Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Derry City Independent Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,383 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,383 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Derry City Independent Hostel Located at 12 Princes Street, , Derry.
Derry City Independent Hostel
Northern Ireland
Derry BT48 7EY 12 Princes Street
90% 1383
54.9999582 -7.3258423
Derry City Independent Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

This si so nice, one of my pref hostel of my travel ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Near the city centre, the kitchen and dining room are nice, and there is a backyard with tables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Just loved this hostel honesty. The staff is amazing : Welcoming, available, kind. It is a friendly hostel where you want to spend the rest of your days ! Had a hard time leaving it. You can really feel at home. Most of all I have met the most wonderful people there, it has brighten my stay. I will definitely go back as soon as possible. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Nice and clean beds and bathrooms, staff was accommodating, overall good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Great place. Felt really homely. Communal areas were welcoming and comfortable . Great breakfast. Really enjoyed my stay here. Was nice and close for exploring Derry too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
5.1

Beds were a bits dangerous and not so comfortable. But Breakfast with fresh bed was good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
9 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel is a great bargain for the money and located in a historic city. Just a few blocks from the walled city and many other cultural sites. The staff is superb! Always available for questions and just to chat and very responsive to anything you may need. Very clean and well maintained. Would recommend and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay. Clean, friendly, well equipped hostel. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. Plenty of space and lovely clean beds. I hate top bunks but this one was comfortable and stable!! Walking distance to all the places I wanted to visit. Nice shared areas including a brilliant kitchen space which was really clean and hygienic! ! Breakfast was included. I have stayed in a lot of hostels and I think this one ranks very highly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

Sehr angenehmer, intensiver kurzer Aufenthalt. Überaus freundliche Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • neresu25900
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
2.9

La limpieza deja mucho que desear. Es la primera vez que teniendo pagada una segunda noche prescindo de ella y me voy a otro sitio. El hostel parece una lonja de adolescentes que la han adaptado para alojar a gente. Transmite dejadez por todas partes. El desayuno es un apáñatelas con lo que encuentres. No recomiendo en absoluto este alojamiento.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.