Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 359
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
7 čvc 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay here. It is located in the Old City which is ideal for Chiang Mai. The AC worked well in our room, fair prices, good affordable cafe onsite and helpful staff. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Brilliant value for money! In a great location, close main places but not where it's noisy. The main lady at reception is so friendly and helpful and doesn't try to rip you off with overpriced packages. The room had a big comfy bed, a good shower and it was very clean. Make sure you try the restaurant, the food and drinks are really good! Downsides: our toilet didn't flush properly, the fridge is locked at night and if you are a solo traveller it's not a busy hostel (though it is off peak)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.4

I stayed in two different private rooms here, for a total of three nights. All in all it was a great experience. I love the style that diva is decorated in (exactly as pictures)- it seemed very boho homey to me. Their restaurant is pretty good and has decent prices - get the muesli and fruit! Location is perfect. Staff was very friendly and helped give me directions when needed. Diva is not necessarily a party hostel, but definitely has social opportunity and most people do go out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lindsey_anne87
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.9

Great location, great atmosphere, but not party hostel, very friendly and helpful staff - went above and beyond to help us plan our visit and our next trip. Clean dorms and bathrooms. Only complaint would be the noise in the evenings, can hear everything going on in the common area. Diva recommended the Sunday market which was fantastic and a the Traditional dinner and dance show evening also a must.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.1

The staff here are really friendly and so helpful! The dorm rooms are nice, there were lockers and space to put your backpacks. There was a common area at the front of the hostel which was nice but when people came back from nights out it was quite loud if you were in the downstairs dorms. There is a social atmosphere so as a solo traveller I didn't struggle to make friends! Overall a great experience, really good location as well - easy to walk anywhere you wanted! Highly recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 čer 2016
3.4

The staff were pushy trying to get you to book things through them and the food/drinks there were crazy over priced. As far as the location it's a busy area but not really super close to any thing in particular. The rooms were dark and the beds were the worst I've experienced in Thailand thus far. Definitely better places to stay! I recommend staying outside of old town square.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
9.1

Nette Mitarbeiter und ein gemütliches Café in zentraler Lage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
10.0

The ladies at diva are absolutely phenomenal. They help you plan everything and make sure you don't get ripped off as well as remember everything you need to be doing. The bunk room with fans is plenty cool enough and very comfortable. I highly recommend this place but you must book in advance to get into the dorm because everyone else knows it's the place to be too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.3

Great location. Closes down at 8:30ish every night, which doesn't provide for much of a social atmosphere. Very helpful with booking tours, treks, basically anything you want to do in Chiang Mai. They'll let you leave your bag and cancel your night's stay if you book an overnight trek through them. Also very helpful with keeping a tab for you for all your costs and lets you pay at the end. Can't beat the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Super hostel! Relaxte sfeer. De 2 dames die het hostel runnen zijn fantastisch. Geven goed advies, kunnen zeer goed Engels en brengen een zeer goede sfeer. Hostel ligt mooi in het centrum, met de meeste hoogtepunten op loopafstand. Geen bar hier 's avonds, maar er is een straat met uitgaansgelegenheden vlakbij.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.