Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dink's Place Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 zář 2017
9.1

Fantastic atmosphere, lovely staff. We had terrible weather, but the holiday was saved by this fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 zář 2017
9.7

Great place to chill out. Wonderful host Lutsa gave me the two best restaurants I've been to on this trip! Great beach found down a rocky but scenic path. I had a private room- deluxe(!), and then a dorm room when the storm cancelled the ferries. Both were comfortable! Terrific hosts- loved staying here! A 10 min hill walk from town- but worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.3

Staff were very friendly, suggestions for lots of things to do. Location was good, 5 minute walk from the harbour, ideal! Only problem was no place to leave passports and stuff. It was all clean and tidy tho, would recommend to others to stay here, and would visit again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • laurenmel
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2017
10.0

Had the nicest stay of our Croatia trip at Dink's place. Attracts a great group of people and has the best atmosphere of any hostel we have stayed at. Staff are AMAZING and so accommodating. Ashley in particular could not do enough to help us and gave us the most welcoming arrival. Originally booked 2 nights but stayed an extra one. Even though party hostel we had a peaceful nights sleep. Cannot recommend you stay here highly enough- if we're ever in Hvar again we would not stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lizdonovan90
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.4

I had a wonderful stay at Dinks place! Staff were always helpful, full of recommendations for food and activities as well as being happy to chat. Atmosphere was chill but still had good party vibes if that's what you were after. Would definitely stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 zář 2017
8.9

Great staff. They recommend you a lot of things to do depending upon the longevity of your stay in the island. They gave some discounts in restaurants also. So in all very friendly place to be in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jordanpickard28
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
2 zář 2017
9.4

Dink is a load of fun, super energetic and friendly bloke. Quite a walk away from anything in Hvar which can be handy because no noise at night. Place has a good atmosphere and an amazing view to wake up to each morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.7

Really nice and friendly place, met my expectations. Sociable atmosphere and nice communal area outside, kitchen had everything you need and they also had an iron! Washing was done for me within a few hours! Beach and supermarket nearby, air con was spot on. Couldn't really moan about much to be honest. Dink runs a great hostel thanks for our stay. The staff were all great too in particular Ashley and Jonny who took us on the pub crawl- thanks for a good night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 srp 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Dinks Place. Nice location just out of own but walking distance to everything. From the moment you arrive the staff ensure you have all the information you need for things to do. Clean spacious rooms. John takes guests out to the bars in the evening - he does a great job at ensuring all guests are involved and having fun and no one is left out. He is super approachable, and no question is a silly question!! He really makes this hostel the fun place that it is. THANKS ALL XX

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
9.7

What a great stay! Dink's place is a GREAT hostel that doesn't feel super "hostely". Beautiful views and the rooms are nice. Staff is amazing and so kind. Great overall atmosphere - would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×