Hostelworld.com

Day and Night Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
Day and Night Hostel Located at Kneza Mislava 1, , Zagreb.
Day and Night Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Kneza Mislava 1
82% 322
45.8081778 15.9843369
Day and Night Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Andorra, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.4

Me he sentido muy a gusto en el hostel, Lo único que no megusto mucho y me resultó un poco másincómodo fué el baño. Por todo lo demas excelente. Buen servicio, limpio, muy amables y las habitaciones son luminosas y confortables. La ubicacion es perfecta. Gracias por todo al equipo de day and night, Nos vemos pronto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • valmalette
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.7

Auberge correcte, sans plus. Elle est située près du centre de la ville. Le personnel est aidant. La propreté est correcte, mais les douches auraient avantage à être lavées. Les lits sont grands

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.9

Extremely helpful staff & owner that provide great suggestions. Nice, welcoming atmosphere and the owner was super friendly. An easy five minute walk to bus station and city center from the hostel. My only dislike was the noisy lockers and floors, also sometimes the bathroom was a mess. Other than that, great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
6.9

L'auberge est bien placée, la déco est sympa, le personnel est un peu froid et ne réagit pas lorsque l'on dit que les lits sont infestés de punaises.... À cause de cela, nous avons dû dormir dans la cuisine et désormais nos sacs de couchage sont infestés de punaises!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
10.0

We decided to visit the city of Zagreb for one day during our college break - best decision ever! We searched for a place which is cheap, yet clean and livable. We didn't have expectations, but the Hostel was really great! Everything was clean, the staff was very nice, even the guests were very friendly. Overall, it was a good decision to choose them! I recommend them to everyone visiting Zagreb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in a great location. The hostel is cleaned daily which is a great feature. The bathrooms could use some upgrades but they offer 4 bathrooms and include showers. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alleneri3063
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel, nice people, everything perfect when it comes to comfort as every bed has a private socket, a private light, the kitchen is well equipped, the showers are warm, personal locker, the only thing I would change is the floating floor that, even though is nice, in my room was very noisy so I would wake up every time someone would walk. It's also very small so not much space in the common area, even though this gives in a way the opportunity to meet other guests too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 bře 2016
9.4

Nice place, close to station and center. Everything was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 úno 2016
5.7

El hostal está muy bien ubicado. Las camas cómodas. Las habitaciones tienen calefacción y wifi. El problema fue que la puerta de la habitación no tenía llave, por lo que se abría y cerraba sin problemas. De todas formas, debajo de las camas hay unos cajones muy prácticos para echar las mochilas, que si llevas un candado ayuda con el tema de la seguridad de tus cosas. Baño sucio. Computador sin internet. Cocina ordenada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
7.7

handles for the beds to get up would be handy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.