Hostelworld.com

Dink's Place Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
Dink's Place Hostel Located at Ive Roića 5, , Hvar.
Dink's Place Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Ive Roića 5
92% 324
43.1674641 16.4483717
Dink's Place Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 říj 2015
8.6

Even though it was off season, this place had a few people staying here. Dink was very helpful upon arrival and advised me on the best places to visit. He loans cycles out for a good price too which was useful. I didn't make use of the kitchen as I only stayed there one night and decided to eat out. Bathrooms very clean and the beds are comfy. You get a wall socket by each bed and a lockable drawer for your valuables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 říj 2015
9.4

Dink and Papa Dink are amazing at what they do. Was here during the off season but still had a wonderful time because of the good natured hospitality I was given by these two. You get an amazing view of the water, especially during the sunset from the balconies. The beds were so comfy and the hostel was extremely clean. But it was truly Dink and Papa Dink that made the stay so special. If you're ever in Hvar, stay at Dink's Place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2015
9.7

Lovely staff - nothing was too much trouble. V clean and nice rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2015
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Dink and his father went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay on the island. Good location, close to town and private beaches. Very clean and safe building. Fresh mandarins off the tree were a nice touch and the club night at dinks jazz bar that he organised was one of the highlights of our trip. I cannot recommend this hostel enough. I will be staying here every time I come to Hvar and would recommend to anyone. Keep up the great work!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • manucho89
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
12 říj 2015
8.9

Un poco alejado del centro, pero lindo hostel. Los dueños son muy amables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2015
10.0

Dink's the man

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 říj 2015
9.1

Great hostel- though you won't get the atmosphere October onwards as hvar is very quiet. Still very clean and the owners are very nice, great value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 říj 2015
9.1

I had a great time as Dink's Hostel. I stayed for a week end in the private room. Very friendly staff ! Hostel is a short walk from Hvar town center. The staff organizes trips to bars each evening around 10 PM.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
29 zář 2015
10.0

If you go to Hvar stay at Dink's place. Great atmosphere even though it was low season. Lovely outdoor terrace areas, a proper kitchen and spacious dorms with comfortable beds. The rooms and bathrooms were sparkling clean. Papa Dink was so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 zář 2015
10.0

Great hostel for meeting people and getting a good night's rest at the same time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.