Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
7.1

Staff is friendly. For us, location a bit far from Jonker Street. Washroom is clean. Too many disturbing noises from the same & upper floor when someone walking as the wooden floor too old... I think this happen to certain rooms only..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.1

We stayed in a double room which was clean and comfortable. However the toilet/ shower was very unclean. One of the toilets were broken. Location was very good, central to Malacca and hostel was easy to find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.7

They have a really nice atmosphere in the cafe at night with live music! Rooms are clean and it is included breakfast :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vyvieyang8850
  • Indonesia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
7.7

The location is quite near to jonker & red square. It would be easy for anyone who wants to go to night market there. We get a private room with ac for 5 after pay more 20RM, but the room's window cant be locked and It can be opened from outside of corridor. Their breakfast were just toast and tea/coffee. Overall good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alicegreen
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a great location with comfortable beds! We even got upgraded for free to our own room. No where to socialise really, but relaxed environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.0

I LinkedIn, but make sure you stay in a dorm with ac because it's way too hot otherwise and mosquitos if not but we could change to a dorm with ac after the first night without any problems :) thanks for that Breakfast is basic - toast Location is perfect ( go the the Indian restaurant around the corner: selvam ;)) all you need for that money :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lplr
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
7.1

La ubicación es genial, está al lado Del Río y muy cerca del mercado pero no en el barullo. En la habitación había aire acondicionado y se estaba genial aunque en la sala común, que es bastante pobre, hacía mucho calor. Tienen un ordenador que no funciona y el agua para él té de acabó y nadie la repuso. Las duchas no son gran cosa y justo una no funcionaba pero por el precio está genial

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
27 úno 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at the Discovery Hostel. Funky place with a great atmosphere. The building has got a lot of soul, comfortable and relaxed. The staff was excellent, helpful and professional. Gary, the manager was the best; knowledgeable and always ready to assist guests in any way. I moved from another hostel that was clean, modern, and had absolutely no soul. Upon finding the Discovery Hostel, I immediately moved. Discovery was close to great restaurants and right on the river.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you very much for staying with us and sweet comments,hope see you again. thanks again .have good day sir!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.1

Uncomfortable beds

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.4

My stay at discovery cafe was wonderful, the owners and workers were just so welcoming, after our long journey they offered us a beer! Throughout our stay we were offered local snacks and Chinese tea. The rooms were good and the beds comfy, nice little common area too. Perfect location, literally 5 minutes walk from everything. Could not recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.