Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • s_sanders5274
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
16 srp 2017
7.7

Great location near to London Bridge station. Comfortable beds with curtains. Bathroom setup is a bit strange but works. Public bar in the lobby like most London hostels in this area. Only chance of meeting other people in the hostel is your roommates.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we think you enjoyed your stay with us, our guests have plenty on opportunities to meet other guests not only in the room, plenty of our guests meet up in the pub downstairs, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent experience! Will return again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and look forward to seeing you again soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome Hostel! I highly recommend for comfort and location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.6

Es in lhostel agradable, llimio YouTube bien ubicado. Ruidoso por la noche cuando la gente sale de copas ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you mostly enjoyed your stay with us, the noise you mentioned is only on a Friday evening and does not go on after 11.30pm, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.6

Es un hostel distinto ya que es mitad bar, mitad hostel, los desayunos son exquisitos y el trato con la gente es muy bueno, la ubicación es buena se puede ir caminando al puente de Londres y la torre. La cama no es cómoda y los enchufes para cargar no funcionaban bien, pero tuve suerte de que mis compañeros de cuarto fueran los mejores, no se da mucho ambiente de compartir en hostel, si vas a conocer solo la cuidad, está súper

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we ar pleased you mostly liked our hostel, our beds do have memory foam mattresses and this is not to all comfort and we apologize if this was not to your liking, some of the usb connections are having trouble but all the electrical sockets work on the beds and they can be used to charge anything as they dont need power adapter for uk, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel is f*ckin perfet, I'll return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.7

Todo muy limpio y prolijo, el trato del personal súper atento y amable. El único punto en contra es que está un poco alejado de todo para hacerlo caminando, de todos modos tiene buenas conexiónes de bus,metro y tren. Volvería sin pensarlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, our location is very central, while we are not next to Buckingham palace we are at most a 30 min walk or 5min tube ride from 90% of the best tourist attractions in London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

La experiencia de bajar las escaleras para desayunar y encontrarte en un típico pub inglés es una pasada. El desayuno para todos los gustos, el pub sirve comida y bebida, las duchas nuevas y cuartos súper limpios, la localización es inmejorable, si que es un pub social si le poneis empeño. A nosotros hasta nos dejaban cenar nuestra propia comida cada noche en el patio trasero del pub, una zona súper agradable para tomar algo por las tardes! Lo recomiendo muchísimo. Calidad precio de lo mejor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again one day, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.1

The Location is great, easy to get to the underground and right near the Borough Market area which has heaps of cool bars and restaurants. The staff were really friendly and helpful! Breakfast is included which is always good when you're on a budget and the drinks at the pub were cheap too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel for a quick trip to london. It was very unique being above a pub, but the facilities, bed shower and bathroom were clean and well maintained. No kitchen available, but the hostel provides a great breakfast and small fridge / kettle in the rooms. I'd recommend this hostel to a friend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return soon, thank you for your comments.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.