Hostelworld.com

Discovery Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
Discovery Hostel Located at Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Discovery Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-150 Rua Benjamin Constant 26, Glória, Rio de Janeiro
96% 712
-22.9204724 -43.1778573
Discovery Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.9

The staff is the hostel! Realy good Staf realy close to subway and supermarket. Realy clean But a bit cramped. It gets like your finaly and you realy feel welcome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

Just book and go. Staff and owners are absolutely great from spending time to explain where's everything on the map when you arrive to even invite you to join them to show you how local people party at night. It is a social hostel, perfect for pre-drinks with amazing caipirihnas but also quiet at night for those who want to get some rest. For the first day I suggest you join David's walking tours to get the perfect introduction to Rio. Planned to stay for a couple of days but extended to 10 days

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 dub 2016
8.3

Staff where great. Sam was very cool guy and made the difference. David has a great personality, sometimes can get too much but just the way he is. Daniel was great guide for the trek of two brothers mountain. The banana bread and french toast was deadly for breakfast so good. Could do with more bathroom and wifi was a bit hit and miss. Nice touch was on arrival you where given a very detaild description of the city and shown where is everything is on the map.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 dub 2016
10.0

Well... what can I say? I first thought the reviews were unreal, but this place is Magical!! The venue, decor, security, and location are great, one of the very best hostels I've ever stayed. But what makes the place stand out, is it's STAFF, and that seems to attract a great clientele! They truly made my stay in Rio Magical. I've made a bunch of new friends and have lived great moment with all of them. A true home away from home. Discovery staff: get prepared, I am definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel in city centre. Staff are fantastic really informative. Easily the best breakfast by a mile I had in South America.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. I think Santa Teresa is not the best location, staying by the beach is more enjoyable, but the metro is right next to hostel and a quick and cheap air conditioned ride to the beach. Only advice is to have 2 rolls of toilet paper in bathrooms so there is a backup if it runs out, which happened a couple times. There is no a/c during the day in hostel, which is hard sometimes, but that is same as any hostel in Rio due to the affordable price your paying!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • steve_rat
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 66 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are really super friendly and it really helps the atmosphere of the hostel. There are organised tours and hikes and parties so that everyone in the hostel gets to know each other. It seems to be sold out every night and I can tell why. I would definitely come back here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
9.4

Muy buena ubicación cerca del centro de Rio, con una atención todavía mejor en un ambiente excelente. ¡Más que recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

recommend to any solo traveller who want to socialise and meet people. Breakfast is amazing; banana pancakes!! Bar in the hostel does the nicest/strong drinks. Able to buy water/snacks/adaptors and do laundry in the hostel. Good location near Gloria metro, so easy to get by -the metro has air con and is real simple ( I was worried about this before I came), taxis are also cheap for the evening and airports. Recommend walking tour by barman. Lots of staff for a hostel that size. Thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michael_jackson_forever8836
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

Ive stayed in a lot of hostels and this hostel is amazing!!! They are so helpful easy to contact before your visit for any questions you may have. When there they give you brilliant reccomendations and David does the best extreme walking tour. Stay here if you want to feel like part of a family. Best hostel I have stayed at!!! If you go to rio you must stay here. Great for a party but great if you dont want to party x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.