Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingo Moon Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
Dingo Moon Lodge Located at 88 Mitchell Street, , Darwin.
Dingo Moon Lodge
Australia
Darwin Northern Territory 0800 88 Mitchell Street
70% 556
-12.4597089 130.8365464
Dingo Moon Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
9.4

Great chill hostel with nice staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 zář 2016
6.3

Positiv: Gratis Frühstück und Waschmaschinen/Trockner, Swimmingpool, Räume sind klimatisiert, theoretisch 24h Check trotz 12h Rezeption Negativ: Die Küche und der komplette Essbereich sind immer total verdreckt, dort möchte man eigentlich keine Nahrungsmittel verarbeiten. Die Kühlschränke werden zu selten geputzt - darin liegt teilweise vergammeltes Gemüse. Es ist schwierig nachts zu schlafen, entweder wegen der lauten Klimaanlage oder durchgelegener Matratzen - man schläft wie auf Metall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

Such an awesome Backpacker ! Free Wifi, FREE laundry && massive free breakfast, bathroom fairly clean, happy and respectful people ! Such a good vibe in this hostel, too bad it was only for a short stay. The guy at the entrance (sorry I'm so bad with names) opened the breakfast earlier so that we could eat before taking our early bus, thank you so soooo much again ! Cheers to Darwin :D xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 zář 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I have ever stayed in!.... lThe showers and toilets were so dirty I don't think I ever saw anyone clean them. There was hair all over the floor and in the bins. Leaking air conditioning unit all over the paths where you walked. The rooms had dirty sheets and floors which yet again I never saw anyone clean. The kitchen I wouldn't even let animals eat from! So dirty and messy we were so glad we only stayed for 2 nights which we were thankful it wasn't longer! Had to eat out everyday!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • abbihowes2010
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.3

Very friendly and chilled. Properly messy. Bathrooms needed soap. Why was there no soap?!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
5.4

No lockers in the room and doors never locked. People partying all night right outside the rooms and never actually going out. Throwing chairs etc, on our last night the security gate was ripped off. Kitchen is so gross that we wended up eating out every day. Advertises free laundry but there's only 2 machines and they're always in use

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
4.6

Terrible hostel - do not be fooled by the reviews. Our booking was not properly entered so I had to sleep on the floor and two others in the same bed. Toilets are disgusting and have no soap nor paper. Our beers were all stolen within a few hours. The staff was nice and did try its best, but the hostel is clearly understaffed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
5.4

Les gens sont sympas mais par contre C est degueulasse partout ! De la terre dans les douches, des draps douteux, un bordel dans tout le dortoir sans parler de l odeur, pas de papier toilette, une cuisine vraiment sale! En 5 mois de voyage je n ai jamais vu Ca! Et en plus le wifi ne marche pas (obligé de capter celui d en face). Point positif petit dej compris et correct et laundry gratuit

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome people, relaxed hostel - one week gone and I already miss it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.