Hostelworld.com

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Diep Anh Guesthouse Located at 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh.
Diep Anh Guesthouse
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh
91% 706
10.7677969 106.6929531
Diep Anh Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
9.4

Such nice, helpful hosts. Hostel is on a tiny little street off the main road in the "backpacker" district. Not fancy, but safe, pleasant place to stay. Would definitely recommend. They sell water and beer for cheaper than most places around which is also a plus. We booked Co Chi Tunnel and 3-day Mekong Delta tours through them as well, and the tour group was Delta. Both were good, just note that the Mekong Delta tour involved a ton of time on a bus (9 hours on the 3rd day).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
10.0

Such a lonely place direct in the Backpacker Area but still quiet. The Hosts are so helpfull and make that Guesthouse for everyboady feeling like home... Next Time wie come to Saigon wie will definitly book it again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 úno 2016
6.0

The place did not meet the expectations of the high rating it has. The air conditioning sounds like a truck engine when in operation. The room was not cleaned during the 4 days stay I had.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • CaNaDIaNbOrN
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 led 2016
10.0

Owners and staff are amazing. The beds are something so special and they even have a heated toilet behind the kitchen. If staying in da Lat you are to stay here 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2016
10.0

Tout est parfait

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 led 2016
10.0

An oasis in the middle of the craziness. We stayed on the fifth floor with great views of the city. There is no elevator, so be prepared to hike! The staff is so friendly and helpful. The lady even walked us to the street to hail us a cab, then hugged us, laughed, and said "see you next time!" Breakfast is not included, but there is a pho place 10ft away. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 pro 2015
8.9

Perhaps you could provide shampoo or body wash for guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2015
7.1

It's good guest house, the owner was very very helpful and nice, but the room we booked before is full because the earlier customer expand their stay so we get another room and have to pay another extra pay per night because the room that we've stayed is different that owner said. .....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2015
9.7

The host Mr. Anh is super friendly and nice, and tries to help you out in any way he can, from organizing your tours at modest rates and recommending the sights around town and the best places to eat. The guesthouse is in a really narrow alley connecting a rather busy road and the Bùi Viện street which can be quite loud, but it's location provides some nice peace and quite. Rooms are quite clean, there's no breakfast provided, but there are so many places right outside it doesn't really matter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 lis 2015
10.0

Very kind people and great location. Our room was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.