Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 955 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 955 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kath_araica
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

Es increíble!!! Lo recomiendo demasiado todo es perfecto; personal, limpieza, ambiente, desayuno, dirección, precio... y así puedo seguir con muchas otras cosas! Solo me hubiera gustado quedarme por más tiempo, 3 días es muy poco! Fue mi primera experiencia en un hostel y no la cambiaría por nada!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.7

Great place to stay the staff were nothing short of amazing! The location is 2 minutes walk from a supermarket and the metro where you can access all key spots of the city. The only improvement point would be to have move showers as peak times there is often a wait, this however didn't put me off I would definitely go back to this hostel next time I visit Rio. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

What can I say about this place, it's awesome! Its like being part of a family in a home away from home. The staff are incredible - Miguel, Ana, Alexis, Maddie, Jasmin, Antoninho. Felt incredibly be sad to say goodbye to everyone as I loved my time there. Only slight down side I would say is that my backpack kept getting moved from my room to a shelf outside and then on the shelf outside they would keep re arranging my stuff which was frustrating as they wouldn't ask before touching my stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel. Especially the people wich work there are amazing. Spend a week there and had a great time. Thanks for a great last stop after 5 month south america.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • trips-for-pips
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.9

If you want to stay in a dorm then this hostel would be a great choice. Unfortunately the two private rooms are the only rooms that come straight off the patio (where the noise is made). In theory the patio closes at midnight but normally a bit after. Then people start talking loudly again before 7am so there is no way to get a good sleep even with earplugs. Decent kitchen, decent breakfast. Really helpful staff who will talk you through a map. Decent showers. Friendly and social atmosphere :-)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 čvc 2017
10.0

No pude haber escogido mejor hostel que este...de verdad que lo recomiendo un 300%...la ubicación cerca del metro es genial para transportarse todos lados, la limpieza, comodidad, el staff, el ambiente...definitivamente regresaría

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.7

This place was great. Everyone there was incredibly friendly and helpful. Also, as a solo traveler, this was a great place to meet people and have a good time. I'd highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 čvc 2017
9.4

Maybe not the newest and fanciest hostel, but helpful and affectionate staff and great atmosphere among travellers. Folks, I'll be back, soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at Discovery Hostel! The staff was super friendly and helpful. Also, the breakfasts that I've had at this hostel are the best breakfasts I've ever had at a hostel. Just a few examples of some of the options they had -- banana pancakes, french toast, lemon bread/cake... it was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čvc 2017
9.4

Everything about this place lives up the hype. It's a great place to meet people, the staff are helpful, and if you don't speak Portuguese I can't imagine a better place to stay in Rio. My only gripe is that there seems to be only one great bathroom upstairs. The rest are downstairs and you have to walk through the common areas pre/post shower to a less comfortable bathroom whenever the good one is occupied. Not a huge issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.