Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dar El Yasmine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • maddyewing__22
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.1

Located right in the medina, but easy to get to, and not too noisy. Beautiful, traditional style house. Spacious double rooms. Wonderful breakfast included. The staff, particularly Jamal, was very helpful and friendly - follow their recommendations! The hostel offers great organized tours of the medina and surrounding areas of fez. Amazing rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
10.0

Très belle auberge. Halal et ses collègues sont très accueillants. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et les chambres sont très belles. L'une des plus auberges les plus simpas que j'ai pu avoir

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.4

Great, very good decoration very good staff and only 5 people in one room so nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.6

We had a great time at Dar El Yasmine. Our host Jamal was great, very helpful in directions as well as on places that were good to eat. He help us set up a guided tour that was a reasonable price and made us feel very welcome, lots of mint tea and the breakfast was delicious! Washrooms and bedsheets I found to be pretty clean, the only thing I could say negative was that we were in a shared room that only had one safe for all 6 occupants to shar, so I can see that making some people uneasy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your mark and don't forget that we give you provide room that cost 500dh and you booked just drom room with 80 dirhms overall great breafast .the problem is that when we want to help our Guest they are not respond with same thing. Before you gave 8.6 think more and more. About the price that you paid thank you and welcome any time my best reagds Dar el Yasmine .

  • GregGuzman
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Jamaal and Nour Eddine were very friendly, warm and welcoming. The rooms were pretty spacious, the beds were comfortable and silky and there was nice AC. The breakfast is amazing here, truly. Lots of different thing to choose from that you'll have to see for yourself. The location is great and just off the main road of the old Medina past the blue gate. incredibly easy to find and there are signs pointing the way as well. Jamaal really made the hostel stand out, he was a fantastic host!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hostel for the price. Very convenient location in medina but so quiet, and great AC and shower! (a must for summer in Fes.) Converted house is riad-style with a beautiful downstairs sitting room and rooftop terrace. Staff is wonderful and can help you get around the medina, take inexpensive trips to hammams or surrounding towns, or even to book an overnight trip in the Sahara. Opt for breakfast, it is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

It was so lovely here and the people were so lovely. Jamal or "beautiful camel" met us and walked us to the place when we were a little lost and gave us great advice to see the city. Highly recommend! So safe too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

The staff were really helpful and friendly, going above and beyond to help us get to know the city and navigate successfully. The room was very comfortable and clean, it even had air conditioning which was a must since Fez was so hot. Overall it was a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you so much hope to see again incha allah

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
7.7

It's really a place value for money. It satisfies all traveler's basic needs with a very beautiful Moroccan style set up. The location is in the medina but easy to access and easy to find. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Interesting talking to them to have some local cultural insight. The cleanliness at the end turned out to be a bit of concern. I found bread crumbs in the room which didn't belong to me and got bitten by something so needed to take anti allergy med rest of my trip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our dar for your stay.i just want to mention that the room the we gave you was one of the best rooms that we have and no one at all had any complaing about clealiness you can have a look read all the review .just to sum up you are lucky to had a nice room with low budget and breafast.we accept you review but just saying the truth hope to see you soon and welcome any time.my best regards dar el yasmine.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
10.0

Always love staying in El Yasmine! Always will recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.