Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 413
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
9.4

We arrived at 6 am and although we had to wait outside till 7 we were kindly greeted and pina did her best to let us get into our room as early as possible. The staff are very helpful and can basically book anything you want they are like a mini travel agents! Room was clean and tidy and everything worked fine. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.1

Great place to chill out whilst on Chiang Mai. Booked 3 nights originally and added 2 more. Air con worked well, hot shower and clean. Beds a little hard but normal for Thailand. Great little cafe serving almost anything and little communal area to meet other guests. It's not lively here just relaxed vibe. You will be pushed to buy tours here but their prices are good and are honest really helpful friendly staff. We did the elephant jungle sanctuary trip highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.4

If we ever return to chiang mai, we would stay in this hostel. Top location, helpfull staff and good rooms for a good price. Check out the balcony upstairs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marcodaniele
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Si bien no es un hostal de fiesta o súper sociable, es un lugar súper tranquilo y donde uno se puede relajar. Las dueñas son súper amables y siempre están más que felices de ayudar con lo que necesites, ya sea una excursión o que hacer en la ciudad o alrededores. La cerveza que venden tiene un precio justo y los cuartos son muy cómodos y limpios. Lugar para ir a disfrutar tranquilamente de chiang mai!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
8.3

Very close to all main attractions in Chiang Mai, it is possible to have breakfast and other meals (not included) also they offer tours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, helpfull staff and good location !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel, the staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough to help us. The green curry we had in the restaurant was one of the best we had in Thailand! Great location for wandering around Chiang Mai, close to the east and south gates.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.4

The staff here make this place. They were great checking us in booking courses and activities for us (the cooking course is not to be missed!) - they arranged bus to Pai, a night on our return and airport shuttle. They speak great English and remember who you are. The cafe is a great hang out area and food and drink yummy. Right in town near everything. Rooms were ok, bathroom a bit dirty but still amazing value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
10.0

The staff here is INCREDIBLE. We felt very comfortable asking them to help us with anything we needed from where to go around town to how to get to the airport. They are extremely accommodating without making you feel like you have to sign up for any outings. The rooms and general appearance are not luxurious, but they're brightly decorated and very fun. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, clean and well organized. Within the old city walls. The staff is very eager to help you in what you need but sometimes looks a little bit.. intrusive xD like their way of posting warnings and advices on the walls of your room, toilet and the whole hostel lol. In the end, very nice though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.