Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 923 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 923 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Really friendly welcoming staff and great place to socialise. The hostel runs day trips, organises nights out and has a happy hour every day. Can't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.0

Podría mejorar el desayuno y la limpieza en las habitaciones. Tener en cuenta que es un hostel con huéspedes mayoritariamente de habla inglesa. Su personal lo mejor por lejos

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.4

Superbe hostel , on se sent comme à la maison . A 2 min du métro . Super petit déjeuner . Équipe super . Lit superposé mais grand et avec bon matelas . Un des meilleurs hostel que j'ai fait au bresil .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Richhbrennan
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

Extremely welcoming Hostel with brilliant staff and solid facilities. Common room is chilled and comfortable. The staff are very accommodating and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast is good. Air con in rooms. Best hostel I have stayed in. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.4

I only stayed there for two nights, but I wish I could have stayed longer. The hostel has a fantastic atmosphere, right next to a metro station and it is as well super safe. Stuff is friendly and helpful 24/7.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • multiplestops
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.7

By far the best hostel I've stayed in so far. I actually went for three days, left, then came back the next week to stay five more - it's that good. Loved the boat parties and Lapa nights. The staff comes with you and they are legitimately all amazing. Caipirinhas for 4 reais during happy hour! To Ana, Miguel, Alexis, Johnny, and Benno: you make this hostel wonderful - thank you for being so kind and I hope everyone that visits Rio is able to stay at Discovery to meet you all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Don't even think about staying anywhere else in Rio! Discovery is the 1! Travelling on my own as a female in South America can be daunting at times, but I arrived here on day 1 and was welcomed with open arms. I came out with a new family and a soul full of Rio. I can't wait to go back. Thank you to momma Chris for looking after me in the morning, Marcelo & Miguel for helping me when I had a bad first day & for the rest of the gang Jonny, Beno, Ronnie, Alexis & Anna for sharing the Rio love ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.9

Great hostel with fun vibes and great decor. Easy to get to know people and party with them! Hostel is two minutes walk from Gloria metro station. People sell fruits just outside the hostel. Helpful staff and wide variety of breakfast items provided. Rooms are kinda small but are clean and have lockers. Happy hour from 8-9pm with 4R$ caipirinhas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • thiagorodriguesrocha2318
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.6

Muito bom e divertido, super recomendado a todos que quiserem conhecer um Hostel bacana e bem atencioso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • davies_8131490
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.1

This hostel is awesome, great team working here and really helpful if you need to know where to go and how to get there etc. Great communal area and access to drinks and a happy hour! Perfect location if you like to go out as near lapa although as a female travelling alone it was a bit daunting walking around at first but soon made friends so no problem! Clean sheets,nice bathroom, own shelf lamp and plug by all the beds. So handy. Great place to have started my trip! Thank you guys :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.