Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diep Anh Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
Diep Anh Guesthouse Located at 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh.
Diep Anh Guesthouse
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 241/31 Pham Ngu Lao str., District 1, Ho Chi Minh
95% 715
10.7677969 106.6929531
Diep Anh Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.9

Very friendly people. They also help you with tours to the mekong. Don't take the cheap one day tour! Do at least the two day tour. Then you will get some idea how it is like in the mekong delta.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

Diep and Anh are very nice couple. You can feel the warmth when you stepped into the guesthouse. My family and I felt delighted whenever we say our simple 'good morning' and 'see you later'. Diep showed my family and I places to go, recommended good and affordable tours and even the secret location to buy good Vietnamese coffee! Just have a chat with them. There's no need to feel obligated! Thank you Diep and Anh :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.4

Lovely couple, very helpful. Airy light rooms & clean bathrooms. No problems at all, except it being a bit awkward having to get in before 12pm if you don't want to wake the hosts up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.1

Great clean and quiet place right in the middle of the main backpacker area. Owners are incredibly helpful and will help you make the most of your time in HCMC. They certainly did for me and my family.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
10.0

Lovely place. Great location for backpacking area but off main street so a bit quieter. The lovely older couple who run it are so nice and helpful with tourist information. Very clean. Bed comfortable. Our double room was massive with a balcony. Has 5 floors and no lift, so get ready for the thigh burn, but it's worth it. Nothing negative to say, and we are going to stay again in a week!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Funners13
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect if you are looking for a quiet decent place on a budget. Very close to the backpacker street, but far enough away for quietness. The rooms, for what you pay, are decent. Good a/c, comfy beds and decent bathroom facilities. Biggest strength though are the two lovely owners, a married couple who have been in Saigon for many years. From the moment they greet you they will help you out with anything you need. Book tours through them too... Excellent value for money with a good company.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

After staying at a party hostel previously, the guesthouse was exactly what I needed--located in a quiet alleyway right between Pham Ngu Lao and Buy Vien (the main party street), I was close to the action, but able to rest in a very comfortable room. The owners were incredibly friendly and accommodating. The only downside is for people looking to party, as at night, someone has to let you back in, which I would feel really bad about forcing on the family that owns the guesthouse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tyshap1
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.4

AC off when you go out but I understand why as it's very expensive. They let you in so felt bad coming in at 3am after drinking! Many stairs if on 5th floor so tell them if you have issues with that ahead of time. Not a hang out place like a hostel more like a hotel. Very nice people, nicest I've ever met. Very helpful people. Booked tunnels through them for a reduced price than travel agencies. Great central location. Very clean and new bathroom appliances. Very cheap beer! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
9.4

Such nice, helpful hosts. Hostel is on a tiny little street off the main road in the "backpacker" district. Not fancy, but safe, pleasant place to stay. Would definitely recommend. They sell water and beer for cheaper than most places around which is also a plus. We booked Co Chi Tunnel and 3-day Mekong Delta tours through them as well, and the tour group was Delta. Both were good, just note that the Mekong Delta tour involved a ton of time on a bus (9 hours on the 3rd day).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.