Hostelworld.com

Diva Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 340
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • alexgordon954
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.9

Diva Guesthouse has a nice little restaurant with really good priced food and drinks. The staff is also extremely helpful with planning activities and telling you what to do around town. My only complaint is that at 9pm you kinda get locked in to the hostel (no curfew, they just lock the building down and you have to use a key to get in and out of the main area) and it creates a little less social atmosphere than I would prefer. Overall I enjoyed my stay, and I'd return there for another visit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nataliaribeiro81234
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2016
8.9

The girls are very good, the food also very good and good price, the only problem was the room get to hot, the bed was hot, walls and everything, even the fen was not helping. But the room is clean and good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.7

Localozacion excelente, a pocos minutos del mercado y sin mucho ruido. Se puede hacer la colada al lado, darse un masaje estupendo y barato enfrente, y cambiar dinero a la vuelta de la esquina. El personal es inmejorable, ayudando en todo lo que pueden reservando tours y cocinando desayuno, comida-bebida o cena en el bar que tienen en la recepcion, abierto y relajado. Muy recomendable. comida y estancia a gran precio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
8.6

The staff here are super friendly and want to help with organising your stay and making you feel comfortable. The activities they offer are really varied but we had already booked our tour to Elephant Nature Park. The room was clean, quiet at night, the fan worked fine and the water pressure was fantastic! The only thing to remember is that they close the front door at 9pm and after this you can't buy a beer or water from inside so take a trip to a local shop if you are checking in after 9pm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.1

Our private room here was great and the staff was very helpful in recommending things to do and setting it up for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2016
9.7

probably the best (& cheapest) hostel in my 9 months of traveling so far. clean, amazing staff, wifi works in the room. got to meet other cool fellow travelers. would defs recommend it to whoever goes in chiang mai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2016
7.7

Overall we had an enjoyable experience here. Food downstairs is affordable and good quality. Our bathroom facilities were really the drawback as the toilet got clogged the first day and the shower was very slow to drain. Otherwise it was a great location to walk to all of the markets so it was worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2016
8.9

Good budget accommodation in a great location. Try to get a room back from the road if possible. Ours (private with a/c) faced the road and we had no trouble sleeping but less road noise would have been nice :) The staff are super nice and helpful. I would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
9.4

I really recommend the Diva Hostel. The staff is super nice and helpfull, I met great other backpackers there and the location is best (next to the nice tempels and vegan/vegetarian restaurants, the market is 5min away, and in front ot the hostel is the best massage (1h for 180baht!)) I had a privat room with a cold/hot shower, it was clean and has everything you need. The dorm is also great, even better, you will meet great people and pay less!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2016
10.0

When I come back in hostel I know where I will be staying :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.