Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
8.3

Incredible location but beds were uncomfortable and placement of rooms made it very hard to sleep through late-arriving guest check-ins. Checked out early in the morning before breakfast was to be served however they had it out early for us which was a pleasant surprise!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 dub 2017
6.0

No sé si era mi habitación o en un semisotano , que era superpequeña para 4 sin espacio para las cosas de todas. Baňos insuficientes . No creo que repita.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

Great location, a 5 minute walk from the Acropolis and just a couple blocks over from Adrianous St. Staff were very friendly and helpful, bathrooms and dorms were all very clean. Laid back atmosphere, not loud at night. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.6

Great location with attentive staff. 5 minutes from the Acropolis and many restaurants and shops. Wifi was a little spotty in the room i was staying and only provided one thin blanket. The central location made up for it with the metro also nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

Efharisto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 dub 2017
4.3

The location of the hostel is very very good, but i wouldnt recommend the hostel with out!!! Very dirty, the floor in the kitchen was brown, most of the pans were so dirty, we didnt want to touch them. Only three forks for the whole hostel, only two plates to cook that worked... Also our room was dirty, we tried to touch as less as we could. The staff (in exception of two of them) was unfriendly, the whole hostel treated with out care.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2017
7.1

Good for one night but wouldn't want to stay any longer. The rooms were a bit dingy and mine being on the bottom floor was like walking down into a half lit tunnel. But the woman who checked me in was unbelievably helpful and nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2017
6.9

Shower doors don't lock and we're pretty dirty

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
9.7

Decent place, very clean, hot water with good pressure, nice owner and tasty breakfast. Good value for price, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 bře 2017
8.9

Nice stay. Quiet area but central.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.