Hostelworld.com

Dioskouros

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 2,119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
Dioskouros Located at 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka, , Athens.
Dioskouros
Greece
Athens 10558 6 Pittakou Street Acropolis, Plaka
78% 2119
37.9711996 23.7321639
Dioskouros
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.9

It was nice experience, perfectly located!!! You have everything literally walking. Safe in the night. Breakfast simple but good. They don't have lockers in the room, they are outside and it cost 2€ per day. I was in the room of 3 so it was nice. Hostel is very old, but convenient. I recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2016
4.6

Hostel had no central focus or atmosphere , the place looks tired and not well maintained . Staff friendly enough , bathrooms not cleaned enough, beds pretty uncomfortable .. All this in comparison to other hostels I've stayed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
8.3

Central places, good atmosphere, nice and helpfull and joyfull staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2016
7.4

It's a nice enough hostel, but I would never go back. They have a nice patio where people can sit and talk, but there's nothing that brings people together. No events or games or anything. They don't even have maps to offer people. One of the workers was above and beyond friendly (a girl with short dark hair), but the others were unhelpful and uninterested in the guests. There's definitely worse hostels and if you just need a base and don't want to interact with anyone, this is a good pl

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2016
6.0

4-bed Mixed - Decent WiFi Little support re: maps, what to do, where to go, etc They make you leave your keys there which is weird Rooms are in the basement level and are oddly laid out so that the AC was in a room with 2 beds (thus if you were on the other bunk, you were far from it) You have to enter a sketch alley to get to it, but it's fairly close to the main street Breakfast: bread, watermelon, coffee

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a perfect, central location. The breakfast was basic but sufficient and having it in the garden was a lovely way to start the day. The room was clean and the bed comfortable and the air-con was a very welcome feature. I must say the bathrooms could really do with some minor renovations as the fixtures/floor were extremely old and simply did not look clean. Otherwise, a very friendly staff, comfortable clean rooms and great location. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 čer 2016
10.0

Great place and very affordable with great access to public transportation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 čer 2016
7.7

The location was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful but the security was disappointing. Although my room had a locker, the key I was given didn't lock or unlock the locker (no ones did) therefore my things were open to anyone. You do have to ring the doorbell to get in so it's only people staying in the hostel who are there. You are asked to leave your key in a basket at the front desk also. Good for a short stay in a great neighborhood.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
9.1

It was my first visit at Athens and because of the central location of Dioskouros everything was close by. Many restaurants , many shops and more. I could walk to go where I wanted. Their staff were very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2016
7.7

Great staff members, had great experiences interacting with them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.