Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
Darwin YHA Located at 97 Mitchell St, , Darwin.
Darwin YHA
Australia
Darwin Northern Territory 0800 97 Mitchell St
82% 127
-12.4600860 130.8360528
Darwin YHA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 říj 2016
4.3

Kitchen was so dirty Price is expensive for the service offer Building is pitiful

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 říj 2016
7.7

Great kitchen and facilities Staff not super welcoming or friendly Clean rooms Off street parking available

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 říj 2016
7.7

Nice hostel to stay in for a chilled vibe. Free pancakes for breakfast on Sundays.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.6

This is the 3rd time I have stayed at the Darwin YHA and I and my friends find the location is just brilliant with a 10 minute stroll to the CBD and access to the water. We greatly enjoyed this stay and recommend it to other travelles.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.0

Staff can be really friendly and helpful (yes they can be not :) ). The place is clean and the ensuite bathroom is the most beautiful bathroom I have seen in hostels, and is cleaned every day I guess. Trouble is... there's no sockets next to your bed if you sleep on the top of the bunk bed, and there's no bed light, and more inconveniently, there's no lockers! YHA! But no lockers! That's unbelievable to me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • burnsbelinda373
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel for alternative to a hotel. A safe and quiet environment. I stayed in four bed dorm and was placed with others in a similar age range to me. The kitchen was handy and the outdoor area was nice to relax at. Not a party hostel so had a great night sleep. Carpet was new and bathroom was in good condition, air conditioning made room pleasant temperature.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

I stayed in 4 female dorm. It was quite clean but I didn't get the chace to cook. The kitchen looked ok, though. You have to walk a bit to get to CBD but it was okay for me as I prefer a quiet one. And staff (especially asian guy) was very kind and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 čer 2016
7.7

Ausser von einem älterer Mitarbeiter wurde ich sehr gut bedient. Vielleicht hatte er einen schlechten Tag? Ich war beim Einchecken auf ihn getroffen. Das Hostel ist sauber und mehr als nur zweckdienlich. Das freie wifi funktioniert genügend gut. Gegen Aufpreis gibt es ein Premium Angebot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.