Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 830 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 830 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
88% 830
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

The staff were wonderful and the rooms were set up really well. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

16 dub 2016
9.7

Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

It was my first overnight stay in London and the staff at Destinations made me feel really welcome. Everything was clean and comfortable and most importantly, in the morning the coffee was awesome :) I will be choosing Destinations for my next trip to London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will come back soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

A complete 10 this is a really good choice! So whenerver you go to London, go there! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

Que ótima surpresa foi o Destinations at The Rose and Crown! Recomendo muito a qualquer um que esteja buscando um hostel em Londres. Muito bem localizado, limpo e staff atencioso. E o café da manhã está incluído na diária, o que é difícil de encontrar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you come to London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

I caught up on some sleep in this hostel. The staff are very friendly :) good location. I would recommend for tired travellers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope ypou will consider us again, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2016
6.9

Good location, nice staff. Not very spacious, small bathrooms and redundant codes for entering each door.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear your stay with us was not as enjoyable as you required, our hostel while not as spacious as some hostels is big enough for you and your luggage and to move about the room, our bathrooms again are on the smaller size but big enough to do what you must in them and our door codes all work, we have different codes for doors but they all work and are changed on a regular basis for security, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
7.1

Nice place, with a solid location. Not far from the London Bridge stop on the Jubilee line. The bathroom was tight, and the hot water only seemed to work in shower but everything was modern. The room was nice with solid amenities. Atmosphere was terrible though. No interaction between guests, if it wasn't for the bartender, Queenie, the night would've been a complete waste. There was barely anybody at the bar. Overall,nice place for a hostel but bad atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you mostly did not enjoy your 1 night with us, we don't advertise we are a party hostel and the night you stayed the weather was bad and not many people came into the bar, normally on a Saturday night we are busier, we cannot make our guests interact with each other, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2016
8.9
Přeloženo: Google

Tento hostel byl velmi čisté a příjemné, tam byly mapy Londýna k dispozici. Nejbližší stanice metra bylo asi deset minut. Místnost byla prostornější než ostatní ubytovny Byl jsem v jen čtyři lůžka, to bylo hezké necítí přeplněné. Tato lůžka jsou velké s pamětí pěnové matrace a polštáře, použijte charching porty v posteli. K dispozici je varná konvice s čajem a kávou a chladničkou, TV s velkou v místnosti a počítačem můžete použít. Každé lůžko má tabletu připojené k němu a tam je bezplatné Wi-Fi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will choose us again, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 úno 2016
9.4

This familiar hostel was very comfortable. Bed/linen/pillow were extremely comfortable and the gadgets in the room (tablet, good Wifi, fridge...) made it to the best furnished hostel we have stayed in so far. The breakfast was amazing and the staff very helpful and friendly. Toilet/Shower were nice but VERY small :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, while our showers are not big they are more than big enough to shower and change in the cubicles, thank you for your comments.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.