Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2,231 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
79% 2231
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
6.6

Other than the nice staff we will quickly forget this hostel. We do not recommend you stay there. Marie & Jim

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
7.1

Muy facil de llegar desde donde te deja el bus que viene del aeropuerto, las atracciones principales estan muy cerca,la verdad no estuve mucho tiempo para juzgar la atmosfera de lugar.la cama un poco incomoda pero esta bien para un par de noches

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 lis 2016
3.4

The rooms are not at all representative of what is shown in the pictures. We stayed at a 3 bed private room, and the place turned out to be a mangy old apartment with threadbare torn blankets. The washrooms were dirty with no hot water facilities in the toilets. The staff refused to turn on the heater saying it wasn't the season for it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
11 lis 2016
9.7

Très bien situé, calme, très économique et d'un confort suffisant pour quelques jours. J'y reviendrai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 lis 2016
8.0

Convenient, inexpensive, moderate facility. You basically get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
5.4

Nous avions réservé une chambre privative pour 2. Nous avons été deçu de la chambre: propreté, draps, mobilier... Bref comme nous voyageons pas mal, on s'est vite reconcentré sur le voyage et au final un lit est un lit. Puis le lendemain nous nous sommes fait voler à l'intérieur de notre chambre de l'argent en cash alors que notre porte était fermée. Aussi on nous a volé de l'argent liquide (mais pas la totalité) mais on nous a laissé notre matériel electronique: étrange donc

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 říj 2016
7.4

Me alojé habitación de chicas 4 camas y no había lockers. Estaban fuera de la habitación. Está muy céntrico.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
9.7

It was very nice, if I come again I will stay in this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.6

I slept in the 3 female dormitory and it was ok, but it should be added a electric plug! 3 people=3plug Shared bathroom were keeped cleaned and were ok. Breakfast is really simple bread+jam+coffe, but it's all what I need, so it was ok. The girls at the reception were really nice and helpful. I suggest them to control the noise in the garden after 11pm, please ask your guest to respect people sleeping,with written messages or asking them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.1

Perfectly situated hostel. Close to Syntagma, Acropolis and a lot of restaurants. The hostel has a nice garden where you can have a free breakfast and talk with other guests. Showers and toilets were clean. The only problem was that in our room we only had 2 keys for 4 guests, which caused a little bother until we decided to left them in reception when we leave the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.