had to wait for using bathroom, but we also offer private rooms where you can have your own bathroom (if you want to visit us in the future :)). We are sorry about the noise, we did hear it and we tried to silence those noisy guest several times. We believed that we succeeded, but if not - we are incredibly sorry about the inconvenience. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful city anyway! Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.3

Nice big rooms with own toilet/bath. Location was great and in walking distance from everything. Our room had a beautiful view to a Church. Kitchen was good and clean. Rooms were clean to. Common area was small!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving an opinion about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. We are a summer hostel so there is not much we can do about the size of our common room. We can only try to keep it clean and cosy and I believe that we succeed :) Thank you for nice opinion about our staff, location and cleanliness. Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Location perfect! Staff was ok, theor english wasnt that good but they were just fine. Super clean rooms and bathroom. A really good place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. Let me assure you that our staff is multilingual, most of them speak at least three languages, but sometimes switching from one to another may be difficult. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Prague and in our hostel anyway and hope to see you here again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.1

It was an okay hostel with about 0 atmosphere but did all the stuff a hostel needed to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • aandrewweir
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.4

Hostel was basic and very spacious but was really worth value for money! We were fairly close to the city centre and was close to nightclubs so there was no need for a long trek back after having a few beers. Staff were also really helpful with a problem we had in the country. However the kitchen and the common room is very small and we found it difficult to make food while 5 others were too. Overall though good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. We are just a summer hostel, so there is not much we can do about the size of the kitchen and common room. We keep them clean and cosy, and we put fridges and kettles on every floor, to make preparing food at least a little bit easier. We are happy though that you enjoyed our staff and location and hope you'll visit us again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly and easy-going. WiFi worked in the hallway only. We didn't use the common areas, but looked good :) We stayed in a double private room and had plenty of storage space. The beds were the only real bummer to us: pretty thin, soft mattresses on wood, so it was pretty hard to lay on. Our backs hurt in the morning. Other than that, a pleasurable stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Marijnkamps
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

Gezellig hostel, veel leuke mensen leren kennen en de locatie is prima. Supermarkt is heel dichtbij en de stad is goed bereikbaar. Verder was het schoon en sliepen de bedden goed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
6.9

Kind staff, helpful, thouhg a bit chaotic.. This is not automatically a bad thing ;-) but some people might think so. Facilities are perfect; fridge, water boiler, coffee, wi-fi was working wel. Only thing missing is the locker for big bags and the key for the small locker. The atmosphere itself was fine, but not the most social/cosy hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a comment about your stay in Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. Most of our staff has just started work in our hostel and probably that's why they seem a little bit chaotic, but they're learing very fast and, as you stated it, they're always happy to help our guests :) We are sorry that you were disappointed by missing lockers, but we cannot provide them, as it is written on our hostelworld.com website. However there is a possibility to leave valuables at the reception. Hope to see you, if you come to Prague again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
6.0

Comfortable enough for a place to sleep, but like their property in Salzburg has a severe lack of atmosphere. Facilities are clinical/institutional, cramped kitchen and common room, not a place to meet people. I felt bad for the staff as two members seemed very awkward reminding a noisy group about quiet hours. My advice is to be clear and upfront about rules at check-in, and have suggestions for where to hang out ("there's a great bar near here", etc.) so you can be confident and friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy hostel. We are just a summer hostel, so unfortunately we do not have any impact on the size of the common room or kitchen. The only thing we could do, is to keep it clean, cosy and well equipped, which I hope you noticed. As for the quiet hours and other regulations of our hostel - information about them is enclosed in our rules which are signed by every guest when he or she checks-in. At the beginning of the summer, when whole staff was new, we weren't always sure what club/pub/bar to recommend, but right now we are prepared to answer every question about party spots in Prague :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.