Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deeps Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
3.1

My room was completely foggy of smoke from cigarettes. Like a staying in a gas chamber from WW2, coughing, all my clothes smelling of cigarettes. Asking the staff if I could be relocated, this was not possible. Staff was kind and spoke fluently English, however, not very helpful for e.g. booking of bus tickets. A note: The staff recommends to use the security lockers; as less than 1 month ago a traveller had all his money stolen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.0

No other international travelers. Seemed to be targeted for Turkish travelers. Felt a bit out of place. But very clean and staff were friendly and good facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
6.6

Hostel'in 3 büyük artısı ucuzluğu, temizliği (özellikle mutfak, banyo ve tuvaletlerin) ve lokasyonu/yeri. Ancak ucuzluğuyla ilişkili olarak pek konfor beklemeyin. Benim yaşadığım en önemli problem (konfordan öte) odalarda değerli eşyanızı koyabileceğiniz kilitli ve/ya anahtarlı bir dolabın olmaması oldu. Böyle bir dolap resepsiyonda var ancak her defasında sürekli olarak eşyanızı buraya bırakıp tekrar alamazsınız.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 čvc 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel that's good all around. Nothing to complain about but nothing really stands out as well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.7

I only spend one night in this hostel. but I'm so enjoy there. They have ping pong jungle and chill-out zone. This space are sooooo nice. And the staff is really kind and Passionate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wojtom425
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 čer 2017
7.1

The hostel is ok - but for that price you'd get at least a breakfast in other places in Turkey. Also the atmosphere is lame; that's probably just the difference between Ankara and Istanbul... The staff was friendly but not very willing to talk more then necessery to the guests. All in all ok, but nothing special.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
10.0

Great value for money!!!Nice place -the stuff very helpfull

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. I recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.1

Everything was fine. Can't say a lot, spent only 1 night here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.7

Very good. I am really satisfied with the deeps. I think it needs more detail describton about the direction.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.