Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar Tighoula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
Dar Tighoula Located at Douar Aitsouka Imlil, , Imlil.
Dar Tighoula
Morocco
Imlil 42152 Douar Aitsouka Imlil
87% 114
31.1393664 -7.9101562
Dar Tighoula
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.0

A bit of a walk out of town so not very centrally located but the staff are helpful. Hot water in showers doesn't last long at all but the dinners and breakfasts that they serve are really good! The atmosphere is communal with a large table where all guests have food makes it easy to meet people. Beds are large and comfortable and is decent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
27 říj 2016
10.0

Nice place, good rooms for a good price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 zář 2016
10.0

Dar Tighoula is an absolute gem in Imlil. We stayed 2 nights before climbing Toubkal and then a night upon our return. The owners were super helpful about the trek, kind enough to let us leave our heavy bags at the Riad and even boiled a few eggs for us to take on the hike. The hospitality of this place is incredible, with tea and coffee being continuously offered and even dropped to your room. The dinner menu of 60dh per person is really good value with three generous courses and drinks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.0

The 'hostel' (the atmosphere is more like a hotel or riad) is 10-15 min outside of Imlil, but very beautiful. Dorm was closed when we arrived, so we got upgraded to a nice private room. The trek to Jbel Toubkal starts 5 min away. We could leave our baggage in the hostel during the trip. Unlike stated, breakfast is not included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.4

Excelente calidad precio. Un lugar precioso, especialmente tranquilo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Luuk94
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff and also very nice and clean rooms. A nice and quiet hostel, though still cozy and with nice people! Also great dinner and breakfast served at the hostel. Leaving our bags there when going trekking for two days was no problem at all which was nice. All in all would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

This guesthouse is very good. They always serve free tea and the staff was very friendly to us. I booked a 6 bed room and when i arrived there, they told me there is a Problem with the room but i can get a private Suite for the same Price, great! The dinner that they offer there is also very good and they have a rooftop with a lovely view. They helped us organizing a Toubkal-Tour and provided us a very good guide (Hicham), is was a great experience. Thank you very much :)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

best home tajine in morrocco

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.6

Basic but good. Easy place to stay before a trek up toubkal. Wifi is a bit dodgy though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.6

There was a problem with Internet in Imlil. Our reservation had not arrived. After a while they brought us to another hostel. Much better than we reserved. The minutes that we where in this hostel gave us a good feeling. Very nice terrace with a great view. Very friendly people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.