Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
95% 452
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.9

Dink's place is a great place for solo travellers! Had an amazing two nights and met great people. Easy access to everywhere in Hvar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 zář 2016
9.1

FANTASTIC STAFF - they were nothing but helpful and I could not recommend this hostel enough. Great facilities. Lots of info on arrival and real homely feel. Thanks a lot for the great stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay here. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Dinks place was so great from the second I stepped in, the staff are such good fun and so kind. They organize pub crawls and just random nights out. The deluxe 8 bed was perfect. Two toilets and one bath. Very clean. Kitchen is well equipped and there are a few tables to hang out with the other guests and staff. Only a 5-10 min walk to the center of old town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I've stayed at. From the moment we arrived Tanja and the other staff members went out of their way to make sure we had a perfect experience. This includes being offered a glass of water for refreshment upon arrival, frequently checking if everything was alright and being extraordinarily helpful with tips and directions. Needless to say, facilities and cleanliness left nothing to be desired. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Dink's was great, very accomadating on arrival. The staff are very helpful are always happy to answer any questions and jump into action if you're in a rush. Compfy clean beds, spacious kitchen, a nice sized communal area great hostel for us to stay in. Would stay here again if I ever come back to hvar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel we stayed in in the whole of Croatia. Dink and his crew that worked there were polite, helpful and joined in on the activities. The place was always immaculately clean. They have organised events that you can (or cannot, if preferred) go to. It also had a good sense of community in the hostel, where everyone felt welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing place, one of the best atmospheres ever, staff are so lovely, location great, hostel really clean and bar crawls every night if you're up for it. Will definitely be returning soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • llerom26
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.6

Was given a warm welcome with a glass of water, a map with highlights of Hvar, shown around the hostel and given all the info we needed. Common area had a good vibe for talking to others and hanging out. Dink and Laurel were super cool, and took us out drinking each night. Dink even offered a discount on my next stay. Don't make the mistake I did, stay here for more than 2 nights!! Thank you Dink!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 zář 2016
7.7

Great place to stay with awesome staff. Easy to meet other people have a wild time in Hvar. Both the hostel's pub crawl, and the official pub crawl are highly recommended. Beds were comfortable but there is little in the way of security, no lockers and the dorm door is rarely locked. Also one bathroom/shower for 8 people I think, which could lead to a bit of a queue for the facilities. That being said, the faculties were clean. Hostel is a bit out of the way however, and up a big hill.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are glad you liked our recommendations, Laurel's pub crawl, and comfortable beds in our rooms. We are very sorry to hear that you felt insecure at our hostel; we have never had any problems with personal belongings being stolen. It's also very strange to hear that there are no lockers because in every room you can find lockers underneath the beds or in the hallway, which were shown to you.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.