Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Der Salzburgerhof & Hotel-Annex

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
10.0

Fantastic accommodation!! Highly recommend for anyone wishing to visit Salzburg . It's like one big family here and the staff are so helpful. We booked for two nights and stayed for Four . Best part of our holiday . Best breakfast in town !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

This place was awesome. Basically like staying at a hotel except shower and toilet weren't in the room. Breakfast was so yummy. Staff was very nice and friendly. Wifi worked great. Location was so easy to get to from the train and also nice area to walk around. Plus, Salzburg is so nice. Would love to come back and stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

This Hotel is a breath of fresh air! The staff are ridiculously nice and helpful, the location is super handy, the rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts are a 5 star buffet.. my wife and I have been traveling Europe for 3 months and this was the best place we have stayed so far for value of money..!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
6.9

Quite expensive for what you receive. Didn't expect that my room would not have a shower or toilet given how much I paid. The shared shower and toilet were also surprisingly of poor quality.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.7

Hostel is 5-minute away from Salzburg hbf, near the bus bahnhof as well. Breakfast buffet is one of the best I had in my Europe trip to over 20 european cities. Highly recommended though the price is slightly more expensive than regular hostels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.3

Ärgernis durch Falschangabe, dass Parkplatz gratis sei - wurde aber durch das nette Personal dennoch ermöglicht; extrem üppiges Frühstück mit viel Auswahl; leider keine Klimaanlage im Dachgeschoss; mäßig gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis für ein Doppelbettzimmer mit Gemeinschafts-WC und -Dusche am Gang; nicht Rollstuhlfahrer-freundlich durch fehlenden Lift ins Dachgeschoss

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, with a great vibe and very distinctive but welcoming decoration. Breakfast was excellent as were the little amenities in the room. Very close to the train station, which for Salzburg, means a 20-min walk to the city centre. Would go back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tovertonmoverton9914
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

Right next to train station & not to far from town/ 10 min walk Great location !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words regarding our hotel! Your positive praises about our location is very much appreciated. We hope we may welcome you again sometime in our hotel. Kind regards from Salzburg, Katharina Hufnagl Quality management

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

Perfect location. Right next to the main railway station. Although it is a bit far away from the city centre, you can just take the tram to get there within 10 minutes. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is very clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words regarding our hotel! We hope we may welcome you again sometime and remain in the meanwhile with best regards from Salzburg, Katharina Hufnagl Quality management

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

Awesome place, amazing breakfast. A little far from the center of town but super close to the main station. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your recommendation! We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed our breakfast consisting of regional and biological products. Due to the proximity to the railway station, from where all buses run to the old town, you can reach the city center as quickly as possible. We cannot wait to welcome you back! Best regards from Salzburg Katharina Hufnagl, Quality management

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×