Hostelworld.com

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at dizzy daisy hostel! So cheap for the services provided ! We even had access to a washing machine for free (if you don't have your own pouder you have to pay 15zt which is nothing)! We had access to the kitchen which was great! We can only recommand people to stay there! The staff is really nice, the rooms as well, and the location is really good (7min walk from the central station)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.3

Fine hostel, not too far from the old town or the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.4

It was a very pleasant experience, the hotel is clean and safe, we can use the computer to print out the boarding pass in the commun room. The hotel is not far from the main train station, just 15 minute's walk. Very cheap price, amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 úno 2017
9.7

This Hostel is in a great location, only 10 minute walk from the train station and only 10 minutes to the city square. The only drawback was my room was on the 5th floor, no elevator. It really didn't matter after you walk 8 miles in a day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.6

Close to stations! Getting into the reception was a bit hard especially because my friend and I got in a night. You have to go through the building and onto an inner courtyard and find your way to another door, which was hard to find. All the staffs were friendly and recommended great places to eat and see during our stay. The bathrooms and rooms were clean and for the value, we thought it was nice. Definately will recommend this place to other people and won't have a problem coming back again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
6.6

Krakow people are very cold. Didn't enjoy much...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ofrick14
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 úno 2017
7.4

Security is great here and staff are friendly and helpful. Wasn't the most comfortable night's sleep; floors were creaky and any movement caused a loud noise regardless how careful you were. Beds were comfortable enough. Bathrooms were very clean. Good location for sight seeing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

We had a really good stay at Dizzy Daisy. It is really close to the train station which is a huge plus. Busses to the Salt Mine and Auschwitz are nearby as well if you're not going with a tour group. Our room was clean and there was a lot of space. There was more than enough room for our stuff in the lockers. Breakfast was cereal, coffee, tea and just enough to get your day going. Staff were helpful when we had questions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • severinalosch8823
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.7

Nice hostel, i liked the fact that you put the sheets on your bed yourself so youre sure they are clean. It's spacious and the facilities seemed fine. It's loud in the night though, the wooden floor cracks all the time but the reception offers ear plugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamesblackford94
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

Great place close to the old town and the main bus/train station. Room was awesome for the price and very clean and secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.