Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

David Boat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Very nice place, very basic, but has everything what is necessary and nothing more :). Value for the money is skyhigh ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at David Boat. Before arriving David provided us with detailed instructions how to get there. The house boat was cosy and had everything we needed. It was only a 15 minute walk into the centre. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
8.9

Eine schöne Woche auf dem Boot. Zimmer war sehr sauber und David sehr nett. Bis auf ein paar fehlende Haken zum Aufhängen von Handtücher ect. Alles o.k. Wer die Einfachheit mag, ist dort gut aufgehoben. Nähe zum Zentrum geht so. Lauffreudigkeit vorrausgesetzt. Würde dort wieder Urlaub machen. Umgebung ruhig.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ian1601
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.1

We had a great time at the boat. David is a phenomenal host. He was really helpful and contributed to our positive experience. The room (separate) was not too big but enough for two people. During the night it got a little chilly although the heaters were running, but nothing too bad, just pack pajamas for the night. There are two tram stations close by that will get you anywhere (Museum, Central Station,...). I would definetley recommend the boat and will gladly return the next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
8.9

David is a great host! The boat is located in a peaceful and quiet area with a 20 minutes walk to the city. There are great breakfast places and good transport possibilites close to the boat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
8.9

Nos ha encando nuestra estancia en David Boat. Muy buena atención tanto antes de llegar como durante la estancia. El barco es muy acogedor, calentito y en perfectas condiciones. La única pega es que el retrete sólo está separado por una cortina, lo que puede resultar un poco incómodo. El barrio es muy buena zona aunque en términos prácticos puede resultar un pelin alejado del centro andando, lo ideal es cogerse unas bicis (nosotros se las alquilamos a David) o el tranvía y en 5min estás!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.9

David was an excellent host, very welcoming and always available to answer any questions and help us. The room we had was very cosy, not too cold and a decent size. Great location, just a short 10 minute tram ride away from Central station. Would recommend to anyone visiting Amsterdam who wants somewhere to stay away from the noisy city centre. Thanks again, David!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vitogeorgiev5671
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2017
8.3

Although very basic David's boat provided all that was needed for a short city break in Amsterdam. There were even clean towels which means less baggage for me.It is located in a quiet neighborhood very close to a very nice bar and within few minutes walikng there are 2 tram lines taking you either to Centraal or the museum quarter. It is about 30 min walk from Centraal. David was very welcoming and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
9.7

We just returned from a 7 night stay on David Boat and we had a great time. David is very friendly and hospitable. The houseboat is located in a quiet, nice, convenient neighborhood close to the 26 and 10 Trams allowing for easy access to the city center. The neighborhood contains excellent grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants and bars. If you're looking for the true Amsterdam experience we highly recommend staying on David Boat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

This is the second time we have stayed at the boat. David is always kind and helpful. If you want a nice, clean, authentic Amsterdam experience, stay here! We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.