Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Diana Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
8.9

Friendly and clean! Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
9.1

I arrived v early in the morning after no sleep and the owners were very kind and accommodating to me. Room was clean and comfy with a good fan and the location e cellemt bring a few minutes walk from the bus station and the old part of Chania. Very good value for money would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • raphaelfass1207
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.0

Very well located hostel, at the doors of the old city center. The owner is very kind and nice. The place is very clean and some rooms have even a sun balcony

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.9

Dobra lokalizacja. Warunki adekwatne do ceny.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
9.7

la dueña es una mujer encantadora que te facilita cualquier ayuda que puedas necesitar.La ubicación es perfecta para quien quiera salir pronto a las Gargantas, ya que esta al lado de la estación de autobuses.Muy limpia y confortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bettychn
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.1

I was only here for a night and picked the hostel for its close proximity to the bus station! I had a private room which was quite comfortable although I could hear ambient noise and people outside my window. It wasn't too bad for me though but light sleepers might not enjoy that. The hostel is also a bit older without the bells and whistles you might find at other places, but it was perfect for what I needed that one night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
8.3

Lovely welcome from a really friendly lady on reception. Fridge in room AND kettle-so nice. Room was pretty small and poky, with no outside area, but as we paid the cheapest price listed, we kind of expected this type of room. Mattresses were very thin, so much that I could feel the springs. Didn't get an easy sleep. Towels and sheets lovely and clean, everything else was really ok for the price. The location near to the bus station is so easy. Outdoor courtyard gorgeous. Lady owner is fab.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Everything was great!! The location is perfect for those who travel by public bus and want to explore western part of the island, rooms are clean and people working there are very polite and professional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.4

I spent two days at the hostel and I was completely satisfied. The staff was friendly and the room was simple but totally okay for a short stay. The Bus station which takes you to the best beaches is just 1 minute away and also the center is close! Unfortunately there was no curtain for the shower so that you wet the whole bath.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
10.0

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Situation très pratique, près de la gare routière. Accueil particulièrement sympathique. Une très bonne adresse pour les voyageurs qui recherchent la simplicité et le contact humain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.