Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
94% 476
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 říj 2016
10.0

Dink's Place feels like home. Stayed 3 nights and felt like everyone was family, everybody was happy and willing to join the activities in the island. Definetely recommend to stay there, and will definetely be back there! Stayed in the 8 bed room, very clean, had one toilet and one bathroom (with toilet as well) which was a great deal haha.. Close to markets, city center, beaches and boat trips. Kitchen is enough for the people, nice space to gather around at night and go party!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 říj 2016
9.1

Perfect place to stay, mainly because of Dink. Everything is meant to make you feel home. Definitely the best place we've been during our trip. Thanks ! C'était parfait, principalement grâce à Dink. Accueil chaleureux, dortoir impeccable, cuisine très conviviale, espaces communs chaleureux. L'impression d'être à la maison tout en étant definitivement ailleurs. Notre meilleure AJ du voyage !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
10.0

Absolutely recommend going to "Dink's Palace". I intended on staying two nights and stayed for 5. Dink and everyone else working at the Hostel were extremely friendly and great to connect with. Clean hostel, great communal space, superb showers. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in Hvar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 říj 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff, so clean, comfortable beds and easy to meet fellow travellers. Bring your own padlock - bed lockers are provided, but need a lock. Quite a steep, but beautiful walk to Dink's place - about a 10 minute walk from town. I went slightly outside of season, but was still very impressed by the cleanliness and could see how awesome the vibe must be during season. Love Hvar and Dink's Place! Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
9.4

The staff were very friendly and helpful when we arrived. Though we didn't stay long they were accomodating with our early check out and helped us with any information we needed to get around. Great exeperience! Thanks Dink and Kendra!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 říj 2016
10.0

Kendra was awesome at spreading her energy and creating such an amazing community at Dink's. She made sure I had an amazing Bachelorette And Dink himself is such a warm person, really had an amazing time there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 říj 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time out here! Ended up staying two nights extra . Highly recommended for solo travelers. Dink is an amazing guy and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you enter the hostel! Kendra is one gem of a person and would go the distance to ensure that you have the best experience that Hvar could possibly offer! The bathrooms and dorms are kept clean and you have lockers under the bed, so no worries on the security part of it! Go to Croatia, Stay at Dink's place and enjoy Hvar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 říj 2016
9.7

불편한건 크게 없었다 짧게 머물러서 아쉬웠다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
6 říj 2016
9.7

Increible hostal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 říj 2016
10.0

Dink's Place is probably the hostel that EVERYONE should stay once in a life. Best Staff's (Including Dink's itself, he's such a great guy). The hostel's always focused in keeping their guests happy, and it includes some great bedroom's, with one bathroom and one restroom, for example, and place to charge mobile in every single bed. As Hvar is an small island, you're always near everything, is just a matter to locate yourself. I RLLY recommend Dink's Place! Best hostel I've stayed ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.