Hostelworld.com

Discovery Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
95% 746
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.0

Prima Hostal in der Nähe zur Party-Meile Lapa. Positiv: Sehr leckeres Frühstück, schoenes Bad im ersten Stock, gute Küche, gute Aufteilung, prima Organisation in der Küche, super Lage (Metro vor der Nase), Zentrum fuß-läufig. Negativ: Das Internet funktionierte nur langsam, teilweise überhaupt nicht, 9 Betten in einem 12m2 Raum sorgen für sehr schlechte Luft bei voller Belegung, das Hostel fühlt sich etwas beklemmend an, wenn es voll ist. Ingesamt nicht das beste Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.7

Um dos hostels mais limpos que conheci, e otimo staff também! Certeza de boa hospedagem no rio!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.7

Great hostel to start our trip in, Staff very helpful and inclusive, Bar great, location is safe and v.close to busses and metro and a good central spot to explore the city from. Thank you, Kat and Joe X

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed in, the staff were lovely and so helpful. There was also a great atmosphere, I was sad to leave after my weeks stay! The rooms are comfortable and everywhere is very clean. The breakfast in the morning was great too. I would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Rio especially for the location. The metro is right outside, and Lapa and Santa Teresa are both only a 5 minute walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čer 2016
9.1

Muy lindo te ayudan en lo necesites, sólo un poco de ruido de noche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel located in good, safe area. Staff were very helpful and there are plenty of activities to get involved in. We stayed in the private room which was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend Discovery Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2016
8.3

friendly helpful staff, conveniently located near the metro. Locker available, luggage storage room available. Met nice people in the common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have ever been to. The staff are very helpful and friendly, the free breakfast is quite substantial, and the hostel atmosphere cultivates interaction with other hostellers. These guys alone are making me strongly consider a return trip to Rio in the near future! Stay here, you won't regret it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.4

Amazing staff ! So helpful. The hostel was very nice but wasn't a great atmosphere during the week but apparently amazing on weekends. The area is close to lapa so good for a night out and some tourist stuff but not such a nice area. I have stayed in leblon before which I would recommend if you staying during the week.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
9.4

I stayed here for 3 nights after flying in from the UK and it was great. The staff are absolutely what makes this hostel, they're incredibly friendly and always willing to help. The staff also put on walking tours and and sometimes other activities each day. It's quite a small hostel sleeping m so you get to see the same people about the place and in the morning at breakfast which is great, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.