Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diva Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.9

Room and beds super comfortable. A.C. works perfectly all day long. Nice common area and the food at the restaurant is pretty good and good price. The two lady's who run it are super helpful with tours and everything. Good location too. No big locker for your big backpack but small locker for the important stuff. Not much happening at night. Only bad thing I can say is that we switched room when we arrived and we lost our deposit. Wish they told us that when we switched and not we we check out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at hands down. The staff were phenomenal and so organized and helpful. The location was prime, the price was good, and the feel was great! I would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.6

Solid hostel with friendly staff close to the main temples in town. Drink cooler (where you can purchase beer/soda/water/juice) is locked when the office closes at 9pm, so if you don't plan ahead, you have to go elsewhere for water, etc at night. A/C in cooled rooms works great. Walls are paper thin, but as long as your neighbors understand that, you don't have to worry about it. Met some great people there hanging out in the lobby. :) You can book trips, rent scooters, etc at their front desk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jasolis88329
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay, staff is super helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 dub 2017
7.7

We stayed 4 nights at Diva- 1 night in a fan cooled room (it s far too hot too sleep), and then we changed to A/C room which was much better. It was relatively clean (except for 2 cockroaches that we found the last night). Hostel is alright (bathrooms are falling appart a bit). It's not very easy to meet fellow travellers though. Stuff is very friendly and helpful, we booked a day trip with them and it was really great. Paid beakfasts are tasty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.4

Gute Lage und sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.7

Diva was awesome. Great vibes and great value. Staff is super friendly and helpful, and speak English really well. The food and beverages on-site are a nice bonus

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

Great! We tried two different Hostels in CM and this was by far the most convincing one. Great food, excellent staff and nice accommondation! Thank you for the Great work, guys:) we'll be back to pick up my shoes soon haha

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

The staff at Diva Guesthouse were wonderful! They have a massive number of recommendations for all kinds of activities around Chiang Mai, and are happy to help you book your plans. We loved spending time in the early mornings or mid-afternoons relaxing with a snack and cold iced tea or shake at the Diva Guesthouse restaurant. The staff will track your meals while you're there, and simply add your purchases to the final bill. Great location, great staff, great place all around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

very helpful stuff, VERY CUTE room, awesome location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.