Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.1

Estuvimos en una habitación privada con baño, la habitación era bastante comoda. Realmente nos gustó mucho. Algo q si es para q modifiquen es q con las llaves q te dan cuando haces el check in deberian darte una de la puerta de entrada principal. Q Cuando estaba cerrada, tocabas el timbre y t atendian de forma muy rapida. X las noches la puerta estaba trabada con una piedra y nos resultó bastante peligroso. El ultimo dia habia entrado un extraño borracho que andaba x el patio en comun molestando

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.0

Ok hostel with great location. Kitchen was good but quite dirty, had to clean water boiler for about 15 minutes before it was usable. Some guy in our room had stayed extra night without paying and one of the staff members came to talk about it with him 6am and ended up waking up the whole room...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • safckelly
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.9

When booking I put my check in time as 8am, however when we got there they said check in wasn't until 2pm. We had just got off an overnight train having a lack of sleep meaning that we weren't able to get the sleep required when we were there. Takes around 15 minutes to walk to the main square where most of the restraunts etc are. The common room added a nice touch as it allowed free tea and coffee and meant we could make our own food

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tombaker665954
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel quite close to the station. Room big and clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.7

전체적으로 만족스러운 호스텔. 친절한 리셉션과 넓은 방 그리고 휴식공간도 좋음. 위치도 나쁘지않다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anelaie
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.1

The bunkbeds are pretty rickety. They shake and make noises when you move. But I think they were comfortable. Over all I liked the hostel. Calm area, free cereals, coffee, tee and milk. Good lockers for your bag. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Annelie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comment and will definitely pass it on to our maintenance staff. I hope that you will visit us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

Wonderful place & staff. 100% recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Sebastian, thank you for your review. I'm sure that our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. I hope that it wasn't your last time in our hostel and that you will visit us soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.1

Muy bien ubicado... personam atennto y muy servicial

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.1

Great staff , super helpful and smiley ! Not far from the old town , perfect location with just a small walk to the old town and about 10-15 minute walk to the train station .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel with great location and nice staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Elizabeth, thank you for your comment and perfect rating. I am glad to hear that our hostel was up to your standards. Hope to see you in the future!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.