Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • aallan
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.4

Such a lovely hostel with really lovely staff! Really really enjoyed our stay here. Bit of a walk to the center but it's really not that far in the grand scheme of things. The kitchen and bathroom were always clean which was awesome, and it was a great place to meet other people. Definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Dink's is a Hvar MUST STAY! The staff will make you feel like family. Marlene will tell you all of the best spots for any & all activities. (Be warned you will get lost in her eyes). Luca will keep you laughing and dancing all night! Skeža is a sweetheart! Dink's offers an Island Cruise that you can not miss! It's a great way to meet other travelers. Dink's also has 3 shaded terraces to hang out in. I can not wait to come back to my new family! All love! Already miss you guys! Roomies 2017

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Cassia83
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.1

Sick spot, friendly staff... dink is the man !!!! Melaina had the most beautiful eyes in the world

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel with good facilities and really friendly staff! The atmosphere was great and the staff are very chatty and helpful, they recommended where to go and places to eat out. The bedrooms and bathrooms were cleaned everyday and the kitchen facilities were very good. Only a short walk to the centre of Hvar. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.6

Buen lugar, buena ubicación, personal amable. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.4

Excellent staff went out of their way to help me hire a boat when most companies were shut that day due to strong winds. Good common area. Good kitchen. 10 min walk to hvar center. Staff will take you out even if you don't go on the (250 kuna) pub crawl. Dorm room doors are pretty much left unlocked and open to public all day and potentially night because there is no automatic locking in the doors and you must lock them yourself. There are large lockers in the dorms. Stay at Dinks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.7

The staff was incredible, super helpful and friendly. 100% would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

I wanted to write my review at dinks but struggled due to variable WiFi, but that's the story in hvar so deal with it, it works 95 pc of time. Who goes on holiday to constantly check there Instagram, boring vacuous people that's who. Alas I digress and move on to the wonderful staff who gave really good recommendations Special mention to Flavia who offered comfort and support after multiple rejections by pretty girls, she told me to stop crying my heart out. All the best, MT

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Loved my time here. Staff was super helpful and a lot of fun. They take you out on a pub crawl each night. Great atmosphere at Dinks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.1

Incredible experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.