Hostelworld.com

Dar El Yasmine

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
85% 365
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
5.4

Whatever reason you're planning to stay here, you may want to think it twice, because you may randomly end up in another hostel, and won't get what made you choose this one. The guy that received me (possibly the owner) didn't give a damn when he told me that the hostel was full and was going to take me to another place, even though I had a reservation confirmed. Just for the record, he sent me to Dar Jannat Hostel which was very nice but excesively quiet for someone traveling on his own.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Beautiful riad guesthouse, located just off the main street of Fès Medina, 3 minutes walk from the Blue Gate. Huge breakfast included in the price, mint tea and coffee served on arrival. Great balcony area on the top floor and beautiful bedrooms. Very friendly and trusting staff - we didn't pay for our rooms or the trip organised for us to Chefchaouen until our last night. Only minor complaint was that our air conditioning did not work. Would highly recommend Dar El Yasmine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.6

Muy buen trato de parte del personal. Ayudaban en lo que fuera necesario. Limpiaban y cambiaban las toallas cada día. El baño un poco pequeño pero limpio. En la propia medina muy bien ubicado. Es un hostal con pocas habitaciones y con mucha tranquilidad. Muy buen desayuno. En la azotea había cómodos sillones muy agradable por la noche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
6.0

Reservamos la habitación de lujo y la verdad que no muy de lujo. El baño sobre todo muy precario, pequeño y la ducha sin cortina, por lo que mojas todo cuando te duchas. Habitaciones oscuras y pequeñas, éramos 4 en una habitación que a mí parecer era de dos. El desayuno muy bien. El personal quiere venderte solo sus tours, al llegar no nos dieron mapa y nos informaron muy poco sobre recorridos, etc. No volvería ni lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
6.0

Reservation made at Yasmine, they take you to some other place near by.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello , Thanks for taking time to write a feedback ,we work with a few wibesites of reservation and sometimes we receive more than one reservation for the same room . we offer rooms similar Quality in our second place . we are looking to welcome you in Dar el yasmine .

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione cordialità e bellezza Raccomandato

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marinetalo4295
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Una experiencia genial en Dar el Yasmine!!!Escoger un Hostel sin pensar mucho, mirando que este cerca y que tenga buen precio...y encontrarte con Dar el Yasmine...fue una gran suerte!! Solo llegar el trato fue bueníssimo, inmejorable. Relajarte en el Riad con un té con menta, disfrutar de las frescas noches de marruecos en la terraza, buen ambiente, comodidad, limpieza y un desayuno riquíssimo!!!! La verdad que no se porqué no tiene un 10 en hostel world!! Yo si vuelvo repito!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
6.3

Dissapointed at customer service. We booked a double bed but were given two single ones and made to pay more to get a double one even though we were the only ones at the riad at the time. Someone also woke both of us up at 4am with loud singing making as feel uneasy. On top of all that, there was a confusion with change we were owed. On the plus side, the riad is beautiful and the breakfast was great. If customer service improves,it would be an enjoyable place to stay at.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I think you didn't stay in our place ,even you had a Booking sometimes people they have a Bookings in Dar el yasmine and they meet a hustlers in the Street and they take them somewhere else and they write the feedback about us ,i don't remember that we had a guest who had a similar experience . Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Really beautiful with all the mosaik in the bathroom. Its clean, they have hot showers and the breakfast is the most generous and best we had in morroco. Wifi is good. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

Had a lovely stay here with my 2 friends during our Morocco trip. They gave us a private room, which we were not expecting and it was wonderful. The building is beautiful and quiet, even though we were on the ground floor. It is not a party hostel by any means, which was nice. The breakfast was incredible and filling. The two hosts were always there to help with booking taxis, giving advice, or just hanging out after a long day. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.