Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Deco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Deco Hostel Located at Mazowiecka 3A, , Krakow.
Deco Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 30-019 Mazowiecka 3A
86% 664
50.0727999 19.9310874
Deco Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the DecoHostel and we can definetly recommend this accommodation. The stuff is really friendly, the rooms are spacious and very clean. The whole house has a great atmosphere with a perfect art deco style. There`s a small but beautiful nice garden as well. Last but not least the yummy breakfast for only 3,50 Eur. We were really happy to have find such a nice hostel in Krakow. Thanks again for the nice stay there. Cheers, Robert and Kati

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay in a not too crowded area. The stuff is very friendly and helpful, it's clean and the rooms are cozy. It's a bit dark though and in the kitchen i missed a sharp knive to prepare something else than just a buttered bread. But I really liked the hostel!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.9

Las habitaciones de dos perfectas, amplias y bonitas. Desayuno muy bien. Repetiría. Solo estás pequeñas cosas: escaleras hasta la 3 y cuarta planta. Wifi mal en la 4 planta. Un poco a las a fueras aúnq Cracovia no es muy grande y no es un problema.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

A great hostel. Although a bit from the city center it is well accessible. The rooms are big and the bathrooms plentiful and really clean. The staff is great, really willing to help (helped us organise a trip to Auschwitz). The also provide FREE LAUNDRY (first time is free - really good and convenient service if you are travelling for a little longer, keep up the good job). I recommend to everybody!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.3

I stayed here only 1 night and although this is not an amazing hostel I don't have any major complaints. The pros: The rooms & the bathrooms are very clean and spacious. The staff are friendly. The value for money is amazing. The cons: the location is slightly further out from Krakow's main square. The building & the atmosphere is dark and gloomy and very dated. I would recommend to someone looking for a basic, quiet hostel for a short stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.3

시내 중심가에서 떨어져 있고, 도보로 이동할 경우 으슥한 골목을 지나야 됩니다. 방문은 카드키를 사용해서 열어야 하므로 보안은 좋은 편입니다.(방 안에 따로 락커가 있습니다.-자물쇠,열쇠는 별도)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.6

Stayed only one night. Everything was fine except there were no security lockers which sucked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.9

Alles sehr sauber! Bett war schon bezogen! Einfach TOP, wenn man erschöpft ankommt!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
8.9

Wonderful, old fashioned interior. Big living room, where you can chill and even watch tv or play xbox. Comfortable bed and rooms called by names. The staff also does your laundry for free if you want to. Small but nice garden with chairs and tables. 15 minutes to walk to the centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • detnaw006677
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.0

I went there with my girlfriend and I were disappointed by the cleanliness... Sure it has a certain style "Art Deco" but it feels really old and dark. Also it would lack furniture or hooks for your clothes. In the bathroom which floor were very wet. We read that people found the hostel very quiet but it was not as much as we expect. Besides this the staff was friendly and the location was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.