Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dioskouros

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

This hostel very nice. And all staff very kind and polite if you want to go to Athens you should stat this hostel 😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
6.9

Ostello molto spartano, spazi un po' angusti e pulizia un po' scarsa, personale molto disponibile , Wi-Fi buono nelle aree comuni, colazione molto molto semplice. Buono per chi ha ottime capacità di adattamento e ancor meglio se in gruppo. Posizione buona, vicino all acropoli e a 5 minuti da monastiraki.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
7.4

Es un lugar muy barato, por lo que se entiende sus deficiencias. El desayuno es muy pobre así que no lo elijan por eso. Yo opté por cuarto privado y para pasar las noches no está mal. Queda cerca a la plaza sintagma en todo el centro de atenas, la ubicación era muy buena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.0

Wij, mijn zus en ik vonden het hostel oke. De twin had prima bedden en aangezien t koud was kregen wij extra dekens. Min punt de self catering ging pas open na 12u. (Geen eitje bakken dus voor ontbijt) dat zeer sober was.Vriendelike en behulpzame staf. Niet echt geschikt om zelf te koken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
7.1

Good point for the location! I am quite disappointed with the services of the hostel. The lockers aren't free, and internet connection only works in the common area. When I've arrived, the staff only gave me the keys. (WC ? showers ? Common area?). The breakfast is quite poor: no orange juice, just sandwiches. My room was in the basement, I could feel the bed. It was cold and the toilets were on the landing ... compared to what the site says, I am disappointed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2017
7.1

Todo estaba aceptable de acuerdo al precio, excepto la calefacción. Tuvimos frío toda la noche y nos dijeron que eso era lo máximo que podía estar el calentador que en mi opinión no servía.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
6.3

Para ir de las habitaciones a la cocina, hay que pasar por un patio y en invierno no esta bueno. Se nos cortó la luz y no pudieron solucionarlo. La habitaciones estan muy bien con colchones cómodos. La ubicAción está muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.4

The staff were super nice and they tried to help.with any questions you had. The location is super good you are at walking distance from everything. They always got really hot water to take.showers even had free shampoo and hair cream. Over all a great experience I would decently stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.6

Great location with very helpful staff. While the Hotel is old and one accepts the inevitable lower standards, it could do at least with some bathroom renovations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
5.7

Despite of the location is pretty good we where expecting other thing about the hostel. We took a private room of 3. The shared bathroom is horrible and without not even soap to wash hands or a towel. The shower was completely broken and it's impossible to take a shower without wet all the bathroom. There is not even a curtain. The room looks like an old prison, but was kinda clean. There was not a hostel atmosphere at all. All of the hostel needs to be renewed. lot of maintenance has to be done

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.