Hostelworld.com

Demani Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 70 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 70 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
Demani Lodge Located at Paje East Coast, Zanzibar, P.O. Box 3721, Paje.
Demani Lodge
Tanzania
Paje Paje East Coast, Zanzibar, P.O. Box 3721
92% 70
-6.2763957 39.5356750
Demani Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2016
7.7

Nice place, bad location, very, very, very slow staff. Sometimes you have to wait for hours because they are waiting for the person who actuelly knows how to help you, so have patience! Otherwise very nice place and helpful but extreamly slow staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2016
9.7

A bit of a walk to the beach. But great clean facilities and the pool is open 24 hours. Good food and super friendly staff. Also they are about the only pale to accept credit cards on the island. Don't forget to get cash before you leave stone town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2016
9.7

The staff are great! Really makes the place it's own paradise with the staff being so kind, friendly, accomadating, helpful and appreciative! The food is also amazing! Probably in the top 3 places to eat in Paje. The pool is gorgeous, the rooms are in band as that make you feel like you are in your own tree house. The grounds are well kept and maintained. The lounge area is very welcoming and relaxing. No complaints with Demani!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jack_Castle-Burns
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2016
9.7

The best place that I stayed at in Tanzania by far. The staff and atmosphere was much better than I had experienced before on mainland Tanzania and Zanzibar. The location was never an issue with the beach literally a three minute walk away and other areas easily accessible by a short walk, taxi or as I found most trucks will stop and give a lift. Testament to the staff and security was that I forgot my key deposit ($20) and the staff ring my taxi and organised for me to get it back. fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2016
9.7

I came to Paje to kite and I had an amazing stay at Demani. The place is clean, and the atmosphere is amazing. All personnel is extremely nice, helpful and relaxed. The location is the only point, but this probably is the reason why this hostel is so nice. If there was a car available, we were dropped of at the kitespot for free (a taxi to the kitespot is only 5000 TSH). Finally, they let me store my kitegear for free during my 10 day trip to the mainland! I would recommend it to anybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2016
9.7

Demani was awesome! Great value for money, very clean and great vibe. Very close to the beach. Would recommend to stay here, as would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • canaltin1992
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 led 2016
9.4

Staying at Demani Lodge has been an unforgettable hostel experience for me. The atmosphere was great as much as the staff. At Demani, you can fully feel the African relaxation with natural atmosphere around it. No need to comment on the fascinating decoration through the entire premises. In brief, Demani Lodge will definitely offer you far more than what you could have expected from a hostel. If you are heading to the east coast of Zanzibar, Demani is ready to give you the warmest welcome ever..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 led 2016
8.9

Perfekte Location, um Leute kennenzulernen Exzellentes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis Super Personal, exzellent geführt von Linn und ihrem Mann Tolles Essen und Barbacue-Party Donnerstags Danke für einen tollen Urlaub

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2016
8.9

Dorms only have one key - inconvenient key hunting ensues. No lockers in dorms. Only safe is at reception, but reception is often unoccupied. Laundry service is super expensive. Portion sizes in restaurant are really small. Everything has to be paid upfront - but change is often not available. In general very nice and relaxed place, I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 pro 2015
8.9

Top hostel, only drawback is the location about a 25 minute walk to the beach, but once your there it really doesn't seem like a big issue. Really good place to meet other backpackers with a chilled atmosphere except Thursday when the have a bbq which was good fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.