Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel Located at Ul. Pedzichow 9, , Krakow.
Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-152 Ul. Pedzichow 9
84% 1189
50.0700250 19.9385529
Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.7

Really good hostel, staff very helpful & so close to the centre of town, everything you need!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
6.9

Location and price were good! A kettle in the room was a bonus. A few things that were disappointing - We arrived an hour before check in so went out but when we came back we still had to wait 2 more hours because the room wasn't ready. Our room was next to the luggage store so it was very noisy and people would try get into our room. There needs to be a sign telling people to be quiet. Also the hot water would run out when having a shower. Overall a basic hostel but fine for a short stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.0

We had a pleasant one ninght stay at Dizzy Daisy. The check in was smooth and staff helpful but not so helpful when we asked questions about busses etc- they seemed a bit pre-occupied talking amongst themselves! Over all the lockers were good, beds comfy and bathrooms quite clean. The wifi though was not at all good! I would not recommend if I was going to stay for more than one night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

Muy cerca del centro, todo limpio y con lockers con llave para poder dejar tus cosas. Tiene contraseña en las puertas que se cambia cada 24horas.Tiene varios baños y duchas fuera de la habitación. Si te vas puedes dejar tus cosas en un locker que tienen ellos. Muy buen trato y te dejan a tu disposición un salón con ordenadores, tele,sofás y desayuno, que puedes usar incluyo aunque termine tu estancia allí. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.6

아침은 없지만 우유나 빵을 자유롭게 24시간 먹을수 있는 장점 하지만 빵은 상했었어요..제가 갔을때는..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 lis 2016
7.7

Some problems with wifi the 3 nights of stay. However nice staff and clean place. Good place for the price. I would come back again. Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest! Thank you for your review and for choosing our hostel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hostel! However, we are really sorry for the issues with Wi-Fi - now we're in the middle of bigger changes just to make signal stronger in the area of whole hostel. All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.6

Located such a short walk to the main square and from the train/bus station, it was in a really good location. Wifi is reallly bad/slow. Kitchen has everything you need, room are clean too and they provide you with lockers which is helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest! Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that overall your experience was positive and that you found our location convenient. However, we are really sorry for the issues with Wi-Fi - now we're in the middle of bigger changes just to make signal stronger in area of whole hostel. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Krakow! All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.1

Bonne auberge mais manque d'explication concernant le déjeuné.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.4

Dizzy Daisy is a friendly and welcoming hostel located in easy walking distance to the Old Town. The rooms have simple furnishings and are warm and comfortable. We found the staff cheerful, friendly and helpful. We were picked up at the hostel door for our tours to Auschwitz and the Salt Mines. We felt it good value for money and would recommend it to travellers on a budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I'm sure our entire hostel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay :-) We hope to welcome you back to Dizzy Daisy someday in the future! All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
9.7

Very good value for many hostel. Wifi was not really working but overall I am satisfied with the place, staff was friendly. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest! Thank you for your review We're glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. We really apologize for this bad experience with the Wi-Fi - we are in the middle of bigger changes that will make the signal stronger in area of whole hostel. We look forward to welcoming you back then :-) All the best, Dizzy Daisy Hostel Staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.