Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez +212 676605038 / 06 66249823 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
92% 398
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.4

Good situated near the main street in Fez medina. Nice rooms with heat and bathroom. But the best was breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 lis 2016
9.7

A very good dar/hostel. A wise choice to stay at this dar. Good staff. Good breakfast. Good clean environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

Juste parfait !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
9.4

Nos quedamos solo una noche pero definitivamente volvería! Shamal nos fue a buscar a la puerta de la medina donde nos dejo el taxi porque es difícil llegar la primera vez. El lugar es muy lindo y limpio. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.1

Despite being ill I had a pleasant stay at Dar el Yasmine. They helped me on my road to recovery and arranged me a trip to the desert. The en-suite was a nice addition to the dorm. They are situated between the two main streets of the Medina, thus provide a good base to explore.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.1

・良かった点 メディナの入り口、メインストリートから近いので、アクセスしやすかったです。朝食がなかなか豪華でした。スタッフが気さくに話しかけてくれて、良い雰囲気でした。 ・悪かった点 朝食の時間が9時からだったので、宿を出る時間がどうしても10時くらいになってしまい、朝早くから行動する足枷になりました。照明が薄暗かったです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2016
10.0

I stayed seven nights at the Dar El Yasmine Hostel. It is a perfect place, directly inside the medina of Fez, near to the blue gate. The hostel is safe, clean and the people who work there are really, really friendly. They helped me with all the things I had to organize. The breakfast was very, very good. There is also a roof top where you can relaxe. So in total: I can recommend this hostel for 100%!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 říj 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, just 20 meters away from one of the most popular streets in the Medina. The hotel is surprisingly quiet and relaxing. Staff was amazing; I was sick and they brought me dinner without any extra cost. They offer various tours like most Riads, but their prices were significantly lower than the previous hostel I was at. They care about service, not about taking money from you. Really happy I stayed here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 říj 2016
9.7

We had a supernice 3-night stay at Dar el Yasmine! Great location, easily findable even within the medina. Breakfast is good, WiFi fine. Great host, really friendly, and when my friend was ill he even went with me to the pharmacy (which turned out necessary since the apothecary didn't speak English or Spanish). Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tiranth
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 zář 2016
8.9

Had a really good stay at Dar El Yasmine and would recommend it. Jamal who is the 'manager' was courteous and very helpful. He came to the main gate of the Medina to collect me as well. His boss can be somewhat pushy to sell tour packages to the desert or day tours to Volubilis or Chefchouen, but you may want to do exactly that. The prices seemed reasonable. A nice breakfast, a nice roof terrace, comfortable rooms, and very central location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.