Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingo Moon Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
Dingo Moon Lodge Located at 88 Mitchell Street, , Darwin.
Dingo Moon Lodge
Australia
Darwin Northern Territory 0800 88 Mitchell Street
73% 550
-12.4597089 130.8365464
Dingo Moon Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • abbihowes2010
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.3

Very friendly and chilled. Properly messy. Bathrooms needed soap. Why was there no soap?!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
5.4

No lockers in the room and doors never locked. People partying all night right outside the rooms and never actually going out. Throwing chairs etc, on our last night the security gate was ripped off. Kitchen is so gross that we wended up eating out every day. Advertises free laundry but there's only 2 machines and they're always in use

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
4.6

Terrible hostel - do not be fooled by the reviews. Our booking was not properly entered so I had to sleep on the floor and two others in the same bed. Toilets are disgusting and have no soap nor paper. Our beers were all stolen within a few hours. The staff was nice and did try its best, but the hostel is clearly understaffed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
5.4

Les gens sont sympas mais par contre C est degueulasse partout ! De la terre dans les douches, des draps douteux, un bordel dans tout le dortoir sans parler de l odeur, pas de papier toilette, une cuisine vraiment sale! En 5 mois de voyage je n ai jamais vu Ca! Et en plus le wifi ne marche pas (obligé de capter celui d en face). Point positif petit dej compris et correct et laundry gratuit

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome people, relaxed hostel - one week gone and I already miss it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
9.7

This is a very well run Backpackers in a convenient location. It was clean, and pretty quiet. It seems to be patronised mostly by European youngsters on a working holiday. While they allow alcohol, I saw or heard no untoward behaviour at any time, and had some interesting conversations with some intelligent young travellers. I'd recommend it highly. They lock the front gate at 6.30 p.m., so if you're arriving after that you must tell them, and they'll give you the security code and direct

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.0

No locker for values, but everything else good. Great atmosphere (nobody is steeling ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stefjud3648
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 dub 2016
6.9

Wouldnt really recommend the stay. No real atmosphere. White powder was coming from the bed. No possiblelity to leave ur stuff if u go on tour. Pool was nice and a/c was good. Free laundry is always good to have. Good location on the famous mitchell street. Not far to shops and bars.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.