Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Design Hostel Goli&Bosi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 314 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 314 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lucyfligelstone1654
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
9.1

The staff were amazing and so happy to help. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable and the air con was such a bonus! The location is great and the stay was awesome overall, the colour of the place is so cool too, very original.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
5.4

I wouldn't never stay here again. I was on a top bunk and it was so hard to get in and out of the bed because the steps were too far apart. Also had cold water the whole time I was there but luckily I got a partial refund. Room was really hot too so that wasn't very comfortable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.6

I did 2 x 1 night stays here in a 4bdrm dorm with ensuite. Beds were comfy & clean bedding but try your best not to get a top bunk as are really hard to get up to (2 x holes in concrete instead of a ladder) shower & bathroom ok. Wifi was really good in the rooms & good aircon. It did lack facilities for a long stay but was fine for the overnight stays I did. Staff friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
5.1

For the amount I paid I would've expected there to be hot water in the showers. Being really sick at the time of staying here, I had to limit my showers because I was worried it would turn into pneumonia. Also went one night without electricity in our room. I would have expected some sort of discount for the lack of these essentials. Location was the only great thing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
4.6

So many bad things, you put a pin in to open the doors but then you have to smash it in so the door open so when everyone is coming into the room it's so loud and scares the hell out of you. I stayed 3 nights and no hot water and it was so cold in they because the place is concrete. To make matters even worse we were without electricity for a night plus. The top bed was so hard to get up and down even some of the guys found it hard, also I had the top locker that I couldn't reach.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
8.6

The location couldn't have been better! Bang in the middle and had a lovely restaurant under it. Unfortunately there was no common area so no where to hang out or cook own food! The rooms were great though, each bed was private and had a curtain which was nice! Bathroom in the room! Really liked this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
6.0

This hostel looks great in photos and the bottom Reception/restaurant area is fantastic. But the rooms are dirty- brown fingerprints on the beds everywhere so they're obviously not cleaned and the bedrooms are not functional at all. The curtain lets in light, there is no room in the shower to put your towel ( I was a girl staying in a room with 5 boys) and there's no where to hang your towel once showered. The lockers also didn't work and the light turns on every time someone came in the room!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
7.7

Awesome location right in the action of old town. My only thing I would say is that the luggage lockers are tiny, meaning that 5/8 people in my room couldn't fit their luggage in a locker and it ended up the floor making the place feel really cramped. There also isn't much of a communal area but it was still easy enough to meet people. The top bunks are a real pain to get in and out of, there's no handrail and the steps are really far apart. I was left with a really large bruise on my thigh.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.7

I stayed one night. No issues. Wifi worked, staff were friendly and I enjoyed my stay. Would reccomend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
7.7

I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and was located on the top bunk. This was a bit of a mission to get there were only 2 steps in the wall. The locker was taller than me (at 5"2 ) and I was unable to see in the locker. I asked at reception the next day to change the beds and was given an upgrade to a private room. This room was fantastic, and no issues at all. Cannot commend staff enough. The location, food and beer is also great!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.