Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
78% 2257
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
8.0

Muy buena experiencia. Duchas muy (muy) calientes aunque no siempre tan limpias. Desayuno rico, no muy abundante y a la leche le echan agua para que rinda. Las piezas muy apretadas y poco mantenidas, muy antiguas y a mal traer. El personal impecable, muy amables siempre, incluso un día nos pasamos de la hora del desayuno y nos dieron igual. El ambiente a pesar de ser invierno era agradable. En general bien!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
6.6

El desayuno ridículo, no te tostaban ni el pan. Hace un frío en los cuartos que lo flipas. Obligación de pedir varias mantas, aunque yo terminé durmiendo con pantalón y camiseta térmica, el cuarto era muy grande e imposible de mantener caliente.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
7.1

Even though there weren't so many people in the Hostel, It wasn't too far from main areas. Very close to the bus/metro which is great to use to/from the airport. They work 24/7 which is great. The building was kind of hidden in a side street which can get a little scary when it's dark out. Staff was super nice and very helpful. No service or wifi in the room which was kind of annoying. I'm just nit picking though- I would definitely stay here again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
5.7

Troppa confusione, poche regole generali, bagni nn puliti e senza porte nello spazio doccia. Per il resto ottima posizione e carina.la struttura fuori. Personale gentile.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jesselliott5585
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 84 Recenze
16 pro 2016
9.4

Super convenient location. Decent Wi-Fi and comfy bed. I was there during winter, so it was cold (especially outside of the room - I opted not to take a shower because I was too cold). Very walkable to everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
7.7

Buono. Ambiente, camere, colazione tutto ok.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 pro 2016
3.7

Great location, beside beautiful andhistorical places. No lockers in the room. No security, my perfum was stolen, not recommended.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
12 pro 2016
8.0

Good value for the $. Great location for safety, food, metro, airport bus, parks , ruins, view of ruins etc. Staff is nice and helpful. Value for the money is good as the place is not in such great shape and minimum facilities but very cheap. Staff keeps bathrooms etc clean. Marginal kitchen. Showers etc fine. 24 hour desk which is great as 8 blocks from 24 hour airport bus. Would stay again and send friends. Flexable booking. We had a private room with big bed and space and cheap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 pro 2016
7.4

Location wise this place is perfect since it's about an 8 minute walk to sytagma square and it's right across from the temple of Olympian Zeus. The beds were fine and I had heat in the 3 bedroom that I stayed in, the bathrooms were fairly clean but there isn't a lock in the shower stalls so as a female I would be weary and worry that someone might come in. The price you pay for is somewhat worth it but I suggest just a 1-3 max nights stay there. The staff is friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 pro 2016
8.0

Hostal con todos los servicios que necesitas y excelente ubicacion, solo hay un callejon medio feo pero lo puedes evitar si caminas a la calle de abajo, el desayuno es sencillo y las instalaciones un poco antiguas. En resumen: si regresaria.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.