Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Day and Night Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
75% 364
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
4.3

would've been an ok hostel if there had not been bed bugs. We chose to ignore previous reviews and went because we were recommended the hostel by a friend. Turns out the place was infested and we got eaten alive. Told the staff about it and they acted like they didn't know yet I had seen on reviews that people had been telling them. Asked for a refund or at least a discount at the end and they refused. Told them they would get a bad review and they clearly didnt care. DON'T STAY HERE!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.3

The hostel is well located 10 minutes walk from the train station or bus. It's cute, the bathrooms are clean and all the hostel in general this care. What I was not like that you can not drink alcohol in the hostel and check out to not only charge for leave bags but also have to leave the hostel between 11:00 and 15:00 because it's time cleaning ,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

It was a very lovely stay, Giorgio and Stella are really nice, they did everything to make me feel at home. Their hostel is very well situated, I went hiking directly from there. I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
4.0

Great location, nice easy walk to the centre. Not the cleanest of places, staff where rude and didn't want to help. Wouldn't stay here again Bed Bugs

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

Clean and has everything you need. Walking distance from train station and easy to find. Doesn't have the carefree atmosphere I like about the cheapest hostels, but I can't complain about the hostel, because there is a kitchen and a living room with everything you need and you can easily talk to people there. I got cookies from a couple of sweet Dutch people :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.1

Everything at the hostel seemed to be fine. Was only there for a night but staff seemed to only be there half the time. I waited almost an hour to check in when I arrived late at night and in the morning when I wanted to check out, the staff weren't there either. It wasn't until about an hour later did I manage to check out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.3

Nice and cozy hostel. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2016
6.0

El hostal queda a 15 min caminando del centro y la catedral. La cocina amplia y equipada, las piezas cómodas y con aire acondicionado. Aunque los baños estaban en bastante mal estado y nada limpios. Fuera de ese problema, lo recomiendo para viajeros jóvenes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
2.0

The worst hostel I stayed at during my backpacking trip. This hostel lacked an understanding of what a common hostel backpacker's needs are. A lot of the staff were not friendly, they wouldn't even let us stay in the common room after check out (we had 30minutes before our ride picked us up). They also permitted someone in my hostel room to burn heavy insect-repellent incense, which made staying in the room absolutely miserable with all the smoke (they were full so they could not change my room)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
2.0

First impression was nice. Great lady at the reception. Then discovered bed bugs in ALL of the rooms. Some people were bitten heavily. I was bitten 13 times so I got away with minor pain and itching. The manager of the hostel didn't care about his customers. We had to stay up till the morning cause going to the beds seemed impossible. I'm still waiting for refund but I'd really not recommend this hostel due to the managers incompetence.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.