Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingo Moon Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.4
Dingo Moon Lodge Located at 88 Mitchell Street, , Darwin.
Dingo Moon Lodge
Australia
Darwin Northern Territory 0800 88 Mitchell Street
69% 558
-12.4597089 130.8365464
Dingo Moon Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 pro 2016
4.3

Le soir de notre arrivée le 23 décembre à 21 heures, les portes de l'établissement étaient fermées, apparemment il n'y avait personne à l'intérieur. Nous avons dû aller dans un autre hostel. Notre réservation était pourtant confirmée. Les jours suivants nous sommes repassés devant la guesthouse, elle est fermée pour une durée indéterminée. Aucun panneau indiqué la raison de la fermeture.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 pro 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly and free breakfast was amazing. The location is good as it'a close to everything but in a quiet part of Mitchell street. Rooms and bathrooms were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
9.4

Great chill hostel with nice staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 zář 2016
6.3

Positiv: Gratis Frühstück und Waschmaschinen/Trockner, Swimmingpool, Räume sind klimatisiert, theoretisch 24h Check trotz 12h Rezeption Negativ: Die Küche und der komplette Essbereich sind immer total verdreckt, dort möchte man eigentlich keine Nahrungsmittel verarbeiten. Die Kühlschränke werden zu selten geputzt - darin liegt teilweise vergammeltes Gemüse. Es ist schwierig nachts zu schlafen, entweder wegen der lauten Klimaanlage oder durchgelegener Matratzen - man schläft wie auf Metall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

Such an awesome Backpacker ! Free Wifi, FREE laundry && massive free breakfast, bathroom fairly clean, happy and respectful people ! Such a good vibe in this hostel, too bad it was only for a short stay. The guy at the entrance (sorry I'm so bad with names) opened the breakfast earlier so that we could eat before taking our early bus, thank you so soooo much again ! Cheers to Darwin :D xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 zář 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I have ever stayed in!.... lThe showers and toilets were so dirty I don't think I ever saw anyone clean them. There was hair all over the floor and in the bins. Leaking air conditioning unit all over the paths where you walked. The rooms had dirty sheets and floors which yet again I never saw anyone clean. The kitchen I wouldn't even let animals eat from! So dirty and messy we were so glad we only stayed for 2 nights which we were thankful it wasn't longer! Had to eat out everyday!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • abbihowes2010
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.3

Very friendly and chilled. Properly messy. Bathrooms needed soap. Why was there no soap?!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
5.4

No lockers in the room and doors never locked. People partying all night right outside the rooms and never actually going out. Throwing chairs etc, on our last night the security gate was ripped off. Kitchen is so gross that we wended up eating out every day. Advertises free laundry but there's only 2 machines and they're always in use

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.