Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.4

Excelente Hostel. Uma ótima opção para quem quer ficar perto da Lapa e do centro do Rio de Janeiro . Existe uma estação de metrô bem perto do hostel. Staff atencioso e existe uma grande integração entre os hóspedes. Ambiente muito agradavel. Recomendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paulb777
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.1

Couldn't have asked for better, more helpful staff and a great atmosphere. Good location close to the metro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • julietosborne3902
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

We initially booked for two days but didn't leave for a week, and even then only because we had to move on and meet a friend. I can honestly say this is the best hostel I've ever stayed in - so much thought has been put into the design and running of it. The staff are amazing, the breakfast is incredible and varied, with homemade cake among other things, and all of this results in happy guests and a great vibe. Thank you so much to everyone who made our stay so memorable 💙

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marguia
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been! The staff is super friendly and helpful. Breakfast is awesome! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.4

Amazing. Best hostel I have ever been to! Grate breakfast, very clean, cool and helpful staff. far from the beach and from the main area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, great location, good staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.7

Great friendly staff, great location! Really good breakfast and a social area that invites to interaction with fellow travellers. Really good as a first stop on Rio because of great social programs and excursions/hikes that are arranged by hostel staff and volunteers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ferouze1507
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.7

Auberge bien située et très proche de Lapa et Santa Teresa. A 2min à pied de la station de métro Gloria et des bus. Dortoirs bien aménagés et propres. Accueil chaleureux avec explications exhaustives des choses à faire avec carte très détaillée. Équipe très sympathique et serviable. Activités proposées chaque jour. Petit déjeuner excellent et varié.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • warjaklar
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, directly near the subway. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They go clubbing every night. Clean bathrooms. Could be more toilets maybe. Nice breakfast, just a nice hostel. Good kitchen. Definitely recommend this hostel! Not directly in but near the party area (hostel is located in "Gloria", party are is "Lapa"). With aircon in every room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
8.6

I loved my time here and would definitely stay again! The staff are great, super friendly and happy to give advice on where to go and what to do. They create a great atmosphere and I met so many people while staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.