Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2017
8.0

Not bad but not especially good either. The truth is I was spoiled from Gdansk hostel Honey Den which was for the similar price absolutely amazing. Can't say much about this one as we arrived late in the night and left at 10am but no toilet paper in the bathroom, receptionist who couldn't even smile (kind excused, again, we arrived after midnight) and the noise from the courtyard in the morning did not help. On the other hand the room was clean and we got a free coffee - nice touch. Thanks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • msilaacar
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2017
6.9

I ve stayed double room for a night. Shortly Staff was nice. Place was near to city center and train station.. but i dont like atmosphere , and i didn't feel safe. It was under my expectation.. hostel was a normal actually old building but rooms are renewed and good designed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel!!! Large kitchen fully equipped ready to use (quiet everytime I used it which was nice) great fast WIFI, comfy beds albeit a bit creaky. Location is superb, ten min walk from the main train and bus station, the square, huge mall and big supermarket. Free laundry too! Would come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your perfect review! :) We're very glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.1

Great place and impressed overall. Nothing to complain about.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope you will come back to our hostel one day if you're ever back in Kraków. Take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.1

Stayed there for two nights. Really huge dorms. Good place to meet other travellers. I would definitively stay at this place again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Traveller, thank you very much for your nice review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay at our hostel, hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.6

Nice hostel and pretty close to the city centre and train station. Would recommend to anyone staying in Krakow

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

The hostel is very nice, very friendly staff and has a perfect location. The room was beautiful and clean. Pity they use the beautiful stair case as storage place for the old furnitures, but that is something just cosmetic, doesn't bother anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your nice words and a perfect review. And also thank you for the comment on the situation at the stairs - however the storage is only contemporary. We're happy your stay was enjoyable and we hope you visit us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel, very friendly staff. We had a private double room but shared a small bathroom with several other rooms, this appeared to be too much at times as often long waits to use it. However very clean hostel with good facilities (including a common room, kitchen and washing) great location and good value for money. Staff are also very helpful in booking tours, trips and attractions. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others, made our stay in Krakow very enjoyeable!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the review and recommending our hostel to other travellers. We're happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

Generally good- shower was broken but was able to use another one not far away. No air conditioning so quite hot for the summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

A very clean and modern hostel. With our private twin room we only had to share a bathroom with another twin room so never had to wait. Staff were helpful, and the free tea and coffee made breakfast in the courtyard lovely! And only 5 mins walk from the main square!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the nice review. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.