Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Dar El Yasmine Located at 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl, , Fez.
Dar El Yasmine
Morocco
Fez 30000 34 Talla Sghira Derb Ahl Tadl
88% 384
34.0624190 -4.9803479
Dar El Yasmine
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
9.7

Very very good hostel. Jamal who looks after the place is very helpful, and produces an amazing breakfast each morning. It is possible to eat from the terrace which has a lovely view. The rooms are clean and the riad is lovely. One critique would be, the prices set by Jamals boss seemed to vary a lot, if you stay longer than you had booked in for, check what the price will be beforehand. Other than that it was a great stay, the best place I have stayed in Fez, thanks very much!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel, loved everything about our stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

This is a nice hotel and definitely good value for the price. Thankfully I'm short though because the ceiling in the bathroom was quite low and I doubt you could stand upright in there if you were 6' tall (but the room had high ceilings). Location is convenient and well marked so it was easy to find and the staff was very friendly and helpful. But there's a ton of street noise (not cars but kids and people who were very loud till late into the night).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

You won't find a better breakfast anywhere in Fes! Great hostel, super clean and really friendly people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.3

Fantastic room and good terrace. Breakfast is decent too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Increible lugar. Los cuartos impecables y el personal mejor aun! Nos sentimos siempre como en casa!! Saludos a Mohmed!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.9

Siham was a great host, very helpful and pleasant to talk to, as well as Natalie. Hostel was clean and the facilities were alright. Considering the price, you get plenty of bang for your buck. Didn't stay in the common area very much, so can't attest for the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.3

Great place to stay for cheap. The staff are quite helpful and it wasn't hard meeting fellow travellers. It's also located off one of the Main Streets in the medina which is handy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, clean and in an excellent location, just 5 minutes from bab bou jeloud in the heart of the medina. There are no lockers however there is always someone at reception and the rooms are kept locked if no one is in therefore I had no problem leaving my stuff there. Definitely recommend this place if your in Fez on a budget! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Beautiful riad guesthouse, located just off the main street of Fès Medina, 3 minutes walk from the Blue Gate. Huge breakfast included in the price, mint tea and coffee served on arrival. Great balcony area on the top floor and beautiful bedrooms. Very friendly and trusting staff - we didn't pay for our rooms or the trip organised for us to Chefchaouen until our last night. Only minor complaint was that our air conditioning did not work. Would highly recommend Dar El Yasmine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.