Hostelworld.com

David Boat

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
87% 300
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • arsturges956135
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.1

We stayed in the Captain's cabin area and found it too cold every night! Also pretty far away from all the sights. If you're looking for a quiet and charismatic stay then this is your place, but it wasn't for me!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tyfanynycole2750
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.6

Had a great stay at David Boat. David is extremely friendly and welcoming! The boat is in an easy to reach location, clean, quite, and charismatic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
9.7

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Amsterdam. David est très sympathique. Présent quand il le fallait. La péniche est très bien située : dans un endroit très calme mais aussi très bien desservi par le tramway. Ce qui permet de visiter facilement Amsterdam. Le logement dispose de ce qu'il faut pour passer un bon moment (bonne literie, bonne douche) et c'est très agréable de se réveiller avec la faune locale (grèbe huppé, poules d'eau, héron, canards). Nous recommandons ce logement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

David est tres gentil endroit tres calme a 5 mn a pied du tram et a 5 mn du centre en tram

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.9

Staying in a houseboat was a unique experience. Room was cozy and tidy, location not far from the centre in a peaceful area, and David was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the neigbour's cockerel, who woke up early in the morning, but that problem was easily solved by wearing earplugs at night!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
5.1

I had stayed in other boats before and they were much better for almost the same price. I didn't like the toilet, as there was no door, just a curtain, so no privacy AT ALL. The heating was not working properly 2 out of the 4 nights we were there, so the owner gave us a refund, but it was not the solution, as we got sick cos of the cold. We just saw the owner as we arrived, then we had to communicate by text messages all the time. Light was very poor, couldn't almost see!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I did make a mistake with the heating system thermostat. I sincerely apologise. kind regards, David

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.7

David was an amazing host - friendly, informative and readily available for any queries I had during my stay. The boat itself wasn't too far from the city (we walked from the train station) and was neat and tidy ready for our arrival. The room was adorable - we had the very front of the boat which made our stay incredibly unique. I couldn't have asked for better value for money. Amazing stay. I can't wait to return. Thanks a million David!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
8.9

David was very helpful with showing us around our room for our stay. We loved having our own space with a room and bathroom/shower. David is a very nice guy and we would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2016
6.9

A nice and cozy place, quite to stay and very convenient to get town by a tram, even though it's a nice neighborhood to wander around with many shops, cafeteria, pubs...... typical dutch in your way. Great host and best person, thank you David. Looking forward to visit you again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved our time at David Boat! David was a very welcoming host and the Boat was the perfect place to spend our time in Amsterdam. The location was very convenient, in a nice quiet area but only a short walk from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. The real Amsterdam experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.