Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

Good place to stay inside the medina! Big and clean room. Amazing breakfast! Thanks to the staff for their help and service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.6

Super, une tres bonne adresse. Dommage que cela soit mal isolé et quon entende pas mal les bruits de la rue. Sinon une des meilleurs adresses que j'ai fait!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay in Fes. Staff were fantastic and helped us with everything including a taxi to the airport, printing documents, laundry, and they even arranged a Hammam for us and had someone pick us up and walk us there. The breakfast was the best I've ever had anywhere. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.1

Our stay at Dar El Yasmine was the perfect start to a trip round Marocco. Located directly in the old Medina the hostel is a good place to discover the city. We were generally pleased with the service and accomodation. The breakfast was abundant and delicious. Last but not least the forcast for the game Barcelona-Paris Saint Germain (6:1) was right!! We suggest Dar El Yasmine!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 5 days on a solo trip to Fez and really can't say enough about how perfect it has been. Excellent location (5 minute walk from the blue gate and the heart of the médina), best hostel breakfast I've ever had, and the day trips they organize are an extremely good value (I went on one with a fantastic guide to 3 cities for only 20€). Above all the staff (Hassan) is some of the best I've ever experienced.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Simplemente perfecto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

-Off one of the two main roads of Fez, giving easy access to the vegetable/meat markets inside the Blue Gate -Foyer is beautifully decorated, though occasionally smelled a bit -Staff were accommodating from the beginning - Mohammad was willing to negotiate on our trips (Sahara and Meknes/Volubilis/Moulay Idriss), Nordin was very friendly, and Jamal was the perfect host, offering suggestions and helping us find our way through the medina (looking forward to visiting your own riad one day, Jamal!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed at Dar El Yasmine for three nights and had a wonderful stay. The staff are friendly and helpful, the included breakfast is delicious and filling, and the location is within the Medina but your taxi can drop you 3-5 minutes from the door. The house is absolutely gorgeous. The staff can arrange a tour (Medina, Meknes/Volubilis, Desert) for you. For Medina tours make sure you tell the guide how long you want your tour for otherwise it will be all day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.6

Nice staff, well located and awesome breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Great place, great location, great staff. Thanks Jamal for your arabic lessons! Amazing breakfast included. Thanks for a good stay! Also there is a lovely terrace to relax on :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.