Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

I have been traveling through Europe for 2 months now and this is easily the best hostel I have stayed at so far. It has everything you need plus is in a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

All round really great hostel and AMAZING value for money. For me, it wasn't as social as some other hostels - definitely more quiet but still very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
6.3

Ok ..If you can tolerate the noise of the hostel....and can get a reasonable rate on the internet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Geoffrey, thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the hostel was too noisy for you. I wish you would have addressed this with us as we do offer free earplugs at the front desk which could have helped. Hope your stay in Krakow was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day.

  • eugenio_callegaro6909
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 bře 2017
7.4

Pulito, sicuro, posizione ottima. Ideale per chi cerca tranquillità, non altrettando per chi cerca baldoria (nell'ostello).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
10.0

Wow! What an experience have never stayed in a Hostel before and this was a great experience for us. We will come again....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Nicki. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

  • BertoMAD
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
7.4

Low number of plugs in 10 bed dorm

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Alberto, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. We will modernize this room really soon. I hope that you will visit us again and be able to see the changes on your own. Greetings!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
6.0

The security of our room wasn't brilliant as the handles where loose and other guest walked in, location is Fantastic to say the least it's right where it should be, can get anywhere in 10 minutes, the staff are approachable little English,the atmosphere,well there wasn't one, checking out by 10am wasn't the best for us as our flight was 10pm so waiting in the airport that long was horrible after I already reserved the room for that day also, I didn't get a nice room very dusty no hot water.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 úno 2017
8.0

Easy to find, very helpful staff, roomy; what more does anyone want in a hostel?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.7

Very clean and totally worth for money. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are in good conditions. The linen and towels are a bit old, but that's to be expected in a hostel. Also, the atmosphere was not very inviting to party, in case you travel alone and want to go out to party (people in the hostel were very nice, just not party-like), but it makes the hostel more quiet. 100% value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at dizzy daisy hostel! So cheap for the services provided ! We even had access to a washing machine for free (if you don't have your own pouder you have to pay 15zt which is nothing)! We had access to the kitchen which was great! We can only recommand people to stay there! The staff is really nice, the rooms as well, and the location is really good (7min walk from the central station)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.