Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 443 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 443 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

Always love staying in El Yasmine! Always will recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.9

So I booked here but went to Eleanor when it was having water problems. The locations are very close. I don't know if they are connected or just friends. Mohammed was great he took care of us and breakfast was awesome! The location is good to walk to the médina and To catch a petite taxi. It felt safe even though our room's lock was broken so we never could lock our door while there but we didn't feel unsafe. Air conditioning and great water pressure. Enjoy every thing he cooks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

I couldnt expect for anything better as a low budget trip. The hostel was perfect for the 4 of us and easy to get to/from and its just located in the heart of the medinaThe room was enough and clean. The hostel was a proper traditional Moroccan house with a local decor.The roof terrace is awesome and we did spend our evening chilling in there. Jamal was simply great amd happy to help and give some advise and direction. Very friendly and polite - thanks mate for your service...you are the boss!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

Everything was great, however, the staff really made a difference in my stay. The two guys who manage the place are sincere, helpful, friendly and genuinely good people. Although they were fasting, they were always in good spirits, they invited me to join them for Ramadan dinner. At first I thought they were inviting me to be nice, however, they sincerely wanted me to join them for their fasting dinner. Eating go to Clock Cafe. Do a tour guide in Medina, avoids hustlers from nagging you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čer 2017
9.4

Yasmine was great, right in the middle of the medina (though that made it somewhat hard to find the first time, but we managed to follow the directions). It was beautiful, and comfortable, breakfast was great, and they were very helpful setting up excursions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.7

I usually am too lazy to write reviews but the staff (ie. Jamal) deserve a special shout out. My friend had their passport and all their money stolen and he was amazing In staying up all night and helping us call the various places that we needed to call. Also some of the comfiest beds and definitely the best hostel breakfast I had in Morocco. Not just a piece of bread and jam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

超级好的店主,当时同住的还有法国德国妹子,加马邀请我们共进了晚餐。人很好,还给我们介绍了古城的地图怎么玩怎么买车票。非常感谢他,在这里住的很愉快。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.1

Very pretty hostel with great staff. It is located right in the Medina in walking distance to all the places of interest. The rooms are pretty and clean and the rooftop terrace is awesome. Breakfast is really good and plenty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
8.9

Great hostel! In the centre of the medina. Super friendly staff!!! Clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast is more than enough. Lots of trips to choose from and a friendly cat :) A special thanks to the beautiful camel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing place with a great location in the middle of the Medina! Nordin and Jamal are extremely helpful and friendly hosts!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.