Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 255 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 255 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 zář 2017
8.3

Great location! Easily in walking distance for all attractions but not on a busy street so is quiet at night. Kitchen and common area is fine - definitely not a party hostel which worked for us but depends what you're after. Great friendly staff also.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • caitlinboylan908417
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.9

Very wonderful, friendly, helpful staff. Nice location, central but quiet. Free, big lockers. Good, cozy common space. My only complaint is that the beds are very uncomfortable :( if not for that this hostel would be perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
7.1

The room was okay, great location, furnished kitchen. Staff guy with tatoo was very friendly but staff generally didnt speak English. Internet was not working (or very bad) in my room, no air during night, just smelling bodies.. I felt strange in there, like at bad grandma house.. I really didnt like I had to pay for luggage store and any other extra (eg. washing machine for 10e!), I had the feeling they want to scrouge tourist as much as possible.. I would NOT recomend it to my friends.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 srp 2017
6.6

Vochtige kamer zonder een echt raam naar buiten.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 srp 2017
6.3

Instalaciones muy antiguas y deterioradas El personal de recepción practicamente no me explicó sobre las instalaciones Solo la persona que estaba a la noche (Alvaro)mostró interés por asesorar Muchas restricciones

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola no tenemos muchas restrinciones,lo que si tenemos son unas normas de convivencia,es un lugar para dormir ,NO PARA FIESTAS,el personas de recepcion esta para informarles de todo lo que usted pregunte en este caso usted no pregunto nada.solo por la noche a la hora de salir e incluso tenemos una hora de salida la cual usted tampoco cumplio,se marcho del hotel a las 20.30 de la tarde, dejando su maleta sin pagar consigna a partir de las 15 horas ,durmiendo siesta en el sofa y haciendo uso de las instalaciones despues de su check in,es decir conocia las instalaciones , el problema es que si no le dejamos hacer lo que usted quiere y hasta la hora que quiera no somos buenos.Muchas gracias

  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 srp 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere. Kitchen is fully equipped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2017
10.0

Very central and close to the beaches. Everything super clean and tidy! And the best thing are the people who work here. Very nice, always ready to help and very easy going, which creates a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2017
9.1

Ostello molto carino..in un casa tradizionale...! La zona è molto popolare e si respira l'atmosfera un po' rumorosa delle cittadine portuali.. che a me piace!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
8.3

it is ok, but I found it quite dark, which on the other hand means not so much heat- whatever you prefer. I found the common room dark. the light in my room went out, but stuff came immediately.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

Ottimo un Po fuori per chi non vuole camminare.ci sono i mezzi pubblici attaccati e una splendida spiaggia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×