Hostelworld.com

David Boat

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 315 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
David Boat Located at Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE, Amsterdam.
David Boat
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018NE Conradstraat 417, 1018 NE
87% 315
52.3710403 4.9292242
David Boat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
8.9

Davvero un'esperienza da provare, David il proprietario è un ragazzo gentilissimo e davvero ospitale!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 čer 2016
8.6

Rapporto qualita' prezzo ottimo, a sole tre fermate di tram dalla stazione centrale, David il titolare e' una persona simpatica e disponibile. Sicuramente da consigliare

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • akeckturner
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
8.0

David met us upon arrival and gave great tips to get around the city. The boat was a cool experience and we slept well. The step up to the toilet is a little challenging. The room could get a little warm, but overall we were comfortable; it was great value for the money. Location was a bit out of the main action of the city, which was nice so it was quiet at night and the area felt very safe. We were able to bike just about everywhere in a matter of minutes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay on the houseboat a great deal! David is a very friendly host. We definitely would stay on his houseboat again. The boat is located in a quiet neighborhood. There is a cozy café just a two minutes walk away; there are also some smaller shops in the neighborhood and a restaurant. The next tram stop is five minutes away, the tram takes another five minutes to main station. You can also walk to the center which takes you about 25 minutes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

We loved our stay on David's boat! The location was nice and quiet but easy to get a tram to the centre of town. David was very helpful with directions. The room was basic but just what we needed. Would definitely recommended and love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.9

Simple mais propre avec toutes les commodités, bel emplacement, je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.0

Séjour agréable. Quartier bien desservi par tram, quartier calme.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

My husband and I have stayed in some questionable locations and this was not the case for David Boat. David was super nice and friendly. He even ordered a cab for my husband and I since we needed to be at the central station at 430 am. The boat is nice and clean and the bed is comfortable. The location is quiet and safe as well as an easy 3 stops from central station. This was an amazing experience everyone in Amsterdam should have. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.4

Boot schnuckelig... David & Bruder sehr nett -toller Aufenthalt... Wetter war mäßig, aber kann schließlich keiner steuern... Kein TV o.ä. - aber benötigt man in Amsterdam ja nicht ;-)... Sehr sauber! :-) - Nicht mitten im Zentrum, aber schnell vor Ort.. Sicher toll bei gutem Wetter.. schnell mit Fahrrad im Zentrum (wir nicht genutzt bei Regen)... Nachts mussten wir trotz 6-Tagesticket das Taxi nutzen, da Nachtbus nicht auffindbar.... wären gern auf Details eingegangen aber Zeichen begrenzt

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • arsturges956135
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.1

We stayed in the Captain's cabin area and found it too cold every night! Also pretty far away from all the sights. If you're looking for a quiet and charismatic stay then this is your place, but it wasn't for me!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.