Hostelworld.com

Dioskouros

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
78% 2085
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
8.3

Struggled to initially find Dioskouros but when I did I was happy. Staff were great and rooms neat and tidy. Location is great! Such a short walk to so many sights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.6

A very cheap and great place to stay. I was disappointed by the lack of free lockers. Apparently you have to pay for the lockers each time you open them, and they are not in your room either. Otherwise it was a great location and great price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

Excelente! Muy buena ubicación. Habitaciones y baños limpios, cocina completa. El personal muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Sin duda volvería a alojarme allí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.0

El lugar está a 10minutos de la Acrópolis y a 5 minutos templo de zeus ... Te dan un desayuno continental ya incluido .. Las habitaciones no son muy lindas pero se compensa con los otros beneficios

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

Great location in Athens, walking distance to everything downtown. Two of the staff members were especially wonderful--the lady that cleaned and made homemade french toast every morning with a huge, friendly smile and the girl at reception with fantastic outfits. :) The room itself was great and ours overlooked the nice garden/patio area. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
7.7

Awesome location!! It would have been nice if they had more than just bread for breakfast and we could hear everything going on in the hallway by our room, so it was a little noisy, but other than that we enjoyed our stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • chrisafentoulis4391
  • Řecko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.0

We had a nice stay! Only 10 - 15 minutes (on foot)) away from Akropolis, Monastiraki, Syntagma. Vrey good price, had breakfast and was quite clean. We would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2016
6.3

Room was very small. The place was not well lit. On the positive the location was good and the breakfast was decent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
4.0

Hace 9 meses que estoy viajando y este fue el peor HOSTEL en el que me hospedé. Hay muchísimo olor a pis de gato en todas partes. La gente de recepción a pesar de ser muy amable no tiene ningún tipo de información útil para el turista, ni siquiera mapas. El baño esta todo el tiempo mojado y tiene aspecto sucio. Las duchas tienen puertas plegables y se ve a través de la ranura entre la pared y la puerta. No hay espacio para dejarla ropa. Es por de más ruidoso. Muy caro para los servicio q da

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.7

The location is absolutely perfect, the staff was incredible (especially the woman who made breakfast, did laundry and seemed to do it all) and overall I would definitely recommend this hostel. It isn't the absolute cleanest but it's also not the dirtiest, it has a lovely breakfast and meeting area and the staff is honestly the biggest draw to this particular hostel. They were some of the nicest staff we've encountered and were incredibly helpful no matter how many questions we asked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.