Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
94% 800
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 zář 2016
10.0

Superb!! The staff is helpful and the house wonderful, it feels more like a fancy home than a hotel. Only one remark: if you want an authentic Brazilian experience, don't come here. The crowd is mostly European and the hostel is fully adapted to the needs of non-Portuguese speaking guests. Staff was surprised when I addressed them in Portuguese. That being said, it is by far the best value-for-money hostel I know. The metro is a one minute walk away and let's you access all of Rio's wonders.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

This is without any doubt the best hostel I've stayed in anywhere in the world. You can walk to Lapa for the evenings and the metro to the beaches is a 30 second walk away. And believe me, it's better staying near Lapa than the beaches - I've tried both. Most importantly though, the staff in this hostel are outrageously good. Friendliest people you will ever meet. I promise. I can't describe in words how good they are. They made my trip perfect. I can't thank them enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

The most amazing staff at any hostel I've been to! They are always there to help, so friendly and make sure you have a good time. Located close to the metro so it's easy to get wherever you need to go in Rio. Can't thank the Discovery staff enough for our amazing stay. Thank you Much love, Maddie and Jake ❤️ Marcelo = #1 tour guide in Rio ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! It was my first time in Rio and it couldn't be more than happy. Good staff, structure of the hostel is nice, great breakfast and of course, very good location: close to the subway station and Lapa (parties and Escalaron very close). I really loved that place specially the showers. Very good for the hot weather. I hope come back to Rio, to the same hostel and the same room. Thank you so much Discovery!! 👏

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! One of the best I've ever been too! The atmosphere and staff are amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Staff are super friendly and they tell you everything you need to know about Rio. They take guests on tours and out at night. Great drinks at the hostel's bar. Rooms are nice and clean. Best hostel I stayed in South America.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sinead41895581
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.0

Really good buzz around the hostel, everyone was very friendly and the breakfast was really good. Only downside was our room was right next to the bar/common area and was very loud when we were trying to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.4

Positive. Location is in the party neighborhood and the hostel has a very social/festive ambience which is perfect for checking out the nightlife in Lapa. Free breakfast was superb and the other guests in the hostel were great going out with. The staff in the hostel reception were amazing (Renata and I cannot remember other's name) and helpful in any way you needed. One staff made me uncomfortable, he kept getting close and making physical contact (I am hetero). Otherwise fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.7

Ottimo ostello situato vicinissimo alla fermata della metro, che lo rende un facile punto di accesso alla città. Personale molto disponibile per qualunque richiesta e informazione e ottima pulizia. Molto facile conoscere gente grazie all'ampio patio comune dove alla sera viene organizzato un piano bar. Decisamente consigliato anche il venerdì sera nel quartiere Lapa, a due passi dall'ostello.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.1

Loved this place. Great people. Great environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.