Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague Located at Dittrichova 330/15, , Prague.
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
Czech Republic
Prague NOV� MĚSTO PRAHA 2 Dittrichova 330/15
81% 364
50.0750170 14.4156289
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
7.4

Very good value, ok location, not in the old town, but close enough for a nice walk, also close to the river and public transport. I'd say it's a rather functional place to rest, sleep, maybe have a chat in the small common room. So if you're looking for that, it's recommended, if you're looking for something more "atmospheric" or whatnot, maybe look for something else. However, when i left they started some renovations, so i don't know what might've changed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.4

Ostello tutto sommato carino, atmosfera non delle migliori (magari è solo una mia impressione). Camera confortevole con soli 3 letti, anche se avevamo prenotato la camera da 5, due prese di corrente per ogni letto. Ci sono degli armadietti numerati in camera anche se sono tutti aperti e non viene data la chiave per chiuderli. Bagni sempre abbastanza puliti, il segnale wifi purtroppo era scarso, funziona invece molto bene nell'area comune. Posizione strategica in quanto è a 2 passi dalla metro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

Very good location and very good room. I would definitely stay again. Nuff said.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
6.6

The location of the hostel is quite good and central. But the room was more than dreary: furniture from socialistic times, beds quite hard, neon light (and no reading light or another smaller lamp), sheer white walls. Of course your mostly outside in the city but for this price you can probably find something better/ with more "soul".

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Good staff, the toilet is clean and the location is perfect. And the room was very comfortable. NICE PLACE TO STAY

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you very much for such a positive comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in Prague and that we could contribute to it a little bit :) Hope to see you again if you decide to visit Prague one more time! Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
7.4

Awesome location! You can walk to any attractions! The room is big and only three beds in each room! The bathroom and shower are very clean! Very nice hot shower!! However, the room we stayed the first night, there were so many flying bugs on the ceiling at one corner of the room. It's was scary. But the second night we changed to a different room, there was no problem! It's more like a hotel feeling then hostel. Not much atmosphere but very comfortable stay! Staffs are very friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our location, rooms, cleanliness and staff. As for the bugs - we have at the reception sprays for that if guests forget to close window and leave the light on. We are happy though that this inconvenience didn't ruin your stay in Prague :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.9

Really good location for the price; easy walk to almost everywhere and near the metro/tram as well. Not much atmosphere but room was comfortable and clean. Weird delay at check-in due to "shift change" but otherwise staff were nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy. We are happy that you enjoyed our hostel and that small difficulties like the check-in didn't influence negatively your stay. Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

The check in system is not good at all. Doesn't start until 2 and because of this and the fact the staff changeover is at 3 we didn't get into our room until 4/4:30pm. Once in the room they were very spacious and comfy with very clean bathrooms. Also common room is very basic no proper table to eat at but there is in your room... Which we found strange! Overall can't complain much as it only cost us £8 for one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a review. We are very sorry about the inconvenience on the arrival. Reception usually tries to check in our guests before 2 pm, if their rooms are ready (even if it is before 2 pm) to make the queue shorter and we are sorry that this didn't work in your case. We are happy, though, that you liked your room and cleanliness. Thank you for your opinion once again and feel invited anytime you come back to Prague :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

The staff was friendly. Our 2-bedroom shared a bathroom with another room, which can turn problematic if you all wake up at 9 and the checkout is at 10, especially when your neighbours have different cleaning habits. But the value for money was really good, close to metro B and 30 mins on foot to the main railway station. I would recommend a bigger luggage room, it was packed and almost impossible to open without something falling. We had to look for our bags in the pile. Maybe shelves would do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for leaving an opinion about Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. We are happy that you liked our staff and location and thank you for your tip about the luggage storage. Usually it's size is sufficient, but on weekends it can get crowdy and because of that we will try to organize something for the next season. Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.6

Good location, close to metro & new town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review and such a nice comment about our hostel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Prague and hope to see you if you come to our beautiful city again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.