Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 874 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 874 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
89% 874
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
10.0

Overall a great hostel to stay at when in London! Its on top of a a great local pub that hs a chill atmosphere and doesn't stay open too late so you can still get a quite nights rest. The location is a great local vibe that is really close to many main attractions in London. You still have to use the tube occasionally though since London is a large city. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, will help you out no matter what! Will definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2016
7.1

Great location. Has only two showers, one of which consistently with no hot water, two toilets, one of which with no lights, and two unusable sinks, because of a faux-chic contraption that makes the water flow on some glass plate before falling. The tablets on the side of each bed look gimmicky at best, and they are a burden during night as they get in the way. There's no common room per se, just the downstairs pub used as breakfast room. An ok stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
7.7

I am satisfied with the services of the Hostel. The only problem that I found it was that they have lived the window open during the night in the room that I was sleeping. As a consequence, there was too much noise from outside. Overall, I like this particular hostel and the people there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased you liked what our hostel had to offer, as for the windows we dont open and close them, we leave that to our guests had you wanted to close them you could have whenever you wanted, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay quality rooms with plenty of privacy with the shower curtain style. Found the location to be good if you don't mind walking around to see the sights all day. I managed to cover them all with ease. Loved the tablet in the bed was very handy and has usb power outlets ready to go. Toilets and showers aren't much they are very small and cramped but if you only use them once a day it doesn't matter. Only downside was that my backpack didn't fit into the storage provided.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay withus, our toilets and showers are not the biggest but they are functional, our security lockers are big enough for a small backpack and your valubles but not big enough for larger suitcases or backpacks, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.6

Solid hostel, centrally located and cheaper then the Travelodge around the corner. Breakfast was good. Locks at the doors are a bit annoying but guess that makes it safer. Have a drink in the pub downstairs and make some friends :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hostel and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.6

Great hostel for anyone looking for something smaller and quieter than the major hostels in London. Great location, only 5min walk to the underground. Rooms are clean and the facilities provided were better than any other hostel we stayed at during our trip. Shared bathrooms (showers are small), however not an issue as there aren't too many people. Awesome breakfast provided each morning! Would highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2016
7.1

그냥저냥 괜찮다 가격생각하면 이거보단 좀더 좋았으면 좋겠다는 생각이 든다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing destinations hostels, we are sorry to hear our hostel did not meet your expectations and hope it wont detract from staying with us again, thank you for your comments.

  • gabrielkreindler7188
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
8.0

Fantastic: comfortable, clean and quiet. Delicious and generous breakfast. Great for professionals looking for a good place to crash. The staff is nice, but owner is a nasty character. Both mornings when he was there, the TV was blaring news relating to "Brexit" and after a guest (naively) asked about it he started comparing it to Mexicans stealing jobs in America... When I politely asked him to stop, he initially reacted with much hostility. My advice: please leave politics out of the hostel!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, you are a rude man, the guest ask me to explain what the referendum was about and I was explaining when you rudely interupted several times, I used the example of the mexicans coming to america because the guest was american, there was no racial implications, I suggest you keep your opinions to yourself in future.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.3

Super Lage, tolle Atmosphäre! Leider etwas teuer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will consider us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.9

This was my first time in London and I had a really pleasant stay at The Rose & Crown. I think one of the best things they have going is the staff who were extremely friendly and helpful, as well as having the pub below the hostel. During my stay the pub was never too crazy (which is my preference) but had a good time talking to staff and other guests during a Champions League football game. Location was also a huge plus. It's minutes from the Borough Market (a London MUST VISIT in my opinion).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear your time with us was emjoyable and you liked what we had to offer, thank you for your comments.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.