Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.1

Great place, very friendly, nice breakfast,good value. Thanks Brian

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 čvc 2017
6.0

I never checked into this hostel. It was way too far outside the city.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
10.0

The bus driver will drop you off and pick you up right at the Hostel if you ask him, which is perfect. Dingle isn't far away, Brian is SUPER nice, you can walk to Inch Beach and Lake Annascaul, kitchen is nice and so is the sitting room with the fireplace. Overall great, has everything you need. We will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
10.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The host and his wife were very friendly and helpful. They made us feel welcome and were a pleasure to meet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.7

An absolutely amazing hostel, it was in a lovely area overlooking the hills and the staff were so friendly. It was extremely cosy, especially with the wood burning stove in the evening! Couldn't recommend enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.6

Good atmoshpere, very nice staff, perfect location arounded by mountains. The place to be if you are looking for somewhere to sleep around Dingle!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanking you Eva. All the best, Brian

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Super place to stay and Brian is such a cool guy! Totally recommend it! Great value for money; super shower, kitchen facilities and brekkie! What else would you want! Coming in late to a lit fire was such a sweet and homey touch ✨👌😊. Thank you Brian and see you again soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you Ursula. It was really nice to meet ya. Hopefully we shall see each other again. All the best, Brian

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
8.0

Dingle Gate Hostel was a good stop for us. It is laid back, clean, had available kitchen with open area for dining, large sitting room, and very quiet. Our room had its own bathroom and shower (no curtain, no shelves). Brian was welcoming and very funny - probably delirious from lack of sleep due to new baby! :) The lodging is close enough to a few pubs and the location is scenic. It's a simple enough place, but offers all that you would need at a fair price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words Debbie. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels 😁

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
10.0

Thank you for for making our stay so pleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It was our pleasure Annika. I hope you enjoy the rest of travels. Take care and be good 😁

2 čer 2017
8.0

No queda en Dingle, sino que en la carretera a 1km de Annaouscual, por lo que no hay mucho por los alrededores. Pero si quieres un momento de relajo es un muy buen lugar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.