Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
90% 848
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.3

L'endroit est parfait, seul hic il est un peu dur à trouver si on n'arrive pas par le Marché Borought.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you had trouble finding us, we are easy to find if you follow the instructions on hostelworld website and if you are lost just call us and we can direct you easily enough, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.1

fabulous place would defo go back ......

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elruelas814
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! As a woman traveling alone, I always felt safe and loved the cleanliness & incredible customer service by all of the staff. I had the single room, which had a very comfy bed, large screen TV, kettle w/ tea & coffee, mini-fridge w/ filtered water jug & mini-milks (for coffee/tea), wardrobe w/ hangers and....the list goes on! Shower was perfect-sized w/ two shower head options. Lots of yummy choices for breakfast, too. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you come to London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
8.6

Personnel super chaleureux, décoration et ambiance de l'établissement très sympa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you rnjoyed our establishment and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Great place, great location. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay at The Rose & Crown in London very much. Had a bunk in a four bed room and shared it with a very nice couple from Denmark. Great location and friendly staff. Will definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.1

It's very close to London and Tower bridge. Very friendly staffs. Safe and comfortable. They do give tablets to every bed and you can have wifi right in your room. Plus they do have TV in the room I stayed + a desktop computer + Fridge at every room. Free breakfast, continental style. Helpful, but I couldn't find the porridge which i didn't get. All sugary stuffs. toilets are clean, but very small and kind of ok for few days stay and at this cost (with free breakfast) + pub @ gnd flr

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we do sometimes run out of things at breakfast but we do try to restock as quickly as possible, thank you for your comments.

  • suankim
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.3

샤워실이 좁은것 말곤 대부분 만족함ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our showers while smaller than some are big enough to shower and change in, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.1

Een mooi hostel. In de buurt van de metro en het centrum. Aardig personeel. Het personeel gaf goede tips welke plekken we het beste konden bezoeken. De douche was erg krap. Het ontbijt was uitgebreid. Op de kamers was een koelkast aanwezig. Je kon je spullen in een kluisje opbergen. En ieder bed had eem eigen tablet waarop je films kon kijken. Echt een aanrader!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

The staff were wonderful and the rooms were set up really well. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.