Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
95% 777
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

We had a brilliant stay. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We felt really welcome and there was a great communal area which meant it was easy to meet other travellers. The hostel always had an activity or two you could put your name down for at the front desk and it was staffed 24/7. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, a very nice space with amazing staff! We did not want to leave, the atmosphere is great. We met so many awesome people and had a great time. The facilities are clean, modern and in good condition. Wifi was ok, the breakfast was the best we've ever had in hostel: french toast, pancakes, fresh fruit, fresh bread etc. Good location, close to supermarkets, metro, Lapa (best nightlife) and the famous stairs. Bar area is away from most rooms so you can sleep. Loved our stay! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels i stayed in. It has a very homey and Social feel to it. Located Inside a beautiful Old building, with a cute Backyard. Awesome breakfast included with pancakes, cake, fresh fruit. Nice dorms with individual plugs and readinglights. And exceptionally clean everywhere. Only minus is the wifisignal that breaks off quite frequently.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Adorei o hostel, o melhor que eu já fiquei no Brasil e sem exageros. O lugar é muito organizado, quarto e roupas de cama são limpos. Não tenho nada a reclamar, e só a agradecer os funcionários que foram super atenciosos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved it. Couldn't criticise anything. And the breakfast was amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.1

Good breakfast, nice staff and comfy beds :) lots of activities arranged to help you make the most of the city. Will definitely come back here if I am ever in Rio avian.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the center of Rio. The staff is super friendly and creates a welcoming atmosphere. The facilities are small but always clean and well taken care of. I can definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have ever been to. Awesome vibes, nice common rooms, where you can get in touch with people from all over the world. Very friendly and helpful staff, who also offers tours around the city. I can really recommend the hiking tour to the DOIS IRMÃOS and the biking tour. If I come back to Rio, I would definitely book this hostel again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Really good safe location- easy to get to all the sights. Staff always friendly and really helpful! Amazing breakfasts too!! Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.1

We had a great time at Discovery Hostel. Breakfast was really delicious. The area is safe and the staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.