Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 387 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
86% 387
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.1

I highly recommend you that want to use this hostel. entire atmosphere was great and Thailand sense. I think design was perfect. Moreover, cheap and good natured staff. thank you for making nice trip in chiang mai

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.3

Well-located for climbing, good choice of breakfasts, very hospitable staff who are very helpful in suggesting trips based on your needs and budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.1

The staff is very helpfull and very kind. The ubication is perfect. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

Wonderful place with wonderful people. Stayed here for 3 night and had a great time. A very basic guesthouse which will satisfy all your needs. Bathroom was a bit small but extremely clean. However the bathroom door needs replacement as it has rusty bottom. Aircond was cold with comfortable mattresses. Also booked tours from them with reasonable price. Truly satisfied. Hope to return soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

He estado dos noches en el hotel y todo perfecto. La habitacion limpia y Diva muy agradable y dispuesta. Todo perfecto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.9

!!! AMAZING STAFF !!! Always here to help for anything, very good advice and so friendly with everyone. The hostel is well located and we can book everything from there. The café enable us to have breakfast/lunch/dinner at a very good price and very good as well. Good comfort for the price, definitely good value for money !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Chiang Mai and the woman from the reception was really helpful and always in a good mood. She booked all the tickets for us and the beds in the doorm room is also comfortable. We will recommend this guesthouse and coming back soon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.4

Das Hotel liegt zentral, aber relativ ruhig, so dass man nachts gut schlafen kann. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sind nett eingerichtet und sauber. Waren in 2 verschiedenen Zimmern. Eines mit air con, das andere nur mit fan, was für mich aber auch ok war. Es gibt genug Haken für Klamotten.Die Dusche hat genug Druck.Einziger Nachteil sind die Steckdosen, die die Stecker nicht mehr richtig halten und die Klo Spülung war eine Herausforderung. Sie hat so gut wie war nicht gespült.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
5.1

The staff could have been a bit more friendly and the shower wasn't the best either.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
2.0

The owner or the manager (we are not sure) of the place was really rude! We have travelled the world and we have never seen such poor customer service and rude attention. Since the moment we arrived she gave this attitude. We were so surprised how the place was overrated as their customer service is awful! Their staff really need a proper training, I wouldn't recommend this place at all. We are lonely planter reviewers and we definitely we are going to write about this lawful place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.