Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gluestickninja
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2017
8.3

Dorm room was a bit strange, beds along a corridor. No kitchen, no common area, good place if all you want is a bed to crash in. The location is great, and the staff were friendly. Don’t expect to meet anyone who isn’t in your dorm room, as there is no communal space.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2017
7.1

Beds not very comfy, the pins you get for locker and door don't work so you got keys instead, locker still didn't lock. Staff were super nice and helpful though, and it's a nice hostel overall

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 zář 2017
5.7

Overly priced, no atmosphere, not that clean. If you get a top bunk it's super dangerous trying to get up and down (I sound picky but it's seriously hard and dangerous). Location is great though!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 zář 2017
6.3

This hostel is clean and you couldn't get a better location. It has pod beds with curtains and is quiet however there is absolutely zero atmosphere. There are no common areas and the hostel runs a restaurant from ground floor which is their priority, you can't sit downstairs unless you are eating there and as a guest of the hostel the staff made me feel like I was an interruption to the restaurant every time I walked through to get to the elevator.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2017
6.0

Most overrated hostel. I like their concept however it was not executed well. You were basically sleeping in hallways not dorms and I'd highly recommend requesting the bottom bunk as the top is an absolute struggle especially if you are short. In room facilities are scattered and has no atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2017
9.1

A localizacao e excelente!!! No coracao de Split, proximo ao porto e a rua principal. O clima mto bom! O banheiro e dentro do quarto, so senti falta de um banheiro fora p/nao incomodar os que estao durmindo no quarto. So p/avisar....a recepcao do Hostel e no bar ja dentro do Hostel ...passei direto, nao tem aviso!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fionajdunbar3409
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
6.6

The main thing about this hostel is location. Right in the old town, and easy to get to the palace and all the rabbit warren streets. In terms of the room - the top bunk is quite dangerous to climb up to, and needs an extra step at least. The lockers don't lock or even open properly, and several rooms don't shut or lock properly either! No communal facilities either. Ok for short term, don't stay more than a few days if you can't put up with these things.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
4.9

For what is supposed to be a hostel this one has no common areas or facilities, if you try and sit downstairs you are asked to move as it's a restaurant so not allowed to sit without ordering. The room that I was in was a long narrow corridor making it hard to socialise within the room as well, the shower leaks onto the main area and nowhere to hang clothes. For how much it is definitely not worth staying I moved hostel during my 7nights

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.1

I really liked the pod beds, it was nice to have some privacy. Because the hostel has a downstairs restaurant, it doesn't really have a communal hostel feel. But for a good place to unwind, I liked it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
6.3

To be honest we expected more of a "Design" Hostel. Unfortunately the design part about the hostel definitely has seen better days. There is no common area which we found a bit weird for a hostel. Also a lot of stuff wasn't working properly (lockers, doors, escalator, etc.). We paid a quite a lot more than in other places, I wouldn't say it's worth the money. The location is absolutely fantastic, it couldn't be more in the center of the city.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×