Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi Located at Morpurgova Poljana 2, , Split.
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Morpurgova Poljana 2
79% 258
43.5085342 16.4371669
Design Hostel Goli&Bosi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.3

Cette auberge atypique est un endroit agréable au design à la fois sympa et pratique. Les lits en dur permettent d'avoir un peu plus d'intimité et d'autonomie que dans les auberges équipées de lits superposés classiques. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de lobby commun, remplacé par un resto, qui bien que délicieux, reste cher. Je dirais donc que c'est parfait pour un séjour court (ultra centre), mais pas adapté à un backpacker qui espérerait rencontrer du monde.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

I had just finished a 7 day Topdeck Sail Tour & really needed a good nights sleep, this hostel was perfect. The beds are exactly like the photos (so no squeaky bunk beds) & had a privacy curtain. Great location too. Not ideal if you want to meet/talk to other travellers as no common room or kitchen. But great bar & restaurant down stairs. Very clean & tidy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.3

Great hotel, location was perfect, nothing was too far away. The rooms were great with each bed having a curtain and power points, shower was hot and had great pressure, couldn't really fault the room. The aircon was on but couldn't really feel it which made it quite hot at night. All in all everything ran smoothly and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.3

The rooms are nice. There is no kitchen or common area. The hostel is located in the old city it is perfectly nice and save. The stuff is nice and helpful. There's no possibility to make own food or a common area where you meet the hostel people. It is more a hotel but with hostel rooms. Nice to visit the city. We only spend one night in the hostel and then go to Hvar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.7

I can see how it USED to be one of the best hostels - the concept is very cool but it needs a bit of a facelift. Paint is scuffed so the floor to ceiling green effect is ruined, the cool signs on the floor are largely rubbed off - it would look less messy if they were just gone entirely. Comfy bed pods though, with lovely clean sheets and towels. Top bunks are hard to get into. Annoyingly sink, toilet and shower all offshoots in the same room so you can hear EVERYTHING. No hooks to hang anything

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

Clean hostel. Rooms were layed out nicely so that you didn't feel like you were sleeping all together. Loved the curtains for extra privacy. Was a bit noisy because it echoes through the concrete walls, but I think that's a trade off for the clean facility. It also is in an awesome location. I cannot comment on the atmosphere because I was not looking to party the night I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 srp 2016
9.4

You have to find it in the maze of downtown side streets, but they give directions, and its in a really good centralized location. Good price, free towel, 24 hr reception that had no problem with me being 4 hours late on my check in, and they take cards. Exactly what a weary traveller needed. Nothing to complain about at all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
5.7

Not overly impressed with this hostel. We arrived at the given time and were told that our beds weren't ready and had to wait for an hour plus. Were then told by someone already staying in the room that the cleaners were sat chatting in the room instead of getting it ready. The air con wasn't working and we couldn't open the window so had quite an uncomfortable nights sleep. Security locker wasn't working either. Very clean though and in a very good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 čvc 2016
8.6

Great rooms. Right above a restaurant/bar. Great location very close to sea. No kitchen so you can't make any food. Each bed has its own light and curtain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.9

This hostel is in an awesome location within the walls of the old town. The rooms are really cool and modern with your own curtain, PowerPoint and light etc. toilet and shower are separate which is a bonus in a dorm. There is no communal area however so. Would definatley stay here again, very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.