Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 499 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 499 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Definitely value for money and located in a good location within the old city with walking distance to most attractions inside the square and others are just a songteaw away!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.9

I stayed in a private room with AC for one night. Overall I'd recommend it to those who want comfort and convenience at a low price. Room: clean and nicely decorated Location: just a short walk away from a local market and the night market Atmospher: cozy but not particularly social though I did talk to some people briefly Service: not bad but can be improved; I checked in when their reception was closing. The next day the lady only gave me a map and very brief directions when I requested it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Booked 1 night and needed up staying 12 days. Love it. Bunk beds are the most comfy I've had in all of thailand, only downside is they're super squeaky (probably need to tighten the bolts). Room gets cleaned every day and you get fresh towels whenever you want. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. There are heaps of tourist Info and attraction you can do booked by the hostel. I met some amazing people while staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.1

Stayed here for four nights with my girlfriend in July. Staff was incredibly helpful and we booked white water rafting and scooter rental through them. Massage discounts for the place across the street are also a plus. A/C and water worked great, room and bathrooms were cleaned regularly. Food was delicious and included an early breakfast option for excursions, although the beer fridge is locked at 9pm. Easy walking distance to the Sunday market and shops. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Diva Guesthouse was amazing! If I ever return to Chiang Mai I will definately stay there again. The location was perfect: close to everything! The city center, the Saturday and Sunday walking streets, a great bar,... And if you want to do something more you are at the right place as well. They can literally arrange everything for you: scooter rental, all kinds of excursions (name it they have it). Staff was so nice, the food was great and the rooms very clean! Comfy beds as well! Thank you Diva!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.0

Had a great stay at the Diva hostel. The two ladies who run the place are very good at what they do and they will help you with everything you need. Would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a nice place to stay in Chiang Mai.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.9

Nice room with own bathroom. Great location, clean. No AC, so room can be hot. Great wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. The triple room was spacious and exactly what we needed. Staff was very helpful and talkative. Food was good too, it's actually the chillest place to hang out on that block. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
8.9

Fantastic! The staff were friendly and more than willing to help us with the different kinds of problems that arose during our stay in Chiang Mai. We had a single room for the two of us with an attached bathroom and an air conditioner and couldn't be happier. There is also a reasonably priced laundry service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
2.0

La señora dueña del hostel es muy desubicada trata mal a los clientes, hay ratas en en lugar y un ruido a maquinas q no te dejo dormir. Aparte de eso es caro por lo q brindan q no es nada.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.