Hostelworld.com

Dar Lalla Kenza

  • 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez, Fez, Maroko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Dar Lalla Kenza Located at 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez, Fez.
Dar Lalla Kenza
Morocco
Fez 30000 30000 5 derb Sidi Hssayne Klaklieyener, Medina Fez
85% 411
34.0599214 -4.9729442
Dar Lalla Kenza
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2016
10.0

Ho deciso di rivedere il voto atmosfera perchè in fondo questo ostello ( è molto di più) anche se non ha un ambiente umano fortissimo come negli ostelli backpapers, ha comunque un grande impatto positivo sul viaggiatore. L'esperienza in questa struttura rientra a pieno titolo nella mia settimana di emozioni a Fez. Ringrazio Rita per avermi aiutato nei momenti di difficoltà con la carta di credito offrendomi sempre gratis la colazione. Ma non sono solo queste le cose degne di nota. Grazie!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.9

We never saw a key during our stay there. As the front door is opened by the staff when you ring the bell, I guess it is safe enough for the shared dorms to never actually be locked when the occupants are out. There is a beautiful salon and terrace, but the staff, while friendly, are not forthcoming with information. You need to take the initiative to ask for things. For the dorms, they charge for anything more than basic...kind of like ryanair. The atmosphere seemed quieter than other hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

Dar Lalla Kenza came to feel like our second home! Omaar who works there is absolutely fantastic and interesting, we surely enjoyed our talks in the evenings on the rooftop :) (which has a really amazing view btw). The room was great and clean, as was the bathroom. It was perfectly located and incredibly cheap for the perfect location, amazing atmosphere, and the best staff ever. Also, there is a kitchen which is really nice so you don't always have to go out to eat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2016
6.3

Beautiful Riad, staff was nice, bed and pillow both confortables, but it's located in a very small and dark alley, I was afraid to go out at night. The shower was inside de room, but the toilette outside, right in front of the front door, and the sink to wash your hands after using the toilette is in another place, near to the kitchen. It doesn't make any sense to me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.4

Omààr was a really cool dude (with a noticeably exceptional taste in music!) and I'm really grateful for his kindness in assisting my stay that was otherwise upset by a dodgy stomach I had acquired prior to Fes. The breakfast is a lot better than what we had had at any other hostel in the country so far, and the Riad building itself is actually a stunning bit of architecture to appreciate too if you're into that kinda thing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 úno 2016
10.0

Ben was an amazing host who made our stay in Fez one to remember. Very cool hostel with a relaxed feel about it, will definitely be back !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jameshill5907563
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 led 2016
10.0

Simply outstanding

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2016
8.9

Very recommendable! The roof-terrace offers an amazing view of the medina and the people are great. Big props to Ben who is working long hours to make the place work! The only criticism from me would be that he sends people to restaurants that might have menus in many languages but not necessarily the best (value) food. I stayed for two weeks and to put it briefly: Go there but make your own food-choices!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 led 2016
7.1

We had a problem with the amount of money to pay because the app said something and the confirmation mail another amount and the staff didn't wanted to talk but to fight and telling us that if we didn't the amount we could go to another hostal . the location is really good and easy to find so you dont have to worry about getting lost in the Medina. The Hostel is very clean and its really nice and classic

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 pro 2015
5.4

Heating and decent basic kitchen furnishing are urgently needed. Also, blasting music in the common area, morning to night, isn't very respectful of your guests. Neither is pressuring them each day into buying some tours or other activities. Factoring customer satisfaction into your hostel management approach would do you good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.