Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

David Boat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
89% 337
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 lis 2016
9.1

Nice boat! We stayed in the captain's quarters so it was quite the unique experience. It could get a little chilly at night but there were heaters, its just what you have to expect staying on a boat. David is a good guy. About a 20min walk to town. I would recommend this to my friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2016
10.0

It was a perfekt stay, thank you very much, we enjoyed it a lot David was very friendly and it was perfekt Für diejenigen, die keinen Luxus aber besonders wohnen wollen, ist dieses schnuckelige Hausboot in sehr zentraler, aber dennoch ruhiger Lage perfekt. Hopefully untill soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kaicnikola7237
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
10.0

David's boat is a lovely place. Everything was perfect. The room, cleanness, location, everything was working perfectly and David is cool and friendly! All recommendations!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
7.4

Small boat in a nice, almost "hidden" area yet close to the town centre and accesible. Lots of small hip places around for breakfast. The boat is private, secure and has only 2 rooms available. David is very friendly and welcoming. Captain's room is quite spacious, but being an old wooden boat, the air inside feels a bit "thick". Also, it was quite cold for chilly autumn nights

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I forgot to open the radiators : ( so sorry

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.0

David is helpfull and welcoming, the boat is simple but clean and has everything you need. The location is good, about a 15-20 min walk to the city center. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definetly come back again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sergueig
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.4

Rien à redire, David a été très accueillant. Très sympa de dormir sur une péniche au calme, compter environ 6€ de taxi si vous rentrez tard sinon facilement et rapidement accessible via le tramway. Bref je recommande très bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.6

Struttura bella, vicino alla fermata del tram, vicino alla stazione centrale (3 fermate). Un'esperienza unica di vivere Amsterdam. Da provare!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lauravantrier7352
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.1

Zeer toffe verblijfplaats, een echte aanrader! Ligt in een heel rustige buurt en het centrum is makkelijk te bereiken per tram of per fiets. 'The Roof' is een gezellige kamer en de douche en wc waren helemaal in orde. David was zeer gastvrij en was altijd te bereiken als er vragen waren. De bank op het dek is ook handig voor wie zijn ontbijt of aperitief buiten wil houden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.4

We loved staying with David's boat in Amsterdam! As one of the top things to do being to stay on a house boat, David's boat was a really affordable way to do that. The location was perfect for us- it was not too far from the city centre, but was situated in a quiet position with a few restaurants and bars around. David was very friendly and helpful on arrival and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at the boat and David is such a nice guy! He's very helpful and kind. I believe the only negative point is the bathroom, that doesn't have a door, only a curtain. It may be a little embarrassing when you stay with someone else in the room. Everything else was great and the boat is very well located.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.