Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

David Boat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
90% 345
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
13 led 2017
8.6

We stayed on the houseboat for two nights and were really happy during our stay. The surrounding neighbourhood is really cool and has a lot of restaurants and cafés, as well as interesting shops. Took a bit of time to get used to opening the lock on the gate, but at least we felt very secure. Location is pretty decent, we chose to walk to town and it wasn't too far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
8.6

David is a very friendly guy. If you are looking to a cheaper and simple place to stay and doesnt have problems with narrow stairs this is perfect! I would definetly stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
7.7

Un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour Amsterdam, proche des commerces et bien desservi par les transports. David est un hôte accueillant. Seul bémol: le pnt de la péniche est un peu glissant et il n y a pas grand chose pour se tenir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.4

We love David and his boat! The inside of the boat is all wooden and has so much character. David was also great at communication and was very welcoming and helpful. The only downside was that the Wi-Fi was inconsistent in the room. You have be on a certain side to access it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
9.7

Wie auch von David beschrieben: eine einfache, funktionale Unterkunft und doch etwas besonderes. Ruhig gelegen, in einer Gegend mit kleinen Cafés etc. Außerdem sind Supermärkte nicht weit entfernt. Wenn man gerne zu Fuß unterwegs ist: etwa 20 min. ins Zentrum. Heizung funktioniert prima. David ist nett und hilfsbereit. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
8.9

Eine außergewöhnliche Unterkunft für Menschen, die das Einfache mögen. Es ist nicht alles perfekt, aber das macht den Reiz aus. David, der Besitzer, ist immer erreichbar, falls man etwas auf dem Herzen hat. Die Lage ist ruhig, aber es finden sich einige interessante Geschäfte in der Nähe. Die Anbindung an das Centrum mit der Straßenbahn ist problemlos und der Tipp mit dem Park&Ride ab Zeeburg perfekt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • BenC
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

Really good location, excellent stay, cosy room, and David is a great host!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 lis 2016
9.1

Nice boat! We stayed in the captain's quarters so it was quite the unique experience. It could get a little chilly at night but there were heaters, its just what you have to expect staying on a boat. David is a good guy. About a 20min walk to town. I would recommend this to my friends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2016
10.0

It was a perfekt stay, thank you very much, we enjoyed it a lot David was very friendly and it was perfekt Für diejenigen, die keinen Luxus aber besonders wohnen wollen, ist dieses schnuckelige Hausboot in sehr zentraler, aber dennoch ruhiger Lage perfekt. Hopefully untill soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kaicnikola7237
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
10.0

David's boat is a lovely place. Everything was perfect. The room, cleanness, location, everything was working perfectly and David is cool and friendly! All recommendations!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.