Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dingle Gate Hostel - Dingle Peninsula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.9

Hébergement très sympathique, feux de bois, œufs frais, chambres impeccables, du thé est à disposition et la cuisine est bien fournie. Vous trouverez ce qu'il faut pour le petit déjeuner et des serviettes de toilettes. Cependant une voiture est conseillée si vous ne souhaitez pas randonner. Le propriétaire donne de bons conseils de visites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.7

Very friendly owner. Built a fire for us. Fresh eggs from the garden for breakfast. Rooms were clean. Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.9

Ostello veramente carino, atmosfera irlandese, accogliente, casalinga. Bryan gentilissimo. Cucina pulitissima (uova fresche delle galline di Bryan!!), camere con parquet, bagno e doccia private. Giardino con caprette che brucano :) L'ostello è ad Annascaul, a 17km da Dingle, un po' decentrato ma nemmeno troppo. Sia l'ostello che Dingle meritano di essere visti. Passateci, non ve ne pentirete!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 říj 2016
2.0

Horrible place! Very dirt! The toilets are dirt and very cold there was no hot water to take shower..there are no heating inside the toilet!!!! The plugs inside the building was not working!! spiders everywhere including the room... they don't prepare breakfast they have everything in the kitchen and we have to do everything... worst place I have been!!!! I don't recommend the place for nobody!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words! You did arrive late after everyone else had used the bathrooms. The hot water in the hostel is never off so not sure what happened there. It is normal to have a self service breakfast in a hostel. We wouldn't have the staff here to make your toast and pour the milk on your cornflakes for you, it is a hostel not a 5 star hotel for 16 euro!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.7

Very homely, complete with living room with fireplace. I really loved it. Annascaul is a gorgeous little town, with Dingle a 20 minute drive away and easy to hitchhike to and from. Staff very willing to help in every way they can

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • helenmok1530
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.3

Brian and his staff were very welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
8.9

We loved our stay there. Everything is clean and you have fresh eggs for breakfast. There were not many people but it was great to relax for two days. Its a few minutes drive to Dingle so its good to have a car but busses are running as well. And its not far from inch Beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 zář 2016
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I have ever stayed at. It felt just like being home! The fireplace is a brilliant touch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Io e altre mie 4 amiche abbiamo alloggiato qui perché eravamo di passaggio a Dingle. È situato 10 minuti dalla spiaggia piú grande della penisola ed è isolato nella piú quiete montagnetta. La colazione a buffet è stata ottima per ripartire il giorno dopo per fare surf in spiaggia. L'ospitalità e la cordialità della receptionista ti fa veramente sentire in un "caliente" hostel. Grazie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Hostel was really clean and homely with a nice relaxed atmosphere. Blanca was so friendly and helpful during our stay, we will definitely stay again when visiting Kerry :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.