Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
8.0

The place is rustic, a bit outdated, however the price, location, friendliness of the staff, easily make up for the expected shortcomings ($33rm/nightly...$8 US/nightly). Not to mention the a/c, wi-fi. I'll return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jeevith123
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
6.0

You will die of heat

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
4.3

I was very disappointed when I arrived at this hostel. The host made three mistakes on my check in and kept coming and knocking on my door (it was past midnight and I was in bed asleep on the second two). The rooms were small with no windows and the ensuite bathroom was disgusting. Decent air con and wifi. The cafe served very overpriced food and was full of the owners friends so I felt unwelcome to hang out there. The owner barely spoke English and couldn't help me with exploring Melaka.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • davidrushworth
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.4

Good location and decent rooms with aircon but could be cleaner in the bathroom areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
7.7

Hostel in the centre of everything you wanna enjoy in Melaka. Our room was clean and confortable but noisy (because of the street). Hostel is ok, basic services but enough for your stay. I would prefer more clean in common areas (bathrooms).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
20 čer 2017
5.4

Point négatif: les litsem sont super dures (le pire que j'ai connu), casiers petit et hors des dortoirs, petit déjeuné de mauvaise qualité, pièce commune petite inconfortable, WiFi très mauvais Point positif: la situation, entré par carte

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
9.7

This accommodation is a great choice for those who don't want to stay in dorms but are looking for a cheap single room in a hostel near the historic city center. The staff was friendly, they organized a taxi for me to the central bus station and breakfast was also included. The hostel is in a good location, right next to the Malacca river.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
5.7

Llegamos y no estaba la habitación que nosotros pagamos por lo que el personal nos movió a una mejor. Sin embargo, sin avisarnos, pretendían al otro día cobrarme. Luego de mi insistencia decidieron dejarnos allí sin cargos extras pero no sin antes poner su peor cara. Los baños son de lo peor que he visto. No hay papel y nadie lo limpia.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
7.1

Staff is friendly. For us, location a bit far from Jonker Street. Washroom is clean. Too many disturbing noises from the same & upper floor when someone walking as the wooden floor too old... I think this happen to certain rooms only..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.1

We stayed in a double room which was clean and comfortable. However the toilet/ shower was very unclean. One of the toilets were broken. Location was very good, central to Malacca and hostel was easy to find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.