Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1076 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1076 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

It is my first time traveling by myself. I came from LA with two delayed planes and the staff were really kind to wake up in the middle of the night and open the door for me. Everyone in the hostel was very nice, polite and very friendly (I plan to mad up with someone on my next stop). The facility was very clean and they were able to help me with whatever I needed. I felt very safe staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time your visiting London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
9.1

Im grateful ! This is an amazing place, bathroom is clean, bed.is really good, everyone is nice ans respectful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
4.0

Extremely noisy location. Impossible to sleep before midnight.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your 1 night with us, the location is not noisy, sometimes the pub patrons are a little noisy outside but not excessively so, this tends to be on very warm nights, but the bar closes at 11pm so by then most people have left the area, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

We LOVED this hostel. The staff are so friendly and welcoming and the atmosphere is extremely comfortable. Breakfast was very impressive compared to any other hostel we stayed in - eggs, toast, bagels, poptarts, cereals, etc. There is a pub in the lower level but don't let that steer you away, it closes at 11pm and is very quiet and chill. Beds were very comfy and the curtains allowed for privacy. Showers were way above expectations, all facilities were clean and worked well. The best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return one day in the not to distant future, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
5.4

I saw a mouse in the first floor, near to the bar. The personal told me, is our pet, friend of his dog.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, the mouse you saw was in the bar not the hostel and I said it was a friend of the dog as a joke, you need to take life less seriously, we have a very high mark for cleanliness and your mark does not show this, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.1

Nice and clean hostel, cute little rooms, with privacy curtains which was great and a big sized lock box. Great location, BUT it is not the place to travel solo. There's really no area to make friends or staff that's involved in helping you plan your day. If you're picking a hostel in part to have to have a place to hang out and meet people traveling like you, this is not the place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed mostly your time with us, but I beg to differ with your comment about meeting people, on many occasions our guests have hooked up to go see the sights around London and met people they have kept in touch with after leaving the hostel, each hostels is what you the individual makes it, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación. A 15 minutos del Tower Bridge, a 5 minutos del Borough Market y a 5 minutos de la estación del metro. No tiene muchas habitaciones y es perfecto para la gente que desea descansar. Baño con espacio para colgar ropa. Desayuno muy completo: huevos, pan, cortes fríos, queso, cereal, leche, mermelada, zumos, té y frutas. El personal es super amable y muy dispuestos a ayudarte. Excelente hostal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.7

Excellent staff & Friendly atmosphere. You are about 0.5 mile from the closest tube line, but London is so big so you're never going to be close to everything you want to see or do. You split 2 showers between everyone in the hostel, but it's a smaller hostel and I never had to wait when I wanted to shower. They have a good selection for breakfast. I was a solo female traveler & never felt unsafe. There is a pub downstairs, but they close early, so noise was never an issue. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

I would highly recommend this hostel! The staff is very friendly and it's in a great area in the city! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our hostel and look for ward to seeing you again in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.9

It was a really good hostal and probably will use it again when coming back to London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again one day, thank you for your comments.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.