Hostelworld.com

Dink's Place Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.9
Nádherný 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.9
Nádherný 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
99% 337
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • karolannlf
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at Dink's place! This is a perfect place to socialize. The pun crawl was really fun and really worth it, it has a good valie for money. I totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at by far. Dink, and everyone who works there is amazing, creates an incredible atmosphere. Simply feels like you are hanging out at your friend's house who has the cool parents. Hope to return someday soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Great Hostel Very friendly staff who help to provide a great time Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I arrived at dinks place and were welcomed straight away by dinko. He gave us a thorough snapshot of the island and recommended many activities, restaurants and of course party locations. The hostel location was perfect with clean facilities, easy going staff and fantastic views. We highly recommend staying at this hostel and will be back hopefully sooner rather than later. Thank you to dinko for hosting us for an unforgettable few days. Dan and Georgie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

Great hostel :) The staff are really friendly and helpful, its a social place (with a nice outdoor area for drinking a few beers in the evening) and there was a good atmosphere, even though we were there during a quieter period. We definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Hvar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • remuslarner3
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Definitely recommend staying at Dinks Place, had a great time there and great value for money. Dinko and all the staff are incredibly helpful and always have time for the guests. Room was very clean and good showers and bathroom facilities. Even though it wasn't peak season yet, we were provided with plenty of entertainment and things to do and see throughout the days and nights. Thanks Dinko, Papa Dink, Jadran and Jeovana, for a great time and hospitality, legends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

I have nothing bad to say about Dink's place. On the contrary: if I could rate it even higher, I definitely would. The location of the hostel is great so it's only a few minutes walk away from the harbor. The rooms are clean and spacious and there is enough room to store all your valuables in handy containers that are under the beds and are locked with padlocks. Also, Dink's the most hospitable man I've ever met. If there's something you need, Dink's always there for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay here. If you're looking for a place to stay while in Hvar, look no further. Hostel is situated in a quite area so you can have a good sleep but it's also close to everything you need. Everything was super clean, beds are comfortable, has a big communal kitchen. Dink and rest of the staff will go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.7

It was a very pleasant stay, we had everything we needed and the staff was really nice and friendly. The city center is close, within a walking distance. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.