Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
DeCadiz Cadi Located at Soledad 4, , Cadiz.
DeCadiz Cadi
Spain
Cadiz Andalusie 11003 Soledad 4
82% 206
36.5345019 -6.3009595
DeCadiz Cadi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • katyensch9060
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.3

So firstly the staff were absolutely lovely! The guy on reception was always really friendly, and answered any questions/ helped any way that he could. It's a very chilled hostel, not a lot going on, which was what I wanted at the time so that was nice. It's decorated really quirkily and fun and the room was cute. However the cleanliness really wasn't up to scratch, which was a shame cos I liked everything else. The bathroom was nasty and there were bugs including cockroaches in the room, shame.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
6.6

It was a fine hostel, not great but not bad either. We felt like we were the youngest people staying there and it was very quiet. Wouldn't spend a ton of time there but it worked for sleeping, showering and getting ready!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jchfield30
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.0

As other guests have mentioned, this place is more of a family run homestay than a true hostel. One felt as if you were being obseved/judged all the time - as if they did not expect you to behave to their standards (and I am over 50!) . I had booked in advance for 3 days so stayed the entire time but if I hadn't booked I would have gone elsewhere in Cadiz. Shall not go back there. PS. You guys aren't funny like you claim on your website!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostal! La atención muy calida y amable. Cerca a la playa y al centro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Un albergue genial, los dueños son agradables y cercanos, me trataron bien y me ayudaron a recomendarme sitios que visitar en la ciudad. sin duda, si bajo a Cádiz repetire

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

Auberge correcte mais chère pour ce qui est proposé. Les propriétaires sont sympas et toujours prêts pour donner des conseils.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.6

As they overbooked one bed of the two I booked it was quite exhausting for us to find a solution after arriving quite late in the evening. In the end it turned out all good, at least I had a place to sleep. The house all in all looks a bit shabby, the location though is very nice!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.9

On se sent un peu chez des gens vu que l'hostel semble aussi être une place ou vivent des gens. Le monsieur a l'accueil est très gentil, mais le personnel ne parle que l'espagnol ni anglais ni francais.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
4.3

Ci stavano le blatte

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola buenos dias las cucarachas salian por un conducto del aire acondicionado,lo cual se ha solucionado.No es cuestion de limpieza puesto que las habitaciones se limpian todos los dias,ademas el conducto es por el cuarto de baño.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.7

La cocina estaba bien equipada, los horarios nocturnos son estrictos, lo cual me pareció bien, había bastante ruido en la habitación a la mañana porque está pegado a la calle. La habitación contaba con aire acondicionado, fundamental para un lugar como Cadiz en verano.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.