Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Tighoula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Dar Tighoula Located at Douar Aitsouka Imlil, , Imlil.
Dar Tighoula
Morocco
Imlil 42152 Douar Aitsouka Imlil
88% 106
31.1393664 -7.9101562
Dar Tighoula
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.4

Excelente calidad precio. Un lugar precioso, especialmente tranquilo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Luuk94
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff and also very nice and clean rooms. A nice and quiet hostel, though still cozy and with nice people! Also great dinner and breakfast served at the hostel. Leaving our bags there when going trekking for two days was no problem at all which was nice. All in all would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

This guesthouse is very good. They always serve free tea and the staff was very friendly to us. I booked a 6 bed room and when i arrived there, they told me there is a Problem with the room but i can get a private Suite for the same Price, great! The dinner that they offer there is also very good and they have a rooftop with a lovely view. They helped us organizing a Toubkal-Tour and provided us a very good guide (Hicham), is was a great experience. Thank you very much :)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

best home tajine in morrocco

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.6

Basic but good. Easy place to stay before a trek up toubkal. Wifi is a bit dodgy though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.6

There was a problem with Internet in Imlil. Our reservation had not arrived. After a while they brought us to another hostel. Much better than we reserved. The minutes that we where in this hostel gave us a good feeling. Very nice terrace with a great view. Very friendly people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.1

The staff was really nice, helpful and welcoming. Beautiful location and a nice Terasse to watch the stars .. Would totally recommend! You will feel like home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.4

Fantastic guest house, staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful, we were offered tea every time we walked through the door! Great breakfast and dinner if you can't be bothered to walk down to town. Lovely terrace to enjoy the view and sunshine and a nice social area downstairs. Ahmed was very helpful organising our trek up Toubkal for us and helping us with onward travel plans. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.