Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
95% 841
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

The best hostel in town, and I have stayed in many othera. Great Location, clean, fun, delicious and generous breakfast, plenty of activities, super super helphful and friendly staff. It s not the place that makes the people but the people that make the place. Thank you so much: Alexis, Marcelo,Hugo, Johnny, Bernie, Catalina, Renata 1, Renata 2, Natalie... I have stayed in hundreds of hostels and never have I see such great vibes, everyone eats breakfast together and go out together at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel with great staff. Always something to do in both the day and night. The location works perfectly for whatever you plan on doing. Very clean room and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.3

Great hostel! Clean, good breakfast, have activities and they make you feel at home. The staff is really nice, only Alexis made me feel uncomfortable in his approach, he is not always professional. So for me this made my stay less fun. Location is good only I didn't feel safe al the time if I walked alone on the street from downtown and lapa to the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever been to and went to on my travels. The team are amazing and make sure you have a great time and experience the real Rio! Never was there a dull day in my 6 days there and the nights out are great. Breakfast is filling and plenty of activities to do. Thanks Alexis, Renata, Marcello & Co

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

Melhor hostel que já estive!! Otimo staff!! Otimo cafe da manha e quartos! Perto do metro "Gloria", 10 min do SDU!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

I stayed only 1 night but i felt like being in a family. Hostel stuff is very friendly and the hostel is clean, nice and cozy. Location is awesome with the wubway to the beach or central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, super friendly, very resourceful - they organize great walking tours around the city! The location is good and safe, walking distance from the main nightlife district and right beside a metro station. The breakfast was great and the facilities were very clean! We highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.1

This hostel has a cozy atmosphere and a delicious breakfast. Staff is super friendly and helpful and the metro station is in walking distance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.0

Emplacement a 2 minutes à pied du métro et de l'arrêt de bus. Pas loin du quartier santa teresa et lapa. Bonne situation. Personnel aimable et serviable. Activités organisées tous les jours. Ambiance sympa. Petit déjeuner copieux.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 říj 2016
10.0

We stayed just for a weekend but the hostel was a really good surprise! Staff was really helpful, the place is super clean, organized, new and cute. The breakfast is included and has delicius banana pancakes! It's reaaaaaally near to gloria metro station (1 or 2 min walking), easy access to SDU airport (10 min and 7 reais for a uber ride) and has a lot of facilities nearby (drugstore, supermarket, restaurants, etc). We definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.