Hostelworld.com

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula Located at The Mall, Annascaul, Dingle.
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
Ireland
Dingle The Mall, Annascaul
91% 424
52.1653510 -10.0104761
Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere, breakfast with fresh eggs :) we had a rented car so there wasn't a Problem, without car maybe a Little bit difficult!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

I loved everything about Dingle Gate Hostel. Brian is the best, and he went out of his way to give information about the area and make sure we had a great time. The place is clean and wonderful. Just note that it is not in Dingle town itself, but on the peninsula, still with a ton of stuff to do locally. This was ideal for me because I wanted a relaxing getaway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Sehr netter Inhaber, großer Aufenthaltsraum und Küche. Großer Hobbyraum. Zimmer gepfelgt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.1

I spent one day with my family and was really good. We were like at home. The staff is very attentive and warm. Big rooms with bathroom, the kitchen is clean with enough tables and staff... They should fix the bathroom in the first floor, but it's all. They have even a pin pon table and billar :D In general, Very calm and warm. I'll come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.7

We loved our stay at Dingle Gate ! You can feel like home and the owner is very friendly. Wake up with view on the mountain was great too !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2016
9.1

Very quiet and a beautiful location. I ca imagine it will be nice and busy in summer with hikers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.4

We had a lovely relaxing stay. Great views from the dining area. A cosy woodstove in the lounge area added to the relaxed atmosphere. Very friendly owner and eggs fresh from the hens for breakfast, what's not to like? Susan, Dublin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Will definitely stay here again if back in Co. Kerry.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.0

Really nice place to stay, nothing to say, great hostel =)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
5.7

The place is a bit run down or under improvement, depends how you want to see it. I stayed in the double bed room and it was warm because the chimney crosses is, but I'd imagine the rest of the rooms were cold and it was beginning of spring. Brian the owner is a great person and the atmosphere and the place were genuine.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, this is Brian here. Just so you know, all the rooms you were not in have heating in them aswell. Not sure why you assumed they don't. All the best Brian

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.