Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 zář 2017
6.6

The place is ok, food very good, but staff HORRIBLE. Treat us like pigs. Both receptionist are rude, shouted at us and constantly claim that if we were check in out then we must leave Chiang Mai when we were only changing hostel. Very rude asking questions where are you going? You tell me when are you leaving so i can sell bus! And when said we are not leaving tomorrow one lady say yes, you check out you leave! Even for an omelette it was a big issue. Not worth the money for the treatment.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2017
10.0

Excelente atención! La comida deliciosa. En mi estadía mi aconsejaron en todo. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 zář 2017
6.9

Really weird smell in the room, our fan exploded and could have seriously injured someone but the owner just shrugged it off, awesome location, if you just need somewhere for one night then sure stay here but long term I wouldn't advise. Oh and not very social

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 zář 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, ideal location very helpful staff and tour desk arranging everything for us

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, well located. Staff were helpful in arranging excursions and onward bus travel. Quiet atmosphere. Great food at restaurant though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
8.3

Chambre très bruyante

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 srp 2017
9.1

The staff members are all very kind, position is good and price unbeatable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 srp 2017
8.9

Very good hostel! Jeab and the entire team is SUPER helpful in arranging anything you want to do in the area for a decent price. The restaurant is good and cheap. Rooms and decor are very cute. Decent showers. Downsides: Not a lot of socializing in common areas, mattresses in the two rooms we stayed in (doubles) were really uncomfortable. Overall we had a really good stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Superbe séjour chez Diva Guesthouse. Chambre correcte. La chambre double twin n'est cependant pas à recommander pour les personnes avec le sommeil léger (proche rue). Restaurant très bon sur place et de nombreux conseils nous ont été donnés pour réserver nos excursions. Je recommande fortement cet hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
9.4

Pina (the host) was really nice and helpful. She gave us lots of information and helped us to decide what suits best for us. Also nice: If you book one of the heaps of trips that are offered in this hostel you get an one hour massage in a studio next door for free :-)! The location is also perfect, because it's located in the old town, scooter rent, little supermarket are not far away. The food you can get is also amazing; especially the breakfast. The private rooms are basic but ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×