Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1004 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1004 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • profwell6507
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.1

they have a horrible door system where you need 3 different codes (8 digits/numbers) till you are in your room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hardikvira
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 úno 2017
10.0

If there were more than 5 stars, I would have given that. This hostel is in a fantastic location, extremely clean - by that I mean - spotless. The staff is very helpful. Since it is winter, there were hardly any tourists. Hence I kind of had the whole place to myself. I would highly recommend this place for its proximity, cleanliness and staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return to us soon, thank you for your kind comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

I had a really good time in The Rose & the crown. The staff was so kind and funny!. And the breakfast was awsome and for free!!. My roommates were clean and polite. I trully recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.7

This place is great!! Absolutely loved my stay here. There weren't too many other people staying here at the time so I had my own room, which was nice, but I do wish there were more people so that I could've met more friends while traveling alone. My only complaint is that my room was facing a busy street so I heard trains, cars, people, etc. all throughout the night, even with the windows closed. But other than that, I highly recommend this hostel! Close to Borough Market-- so much fun!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time your in London, after about 11pm the noise from the street lessens considerably but we are on a back street in the city so the noise is not as bad as it would be if we were on a main road, thank you for your comments.

  • ignaciomunozv
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, pequeño, acogedor. Tiene un bar abajo, pero el ruido no es un problema. El personal muy amable, buen desayuno, limpio siempre. Está bien ubicado, con un metro a 5 minutos caminando. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will spread the word about us to your friends, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.6

Perfecto albergue para ir de turismo a Londres. Si vienes del aeropuerto de Gatwick viene genial su ubicación, pues está a 5-8 minutos andando de la estación London Bridge, donde por 8-10 libras te dejan numerosos trenes.La ubicación es muy buena, zona muy tranquila sin dejar de ser el centro de Londres. En cuanto al hostal destaco su limpieza y comodidad, así como sus servicios: desayuno variado, wifi, ordenador en cada habitación, camas y almohadas de latex. En relación calidad precio perfecto

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

This place was an amazing surprise for me. Very close to the London Bridge Station, easy to go everywhere you need by tube, train or even walking. The place is also very clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, specially the big dog :) . So I simply loved my staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again some time soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.4

Very clean and new facilities! Good location, only about a 20 minute walk from many attractions and sites!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
8.6

Really good location for London Bridge area. Borough market is right around the corner, and there are plenty of great restaurants and pubs within short walking distance. Also close to the Tower and St Pauls. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Really nice having a power outlet and night light at each bed. Only downside was having 2 showers, sinks, and bathrooms for all the dorms. Cool place to stay though, with the pub downstairs. Its not too noisy, since it closes at 11.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed what our hostel had to offer, we do offer a good proportion of beds to shower/toilet facilities and feel that our facilities are more than adequate to facilitate the number of guests we have in our hostel even at peak times, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.4

Overall a really great experience! The staff was funny and chatty, and the location was great. It's just on the outskirts of a really funky neighborhood with great bars and restaurants in walking distance. It was a bit cluttered inside because the hostel was doing some construction, but the staff was apologetic of the slight (and understandable) mess.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day, all our improvements are done and the place is very pretty, thank you for your comments.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.