Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 773 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

Anh And his wife were extremely helpful and informative. He waited up 3 hours past our check in when we were stuck in immigration to let is in! Would definitely recommend them!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

just wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.4

Great guesthouse with very helpful hosts. Room was very spacious, clean and quiet due to location down a little alley rather than on a busy street. This made it a bit hard to find but was all good after that. No separate cubicle for the shower in the ensuite but bathroom was otherwise also a good size. Fan and aircon was appreciated as was being able to open the door out to a private balcony. Highly recommended if you don't mind walking up stairs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.1

The husband and wife who run the place are very friendly. They are always happy to help and even cleaned our room at 9.30pm for us when our friend left for a flight (without us asking). Great location and they can book you tours for a much cheaper price than agencies

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing couple who own this guesthouse, super friendly and attentive. We stayed for 5 nights and would have quite happily stayed longer. Anh organised our visits to the Cu Chi Tunnels and to the Mekong Delta for much cheaper prices than we were anticipating (and much cheaper than ones you find online!). They were very good with ensuring we looked after our belongings/held our bags correctly when we went out. Also, great location and very clean and spacious room. Couldn't ask for more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

The hosts are extremely friendly! When we reached we were given an introduction to the sights and attractions of the city, including a simple route to follow! There are also tours available with good itineraries! Place was good, clean, quiet. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 čvc 2017
9.1

Diamond in the rough. Tucked down a lively alleyway we weren't sure what to expect but what a pleasant surprise. Close enough to the action but far enough away to get some quiet time. Room was in excellent condition with fan and a/c. Balcony overlooked the alley. The couple running the show are so lovely and caring. From the moment we walked in the door they were keen to help and make us feel welcome. They offer excellent value tours so don't book ahead of your check-in. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Wow!!! I loved staying here!! The couple who owned this place are so incredibly sweet and knowledgable. The room was quiet and comfortable and the location was amazing! This place deserved their feature in the Lonely Planet! And their trip advisor award. It was just a humble hole-in-the-wall looking place but it had so much charm and care put into it. I definitely would love to return if I'm ever back in Saigon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.4

This place is exactly what you're after if you're going to stay in Ho Chi Minh. The couple running this Hostel are incredibly welcoming, helpful and knowledgable. The location is a perfect base to get around the city and explore. I would highly recommend this Hostel and will be staying here when I return to Vietnam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
8.6

Had a really nicd stay here. Ann is very friendly and accomadating, she has good suggestions about what to do in the city and gives you a nice map. Just be warry depending on your floor lots of stairs! Good Stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.