Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
96% 416
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Really good hostel to stay at. Great atmosphere and organises lots of good nights out and other activities. Great supermarkets nearby and really close to the old town.. Would definitely recommend staying here - it's amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • loken100
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

Stayed at Dinks over the weekend with 8 of my friends. The staff was very helpful giving us all the info we needed about Hvar when we arrived. Rooms where good and the party was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel offers everything you need for a perfect stay in Hvar. The staff is always helpful and super friendly, they organize hostel intern Pub crawls and different trips during the day, so you never have to be alone. That's why the atmosphere of that hostel is so unique! Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are very clean and there's a supermarket just around the corner. It' a 5 to 10 min walk to the city center and the beach is easy to reach by feet aswell.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

Waw!!!! I been to at least 50 hostels im my life and this one was from far my best one!! What a lovely place!! First of all, Dink and his staff members are just awesome people!! They are such a good team, fun, helpfull and kind!!! I felt like in home at the moment that i open the door!! The hostel was also super clean, wifi works good in the room, AC in the rooms... everything was just great!! I will recommend it to everybody that want to enjoy Hvar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.9

I was a bit nervous when I booked that it would be too much of a party hostel. I was so happy to find that it was super laid back, full of cool and friendly people and genuinely such a nice place to be. I stayed 5 nights in a big, clean, air conditioned 4 bed dorm which had an ensuite and balcony with ocean views. A group from the hostel hang out each night and go out together, so it's easy to meet people as a solo traveller (also fine to have a quiet night). The staff are SO friendly & helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

Had a really good time at dink's. The staff is awesome and they have a really good vibe going on. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Hvar! Loved it!! Staff is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

I will give this place a rating of 100 out of 10 if I could! Just like all the other reviews have mentioned, Dink's place is really the hostel to stay at when in Hvar. Dink and the staff (Tania and Laurel) are doing a great job making travelers feel at home. The place has some communal areas where people are usually around, so it's pretty easy to make friends here. Laurel does her own bar crawl every night as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.6

The hostel was clean and had the basics you would need. The staff were also lovely and friendly. Only one bathroom per floor but this wasn't a big problem while I was there. No aircon during the daytime/evening so it can get pretty hot if you are back in your room then. I found the atmosphere to be lacking here and not much of a traveller vibe about it but maybe this was just who was there at the same time. Also remember the bug spray ... mosquitos are out in full force in the common areas!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
9.4

We took a private room. The room was perfect for 2-3 people, bathrooms where clean. Staff and atmosphere here perfect for party people. Dink (owner) is a great guy, always ready to help you out with anything. He has a great swag you can take his name and get discount and many restaurants like spice and fig. Staff organises a pub crawl every night which i totally recommend if u want to make new friends. Location is perfect but the uphill 10 min is bad with luggage. Definitely cmng bk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.